haha.. why mod here mod there all?? stock la.. stock bagus!! hehhehe!!

when u upgrade 2a/2. let me see ur 'stock' bike huh. u better dun change ur exhaust i tell u. i at nite go punggol steal since u want to haf a stock bike. :angel:

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

becose dey mod legally ma.. sp dun hav things to mod legally.. haiz...

go tong ur belly. my sp passed inspection wif tonged belly. :cheeky:

haha.. i know bob one is legal la.. but aswat??? legal???

hes is legal. just tt he took out his baffle(or a modded one). i believe he has a cert for it. :p i just punched a hole in my baffle. dun seem to be any louder to me leh. sigh. :angry:

when u upgrade 2a/2. let me see ur 'stock' bike huh. u better dun change ur exhaust i tell u. i at nite go punggol steal since u want to haf a stock bike. :angel:

ahhahaha!!! i haven upgrade mah.. so can say all i wan now.. hahaha.. next time change bike then say lo.. muahahahaha.. :angel: :angel: :angel:

hes is legal. just tt he took out his baffle(or a modded one). i believe he has a cert for it. :p i just punched a hole in my baffle. dun seem to be any louder to me leh. sigh. :angry:

oh i see i see.. wah! u wan so loud for wat sia.. haha.. imo i think that silent nicer.. more cool.. overtake people also they dunno wat hit them.. lol! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

ahhahaha!!! i haven upgrade mah.. so can say all i wan now.. hahaha.. next time change bike then say lo.. muahahahaha.. :angel: :angel: :angel:

oh i see i see.. wah! u wan so loud for wat sia.. haha.. imo i think that silent nicer.. more cool.. overtake people also they dunno wat hit them.. lol! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

den u beta dun get rvf.. if not i sure go punggol disturb ure bike..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
den u beta dun get rvf.. if not i sure go punggol disturb ure bike..

muahahahahah!!! dun like that leh.. lol! :cry:

knn.. lazy to go liao lehl... tired..

o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O jus only moments ago u say wanna go out.. now u tired liao.. hahah! so fast tired ar? haha.. wat u do with ur classmate?? heh heh heh.. :angel:

muahahahahah!!! dun like that leh.. lol! :cry:

o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O jus only moments ago u say wanna go out.. now u tired liao.. hahah! so fast tired ar? haha.. wat u do with ur classmate?? heh heh heh.. :angel:

dun care.. sure disturb.. haha!!! i make sure ure rvf very silent...

i aso. i make sure i stuff things into his exhaust. make it softer.

hahah!!! basket sia u all 2.. one by one like that ar!!! hahaha.. but seriously leh.. got any soft but fcuking good exhaust not ar? haha.. i like those silent ones.. like cant even hear the bike catching up to u like that.. haha.. :thumb:

got. S-T-O-C-K!!

haha... den u stick to 2b la. no point go 2a..

got. S-T-O-C-K!!

haha.. stock plus stuff things inside.. haha!!!

got. S-T-O-C-K!!

haha... den u stick to 2b la. no point go 2a..

haha.. stock plus stuff things inside.. haha!!!

haha.. basket sia.. hmm.. 2b noisy leh.. peh peh peh pehhhhhhhhhh!!!!! 2a at least vroom vroom vrooooooommmmmmmm... hahaha.. rvf stock exhaust is silent one meh?? i thought the yoshi wan is quieter?

im talking abt st legal endcans here. not much dif in them. they dun add ponnies in ur bike's bhp. even if have, it would be minimal. the exhaust note will make u feel that ur faster thou. unless ur talking abt race systems. so go for outlook lo.

nt quite true i guess.. mebbe for a drz aftermarket doesnt do justice.. exhaust note aside, hav the bike to go for a dyno run den see the so called marginal difference.. well every hp counts dude...

so dats y u got ur scorpion for outlook??

yupz yupz mine's legal hoookayyy hakz.. see dat time rd block oso pass hahaha

punch hole in baffle hw to hav difference..

got. S-T-O-C-K!!

LOL true true....

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
nah.. if any person ask mi what is e most regret thing i ever choose, tt will be choose DIT as my course.. stupid JAVA!!!

is serene yong still there?

2004-2005:NSR SP, FU3149D

2007-2008:Vespa PX150, FD7253Z

2008-2010 : Yamaha X1,FBA plated

2018-2019: Daelim SV125, FBF plated

2019-: Honda CB150R

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/Image006.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/IMG_02052.jpg

nt quite true i guess.. mebbe for a drz aftermarket doesnt do justice.. exhaust note aside, hav the bike to go for a dyno run den see the so called marginal difference.. well every hp counts dude...

not sure abt other bikes. but a few drzs from the drz forum went dyno. the hp gain is seriously as gd as nothing. on another hand, another guy who change a fcr 39mm carb and big bore 470 wif a legal yoshi tricone, the increase was wooohooo. i tried his bike. felt more like a drz600 den a drz 470. can wheelie on a 3rd gear. damn zai.