Originally posted by GT Fazer@Apr 23 2005, 05:06 PM

Hey Katana, thanks alot for giving me advise on the jackets & accompany me to all those shops. In the end, I've bought the alpinestars t-venom for $400. For your info, he offered me $360 for the Air-Flow but I believe still can be slightly lower. :smile:

saw u at lab today :cheeky:

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

And shop to recommend to purchase the 05 fazer 600s? I got a quote from hong leong yamaha that the price otr for me is $16500 with 2nd party insurance and my age 29, 5% interest and need 30% downpayment.....:giddy:

any other shop sell cheaper than this and with lower downpayment required and lower interest rates? Thanks. :smile:

We R One!

Originally posted by sunnyday@Apr 23 2005, 11:00 PM

u were at LAb??? i was there oso leh.....

so coincidence!!! :cheer:

Originally posted by hydrop@Apr 23 2005, 11:02 PM

And shop to recommend to purchase the 05 fazer 600s? I got a quote from hong leong yamaha that the price otr for me is $16500 with 2nd party insurance and my age 29, 5% interest and need 30% downpayment.....:giddy:

any other shop sell cheaper than this and with lower downpayment required and lower interest rates? Thanks. :smile:

15.3k for mi

25 yrs old

bike production

4% interest

my fren can get slightly cheaper though

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 24 2005, 12:45 AM

u also there? go buy sponge ar?

i go there buy fazer 600

heard lab is cheapest in spore n jb..n some say batam

but they say dun sell bike leh :sian:

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 24 2005, 12:45 AM

u also there? go buy sponge ar?

i go there buy fazer 600

heard lab is cheapest in spore n jb..n some say batam

but they say dun sell bike leh :sian:

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 23 2005, 05:18 PM

then u got buy or not?

Yap, bought the T-venon Alpinestars for $400. :smile:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Originally posted by sunnyday@Apr 23 2005, 11:00 PM

Oh is it. Sorry, was busy making an expensive choice on jackets, so didnt really look around much. Now pocket one big hole plus heartache :weep: Btw, did you see me looking at you? Cause I remember seeing someone that I cant recall at that moment :cheeky:

Biking.

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Apr 24 2005, 01:30 AM

kpo a bit...wats the colour(s) of ya venom :confused:

Grey/Black. You have one too? :smile:

Biking.

I've seen a SPIDI textile H2O out(forgot the model name but is that price after discount) jacket selling at $400 from Motoworld that's not bad too. Actually having a hard time deciding whether to buy the t-venom or the SPIDI as both same price and are as good.

Just some info from my shopping today :smile:

Biking.

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Apr 24 2005, 01:24 AM

Oh is it. Sorry, was busy making an expensive choice on jackets, so didnt really look around much. Now pocket one big hole plus heartache :weep: Btw, did you see me looking at you? Cause I remember seeing someone that I cant recall at that moment :cheeky:

haha..i was at kopitiam eating laksa :hungry:

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by servoprax@Apr 24 2005, 01:16 AM

red brother ? u mean me ? heheheh --

so you were there too? saw your bike but didn't notice the rider returning to ride away. if you're included then it's 2. the red brother i was referring to is fw plated thundercat fzs600. :cheer:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 24 2005, 12:58 PM

so you were there too? saw your bike but didn't notice the rider returning to ride away. if you're included then it's 2. the red brother i was referring to is fw plated thundercat fzs600. :cheer:

the woodlands guy selling the jacket n gloves

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp