actually i was think of doing some hands on stuff for my gf lor thats all

everytime buy and buy

also like boring

wa lao, i never knew u so romantic l0r.... when will u do 1 for me?

haizz now she wants a weighing machine

digital one

u got lobang ?

maybe i should ask in garage sales

my house got 1 in my mama'a bathroom, i exchange the weighing machine with ur black kawa can?

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

• Replies 147

my house got 1 in my mama'a bathroom, i exchange the weighing machine with ur black kawa can?

can can

when you got a gf then u ask wildswan to teach you lor

guess she wants one with fat analysis

maybe so lor

still finding lor

i dont he is dumb

he got a gpa 3.7 for this dip lor

my gf is doing one for me, do 1 month, den stop liao. it has been a yr since :cheeky:

no, at most 5% completed. she has to work tats y, very busy.

studying is the best part of your life. i wish i could stay as a student 4ever

hey

can you post something better or not

i go where you always go same place counter attack

Cross stitch for special someone has to be made with heart and soul from their special someone...

Anyway, it is quite a bit of work cos you need to count the number of stitches required and stuff

:cheeky: :dozed: