morning.i'm new to riding and im in RP. any CBR riders here??

welcome in daleful there's a no. of current n x KR riders here..

Pls specify the CC of the CBR..:cheeky:

>>CBR 0.15<<

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

Thanks! I heard from friend everytime there's TP camping outside school, is that true? Cos my exhaust dont know why frigging lot of white smoke. Scared tio summon.

Not always.. But sometimes... :D

Just be careful lor~:cheers:

Welcome to the rp forum!!

>>CBR 0.15<<

morning.i'm new to riding and im in rp. Any cbr riders here??

Welcome in daleful there's a no. Of current n x kr riders here..

cbr 150 ah????

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

Not always.. But sometimes... :D

Just be careful lor~:cheers:

Welcome to the rp forum!!

Is there a time that they confirm come one? Like which day and around what time you often see them?

Current ride:

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/4882/img0016c.jpg

2009: Kawasaki KRR 150 FV7809B

2009: Gilera DNA 180 FY4851G

2009: Honda NSR SP150 :cheeky:

Is there a time that they confirm come one? Like which day and around what time you often see them?

currently we have yt to set up an observation post to analyze the TP appearance pattern... :cheeky:

personally i think its a rare occurrence not to the extent of them 'camping' outside sch...

den agn i might just be ignorant... TP? heck cldnt care less abt em...

ouhh welcome daleful...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
Hey morning people! I'm new to riding and Im in RP. Any KRR riders here?

Hey. I'm a DAYSTAR rider...

Btw, whose ups for late nite mkn!??

You guys can come down to my mac and 'again' get free food :D

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

Hey morning people! I'm new to riding and Im in RP. Any KRR riders here?

are you riding a blue kr?

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
Hey. I'm a DAYSTAR rider...

Btw, whose ups for late nite mkn!??

You guys can come down to my mac and 'again' get free food :D

what time???

hahha... who going??

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

are you riding a blue kr?

I'm riding a green one. I never ride to school because I scared TP catch my white smoke.. HAHA! I humji ah.

Anyone know whether if have no air filter will cause a lot of white smoke from pipe?

Current ride:

I'm riding a green one. I never ride to school because I scared TP catch my white smoke.. HAHA! I humji ah.

Anyone know whether if have no air filter will cause a lot of white smoke from pipe?

u stay nearby??? Wa lao, dont ride just becos of TP... Lol..

>>CBR 0.15<<

l0l! wth. then you can forget about riding your bike out. haiyo. a lot of smoke ahh? which 2t you use?

I stay woodlands only lah. haha. Ya the white smoke come out like free one. My current 2T is bike shop gave me already in tank. Later i call him ask. But is it because no air filter?

Current ride:

I stay woodlands only lah. haha. Ya the white smoke come out like free one. My current 2T is bike shop gave me already in tank. Later i call him ask. But is it because no air filter?

Stay woodland?? Be like me ah...

Gt daystar bt still walk to school :D

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

excessive white smoke could be caused by inferior 2t or ur pipe needs a good decarbonisation! ahahha.. nothing to do with air filter :)

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

excessive white smoke could be caused by inferior 2t or ur pipe needs a good decarbonisation! ahahha.. nothing to do with air filter :)

Oh. Could it also be that the owner just overhaul the engine? He told me that, dont know can believe or not.

Then do you know anything about the sound from the bike? Is there something like a silencer for bike? What's the price to install it? Mine super loud sia, I don't like. Haha.

Current ride:

Oh. Could it also be that the owner just overhaul the engine? He told me that, dont know can believe or not.

Then do you know anything about the sound from the bike? Is there something like a silencer for bike? What's the price to install it? Mine super loud sia, I don't like. Haha.

its possible that ur previous owner open ur 2t bigger because of the overhaul.. maybe u should go bike shop and tell them to tune ur 2t lower.. how long can 1 bottle of 2t last for u?

i think ur previous owner tong the pipe and belly for better performance.. hence the loud sounds.. to settle this problem u have to buy a new krr endcan.. hahah..

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

If im not wrong the term is "Tong" pipe.. Loud = faster.. ask Louis,Nash or rekcams.. Im not good with 2 stroke sport bikes.. :p Alot of people MIA today~:faint:

>>CBR 0.15<<

a lot of white smoke must depends on what 2t you use, your 2t intake how big, and your stomach and pipe. might be stuck with unburn 2t.

morning RRs!!! :D :D

jb tonight anyone?? :D

u shd ask CHARLES to join u, his bike is done & ready to go:thumb:

-UNCLE johnny-

hahah.. thats provided my dad let him take it out! haha..

u mean your dad is paying for the repair:confused:

-UNCLE johnny-

many possibilities,

ur're using a tong pipe,

ur pipe long time never decarbonise,

ur 2t jetting open big,

ur engine still cold haven't warm up

ur oil seal spoil liao.

correct me if i'm wrong but i though its NEA that catches the white smoke instead of tp? :confused: