she better sing english song ah,dun all the way chinese song dn i catch no ball cos 2 fast

hahahahahah!!!!! its ok.. i also cannot tahan chinese song.. lol!!

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

hahahahahah!!!!! its ok.. i also cannot tahan chinese song.. lol!!

you sure not? that day you listen to machi song leh!!!!!

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

Peh Peh Peh...

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

lol, you buy her translator lah. can convert to any languange. all can listen. haha

tmr who need to come to school?

i can understand mandarin abit but not when songs or the person tok 2 fast..haha

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
aiseh!! so steady ar! hahaha..

of cos man,i nt like daniel..hehe..duno y bring in daniel oso..shiok ah..btw dan i gt a qns.r u doin ur 2nd yr or 3rd yr now??

Now i doing yr 2 :(

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

he doing second year module now. hahaha..

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

lol, you buy her translator lah. can convert to any languange. all can listen. haha

tmr who need to come to school?

Buy for her a vibrator... Moaning is an universal language..

>>CBR 0.15<<

Buy for her a vibrator... Moaning is an universal language..

noti noti..tell u wd,u attach the vibrator to ur pillion seat n pillion her..den power..haha..

ok,no wonder ur name is still in the yr 2 list..hehe..

aha! i feel sad for him. but lucky i never put him in year 4.:angel::cheeky:

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
I'll be leaving a trail of puss juice.. Anyone who tailgate me will fall down..

what he trying to say is that he rides like a snail. slowly, steady and a danger to us. :D

trance est mon style.