Originally posted by Pauche@May 4 2005, 11:59 AM

AY plate?

nah....belong to one of the bro here oso.... :thumb:

yup. the number plate quite nice. with belly pan. saw it at 12 plus outside LAB on sun.... :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

anyway, i sat on the duke yesterday, feels very light, infact lighter than my fz-6. but the bike slightly taller cos i actually have to tip toe a bit.

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by senate747@May 4 2005, 12:12 PM

anyway, i sat on the duke yesterday, feels very light, infact lighter than my fz-6. but the bike slightly taller cos i actually have to tip toe a bit.

Erm... how much u bought ur 2 side boxes for? Where u bought them? can they store a full face helmet? Thanks! :cheeky:

We R One!

Originally posted by senate747@May 4 2005, 12:07 PM

yup. the number plate quite nice. with belly pan. saw it at 12 plus outside LAB on sun.... :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

yup yup.... his number plate is actually my bday..... if only i could have that... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by hydrop@May 4 2005, 12:55 PM

Erm... how much u bought ur 2 side boxes for? Where u bought them? can they store a full face helmet? Thanks! :cheeky:

the 2 side panniers i'm using is Hepco & Becker 40L juinor panniers. alot of Fazer owners usin it. cost ard 950 for box and brackets. will fit most full face helmet except those like my arai signet Rx-7 cos of the long air vent on top. that's the only helmet i have that i cant fit in. think the 42L one can fit. :sweat:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by Pauche@May 4 2005, 01:03 PM

yup yup.... his number plate is actually my bday..... if only i could have that... :lovestruck:

ur birth in dec or jan ah? if i remember correctly the license plate starts with a 1###.

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by Pauche@May 4 2005, 11:33 AM

i bought fm owner, not bike shop.

u can go to Loois Motor or Evershine to see the display set.

:spam: this is a fazer thread not z1000 thread...

Originally posted by senate747@May 4 2005, 01:55 PM

ur birth in dec or jan ah? if i remember correctly the license plate starts with a 1###.

dec

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@May 3 2005, 11:17 PM

tomorrow going lc?

:spam: :offtopic: this is a fazer thread not a "trips" thread

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

it have quite some time we meet up after all the weekend trips oversea.. anyone wan to meet up this friday nite? :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by katana777@May 4 2005, 04:02 PM

ur z1000 thread like no one tok one

lolz

ya lor.... :sian:

only some tok in the ang-mo z1000 forums

Originally posted by katana777@May 3 2005, 02:44 AM

ya lor, mi only found out 3am when going to zzz

btw wats the damage there?

how old r the gers?

anyway they open until 530am....:lovestruck:

14 girls for us to pick like macham beauty pagent....:lovestruck:

china ranging from 20 to 28 majority 20-26 :lovestruck:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@May 4 2005, 08:24 PM

hmm, nvm still got next time

Originally posted by katana777@May 4 2005, 08:53 PM

hmm, nvm still got next time

knn got gf still so horny..... finally see ur gf liao.... working in Bedok wor...... haahaaa :D

Originally posted by kopvampp@May 4 2005, 08:24 PM

u havent tell the damages leh

Originally posted by katana777@May 4 2005, 08:53 PM

LC foodcourt

the katong one? btw seems no one interested leh... :cheeky: :cheeky: