JB outing.

dreamwalk

• Replies 84

JB dinner outing on 31/03/07

Meeting time and place:

1530 hrs @ BKE (under last flyover before Woodlands checkpoint)

Tentive itinerary:

1600 hrs: Meet up with Johorbiker & biker friends @ Shell petrol kiosk after City Square and proceed to Lemon Tree Cafe to relax.

1700 hrs: Proceed to Gelang Patah for seafood dinner (Hahal)

2100 hrs: Proceed to Handle Bar to chill out.

Beyond that is Own time own target (Who know if you have hooked a girl by then?)

Participants:

1. Dreamwalk + pillion (96394080)

2. Maniahk

3. Sgstarrider

4. Alexander 2004 (to be confirmed)

5. Futsal123

6. Johorbiker + biker friends

learning to be a better rider.

end of this month cannot. only available on 7april...

Meeting time and place:

Tentive itinerary:

1600 hrs: Meet up with Johorbiker & biker friends @ Shell petrol kiosk after City Square and proceed to Lemon Tree Cafe to relax.

Beyond that is Own time own target (Who know if you have hooked a girl by then?)

Participants:

2. Maniahk

3. Sgstarrider

5. Johorbiker + biker friends

http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l13/tonychun/thGif95.gif

Originally posted by TME@March 29, 2007 12:33 am

hi all guys.count me also.i see 1 vn800 like harly at gelang patah last week.hope bro JOHOR BIKERS fine out and ride together can? thank so much:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

is tat black or blue colour?both of them r my fren,they will come over n join us.

Update.

Meeting time and place:

Tentive itinerary:

Participants:

2. Maniahk

3. Sgstarrider

6. TME

Originally posted by TME@March 29, 2007 03:47 pm

Not sure wat color lei, too dark at night, think maybe is marron color. Is that your frens toooo.....? Anyway, your johorbiker really got VN800 modify until like HARLEY meh.....:bounce: :bounce:

not modified to harley,but change the triple three,sportrim,lower the seat,phyton3 muffler,front n back mudguard,install Y-bar,tats all.

Update.

Meeting time and place:

Tentive itinerary:

Participants:

2. Maniahk

3. Sgstarrider

4. Alexander 2004 + pillion (98710872)

6. TME

A New Rider A New Bike A New Hope ~!

~~TA200 Phantom custom 4 ~ 2004 to 2006

A old Rider , A old Bike but still A New Hope~!

~~Dragstar 4TR custom 2006 to 2007

A forgotten Rider, An old legend, A returned Hope~!

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

A returned Rider, Another legend, forever hope~!

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

erm guys are we going to the handle bar which the maddogs are holding party there or another one?

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

Originally posted by dreamwalk@March 30, 2007 12:30 pm

Must ask our host for the day, Johorbiker.

Alex like to chiong LSBs?

lol whats a LSBs? :p

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

Originally posted by dreamwalk@March 30, 2007 04:07 pm

LSBs = Lar Sup Bars

cannot ah , i briing my gf go one lah lol so that day we go that handle bar = LSBs?

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

Originally posted by dreamwalk@March 30, 2007 11:44 pm

i also bring girl go lei.

Maybe can find another less ' Lar Sup' place to chill out... haha

can we go to that maddog's party at handle bar instead? :cheeky: lots of harley will be there leh. :thumb:

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

Originally posted by Alexander2004@March 31, 2007 02:56 am

can we go to that maddog's party at handle bar instead? :cheeky: lots of harley will be there leh. :thumb:

as i know,JB handle bar not helding any maddog party.but jb really got a lot of LSB,i've there b4,but u guys maybe cannot tahan lah,as u said:its LAR SUB mah.

Originally posted by johorbiker@March 31, 2007 10:02 am

as i know,JB handle bar not helding any maddog party.but jb really got a lot of LSB,i've there b4,but u guys maybe cannot tahan lah,as u said:its LAR SUB mah.

so how about going to the handle bar in singapore? we should go check out their harleys :thumb:

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

See you guys, 1530 hrs @ BKE under the last fly-over before Checkpoint. Please be punctual.

Aside to Johorbiker, i will sms you if there is a Jam at the causeway. See you group 1600 hrs @ Shell station after City Square.

To all, if last min, anyone cannot come, please sms / call me @ 96394080.

Meeting time and place:

Tentive itinerary:

Participants:

2. Maniahk

3. Sgstarrider

4. Alexander 2004 (98710872)

6. TME