• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

nick. u selling bike rite. 1k coi hw long hw much? i gt fren looking for 2a bike. :)

my bike left 4 yr. up for 1.5k coz need to settle something. than coi.

286 per month

wah 15.2+ can buy class 2 alr la bro. but gd luck in ur sales. 1 more class 2 added in the hood. lol. :angel:

your piston want piang again ahh?

haha.. wont wan.. now i play smart! hahah..

u sure bo. my fren just sub his gsr4 to me leh. u really wana try? :cheeky: 4 pistons vs 1 piston? :faint:

haha. use ur drz la.. dun take other ppl bike! hahaha.. we go play the corners!!

guys who goin for NBW convoy,lets meet up at 1 place den go 2 old PA.

me me me!!! :D :D

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

haha.. wont wan.. now i play smart! hahah..

haha. use ur drz la.. dun take other ppl bike! hahaha.. we go play the corners!!

me me me!!! :D :D

can can. gimme a few months until my sproc and chain wears off. i down sproc 2 / 3 teeth. i tink can play liao. hehehe.

hello mine 1st hand lei

i noe. brand new 13+ 14 on the road leh. urs considered 2nd hand alr ma if u sell. :giddy:

i tot 9 bucks?

wah.. trying to become conman huh? :angel:

haha.. no la.. if i wan to be conman i would tell u 8 bucks for 1 sticker! hhahaha..

2a u mean? haha.

i think he talking about his SBF status la.. hahah..

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

haha.. no la.. if i wan to be conman i would tell u 8 bucks for 1 sticker! hhahaha..

i think he talking about his SBF status la.. hahah..

wah nxt dan wannabe? lacer to be. :angel: :thumb: :cheeky:

GUYS GUYS. check out sum1 just change scorpion full system with carbon tip. pipe louder den my scorpion sia. his scorpion bigger size ar. LOL.

WOOHOO~! class 2B already!! haha..

Congrats man. I still P plate and my bike is RED plate sia.. DAMN!!!

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

Haha, Congrats. Me, P plate and bike Red Plate. Grr... hahaha

HUH?

BIKE RED PLATE???

got such thing meh?!

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu

u duno meh ang moh..that's the latest addition by LTA.for red plate bikes COE is way much cheaper,for 2nd hand bikes no need 2 get COE,then ERP oso no need to pay after 8pm,insurance oso cheaper then normal...u go lta website for more details ah..this oni shows that u nvr read papers..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
wah nxt dan wannabe? lacer to be. :angel: :thumb: :cheeky:

no? me dan? nooooo.. just too bored till nothing to post. hahaha.

and I DROP P-PLATE LOR (the real one)!!! hahaha.. :angel:

class 2a here i come. :cool:

trance est mon style.

u duno meh ang moh..that's the latest addition by LTA.for red plate bikes COE is way much cheaper,for 2nd hand bikes no need 2 get COE,then ERP oso no need to pay after 8pm,insurance oso cheaper then normal...u go lta website for more details ah..this oni shows that u nvr read papers..

don't rubbish lors.

no COE mayb i believe la..

since car one drop until $2..

but.. RED BIKE PLATE??!?!

wtf?

keep bumping into ang mo recently. HAHA.

lol.

ya lo.

GOOD MORNING PPL.

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu