JB outing.

dreamwalk

• Replies 84

aiyo in the end only 3 bikes total , but thanks to johorbiker for leading the way to the kampong seafood ~ it was great. nice SUPER DRAGSTAR you have . as powerful as a harley ~ and nice chatting with you. hope to see more bikers in next time outing ~

A New Rider A New Bike A New Hope ~!

~~TA200 Phantom custom 4 ~ 2004 to 2006

A old Rider , A old Bike but still A New Hope~!

~~Dragstar 4TR custom 2006 to 2007

A forgotten Rider, An old legend, A returned Hope~!

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

A returned Rider, Another legend, forever hope~!

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

makan trip to PG cheese crabs

sat 7/apr/07

9pm

if can make up 8-10pax then go.

if less then 8 then no trip.

interested pls put in your name

by next thurs attendance good, stan will post it up

No stealth fighter/F-14/F-16/F-18 or B52 bomber

1) stan & shirl

2) MooN_StaR

3) deepbluey

4) anakin

5) Fusionzone

6) Alex plus 1

7) Chilli

379)CBR379:hungry:

Dream walk this is the trip i am talking about hee :thumb:

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

sat 7/apr/07

9pm

1) stan & shirl

2) MooN_StaR

3) deepbluey

4) anakin[/color]

5) Fusionzone

6) Alex plus 1

7) Chilli

8) NormalAspirated (pending)

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/My%20Motorcycles/NAFeelingLucky.gif

sat 7/apr/07

9pm

1) stan & shirl

2) MooN_StaR

3) deepbluey

4) anakin

5) Fusionzone

6) Alex plus 1

7) Chilli

9) Dreamwalk

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@April 01, 2007 01:38 pm

Make sure can see the bike while we eating because one week ago I have two friends superfour suspension got stolen while they were away enjoying their food.

What is the distance this makan place ?

Sorry to intrude into this thread... looks like there's someone here that know JB rather well, and can bring me around.... mind if i join in???

Good Question NA! Can see our bikes our not? Cos JB really too notorious...

Any LSB trips this time round?? Cos thinkin if i'm coming along or with a pillion...??

sat 7/apr/07

9pm

1) stan & shirl

2) MooN_StaR

3) deepbluey

4) anakin

5) Fusionzone

6) Alex plus 1

7) Chilli

9) Dreamwalk

10) n@kan0 (pending)

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

i might want to go but i don't eat crabs. :giddy:

sat 7/apr/07

9pm

1) stan & shirl

2) MooN_StaR

3) deepbluey

4) anakin

5) Fusionzone

6) Alex plus 1

7) Chilli

9) Dreamwalk

10) n@kan0 (pending)

11) Futsal123 (pending)

http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l13/tonychun/thGif95.gif

guys its not a LSB but its a kampong eating place with sea view and fresh crabs and fishes and the eating place might be sightly far and at your own risk guys , bring more locks and chains if you want . service your bike before going so we would have a smooth trip . :thumb:

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

futsal123 you are missing out the good stuff man ~ the cheese crab is the best :p

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

sat 7/apr/07

meet at gp esso

9pm sharp move off

1) stan & shirl

2) MooN_StaR

3) deepbluey

4) anakin

5) Fusionzone

6) Alexander & Ice

7) Chilli

9) Dreamwalk

10) n@kan0 (pending)

11) Futsal123 (pending)

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

Originally posted by dreamwalk@April 01, 2007 02:34 pm

Looks like we got many brothers interested in LSB trip.. haha:)

Correction man!! not interested in LSBs, but just wondering if i should bring along a female or not??

looking at the way things are, might not be able to go on Sat night liaoz.... confirm again with u guyz....:smile:

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Originally posted by johorbiker@April 01, 2007 04:58 pm

to alex n dreamwalk,great salute 2u guys,rainy day n slippery road also can ride so far 4just a dinner.but im quite enjoy riding a bike in rainy day at kampung road.

Bro johorbiker, where exactly is this place??

somewhere along the PG highway?? i was at Tanjong Puteri Resort just last week, which is at the tail-end side of the PG Highway.... is the Crab place just before that???

meeting at 9pm seems like going for supper, not dinner leh .... ??

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Originally posted by n@kan0@April 02, 2007 10:23 am

somewhere along the PG highway?? i was at Tanjong Puteri Resort just last week, which is at the tail-end side of the PG Highway.... is the Crab place just before that???

due to some people might have to work and traveling and stuff, its been always that time for the past outing unless you organize :p ride your harley down leh :thumb:

its 9 pm moving off ~ :sweat:

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

Originally posted by n@kan0@April 02, 2007 10:23 am

i think the place is pasir putih,there's a few seafood restraunt.right or not,alex?

Originally posted by johorbiker@April 02, 2007 11:40 am

i think the place is pasir putih,there's a few seafood restraunt.right or not,alex?

lol hey man thought you are the king of jb , ask me how i know sia :p haha

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

Originally posted by Alexander2004@April 02, 2007 01:29 pm

lol hey man thought you are the king of jb , ask me how i know sia :p haha

Apparently that's not his territory :cheeky:

Originally posted by futsal123@April 03, 2007 12:19 am

Is there other plans after the makan?

gather at the seletar dam? :p :thumb: but you will be very full and very tired after the crab dinner :p

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

hmm.. man.. i think i totally forgot abt e trip last fri! dang.. no wonder i knew i was lacking smth but cant rmbr wad.. so sorry dudes.. haha.. exams juz round e corner so abit no head no tail now.. haha..