• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

wah!!! talk about this kind of thing ar omar very fast reply ar!!! aint u suppose to be fasting!!! cannot think of this kindd of things u know!! hahaha..

i tot u rather do r21? haha!!!

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
eg. is spankwire.com

coughcough dump.com coughcough sammyboyforum.com coughcough xvideos.com coughcough pornhub.com so am i a guru alr? lol.

for the 1st time i'm proud to tell everybody that i am doing work..haha..

i am so sad tt i dun understand anything.. haiz.. worst is no dit student here.. haiz!!!!! :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

lols... boring sial cls

tell me about it man! i feel so bored.. im gonna chao already.. cannot tahan.. hahaha..

coughcough dump.com coughcough sammyboyforum.com coughcough xvideos.com coughcough pornhub.com so am i a guru alr? lol.

wah!! suddenly wake up ar?? hahaha..

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

tell me about it man! i feel so bored.. im gonna chao already.. cannot tahan.. hahaha..

Xiaodidi wake up mah...

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

im talking abt st legal endcans here. not much dif in them. they dun add ponnies in ur bike's bhp. even if have, it would be minimal. the exhaust note will make u feel that ur faster thou. unless ur talking abt race systems. so go for outlook lo.

how abt if i take out silencer of the bike?

ahhahaha!!! i haven upgrade mah.. so can say all i wan now.. hahaha.. next time change bike then say lo.. muahahahaha.. :angel: :angel: :angel:

oh i see i see.. wah! u wan so loud for wat sia.. haha.. imo i think that silent nicer.. more cool.. overtake people also they dunno wat hit them.. lol! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

lol like tat attract attention and mayb improve performance?i nt sure,since tong endcan is louder and better performance i presume its the same for other bike

haha.. basket sia.. hmm.. 2b noisy leh.. peh peh peh pehhhhhhhhhh!!!!! 2a at least vroom vroom vrooooooommmmmmmm... hahaha.. rvf stock exhaust is silent one meh?? i thought the yoshi wan is quieter?

none is quiet.all gt noise wat.

i like class2 2 stroke

yeah nsr500.nsr250 pick up very fast can overtake 2a bikes and close to cls2 pick up.nsr 500 ....no need to say liao

scorpion dun make sound 1. i go buy lion's exhaust 1st ok? hear me roar.

buy two brother...or yoshi tri oval and port the endcan according to one of my fren who did it at ah chong.the sound really like lion roar but few times louder

coz gt main dish mah lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

ORDERS FOR RR STICKERS

priced at $1.50

Closing Date 140908

Pls follow the following order to order

Nick/Qty

1) @swat_ / 02

2) turtle / 04

3) Louis / 03

4) Omar/ 04

5) army_ncc/ 04

6) dan/ 03

7) ben/ 04

8) nick/1

Ttl Qty: 25

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
Nick u dun step know la u.. There's no NSR500. Only got NS500

eh... F you la... i only said i like class 2 2 stroke only wad... never say any bike thing you ass

haha.. relax relax..

Guys Am selling off two tix for Moto GP which will be held in Sepang in October. Am selling it off at $100,the same price which i bought it for at bike asia 2008. Am not making any profit or what.Just wanna clear it off as i'm unable to attend due to some reasons. Will also put in the cap which was given. Upon collection of the ticket at Sepang u'll receive lanyard and schedule for Moto GP.contact me at 98500724(Omar). The tickets have to go in a pair as its under the same receipt.

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
Correction, only got NS400 and NSR400. 500 only got RG500 and RD500. This is for street production.

issit tats wat i heard from fren lol.anyway my fren say its a track bike and its rare

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Guys Am selling off two tix for Moto GP which will be held in Sepang in October. Am selling it off at $100,the same price which i bought it for at bike asia 2008. Am not making any profit or what.Just wanna clear it off as i'm unable to attend due to some reasons. Will also put in the cap which was given. Upon collection of the ticket at Sepang u'll receive lanyard and schedule for Moto GP.contact me at 98500724(Omar). The tickets have to go in a pair as its under the same receipt.

hey omar when is it? got transport there?

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

Moto GP race will be held on Sun Oct 19 th...

im definitely goin haha...

turtle. transport?? take ur WR lor hahah

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
hey omar when is it? got transport there?

no transport..its juz tix for the 3days there..which means practice,qualifiying n race day tix..the dates are 17,18,19 october

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg