Morning people! Pichas are up at Xf's fb ! niceeee!

of cause! must know who took those pictures. :cheeky::angel:

Makan anyone?

haha. makan already lo!!!!

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
  • Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

:sian: i was looking for my fuel pump selector ti switch to reserve lah sial!!! cannot find haha till stall in the middle of SLE :cheeky:

hahah another one....

NOTE: AT petrol leaking.. do not smoke in CRPK!!!!! err actually can if caught fire full claim again TPFT mah :lol:

ahahaha. wad to do. ur goatee makes me think of ur very hair legs which MIGHT catch sum bugs..

l0l!!! :angel:

Ladies and Gentlemen, proudly present Republic Riders ONE year anniversary Outing.

Change of plans!!! Aiden decided to organise a soccer game at the end of this month.

Date: 29/5/2009

Venue: School

Time: After class.

Attire: Soccer kit!

Interested Soccer players!

1) Amy

2) Turtle

3) Aiden

4) Omar

5) Daniel :D

6) Vinc

7) Jasparrrrrrrr

8) Dim

i cant believe the 1st website i opened was FB..haix..mafiawars n motorcycle madness getting in2 my bloodstream..

haiyo!!! and u are the person who said so loudly "i will not succumbed to the EVIL of FACEBOOK!" hahahahahaha!!

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

wth.. u fantasizing abt my goatee issit? sheesshhh wanna give it a rub? :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
wth.. u fantasizing abt my goatee issit? sheesshhh wanna give it a rub? :cheeky:

lol..

haiyo!!! and u are the person who said so loudly "i will not succumbed to the EVIL of FACEBOOK!" hahahahahaha!!

lol... don't forget the RC!!!

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

eh bava u dunt laugh2 hor.. ur hair's the potential bug trapper... ur future secured in pest buster field liao :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

err. can. i rub alr den i tink abt how i wash my pubes. :angel:

argh! i want more people to play soccer on this friday! cause i long time never play already! ASWAT!!! I STILL REMEMBER YOU FLY ME AEROPLANE FOR THAT TIME SOCCER!!!

hahha! :D

eh bava u dunt laugh2 hor.. ur hair's the potential bug trapper... ur future secured in pest buster field liao :cheeky:

yeah i know.... so???

lol/....next time i always wear helmet, that way can't get anything trapped in my hair...

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

argh! i want more people to play soccer on this friday! cause i long time never play already! ASWAT!!! I STILL REMEMBER YOU FLY ME AEROPLANE FOR THAT TIME SOCCER!!!

hahha! :D

I went to the sport's hall to book to court.. They say have to book through Inbox leh.. How ah? Anybody knows how?

>>CBR 0.15<<

ifaa must be there cos she our official photographer..haha

Hahaha. reli not? i Tot vinc wanna take e credits thou? :D

U mean i must be thr wen y`ll play soccer or wad?

what's the 'there' ??

aswat! why ur AT leaking petrol?????

time of the month la. dun ask. tank so big, sure leak alot. aswat got buy enuff pads anot. lol. :cheeky:

aswat! why ur AT leaking petrol?????

inform him???

if serious take bottle go empty his tank:D

hellooo people :angel:

ur bike looks exactly like a class 2. i cudnt recognise u till we reach the carpark. lol.