haha, sori darksiders. yesterday hanged out at ktm till 2am++, didnt think u guys might still be at sembawang. i flew a380.

ps: that wasnt me in motorculture talking about EO, touring or prefering fz1. i still luv my 600. can i sue the mag for unnecessary publicity?

U got a twin sister??

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Errrr..... Never buy ley so how to look.... BTW what type of pin our rear brake lights using :lol:

U have to join the lks n hope the rich ah beng shows up on his one n onli limited edition FZ1 , Then u can ask him . :cheeky:

Errrr..... Never buy ley so how to look.... BTW what type of pin our rear brake lights using :lol:

The led tail light use back ur stock connectors.I m using it,quality wise so far no prob.:)

As the most commonly used phrase by fazer riders goes " Buy , buy , dun think " :cheeky:

that is seriously one evil phrase... :sweat:

U got a twin sister??

no leh, only 1 "nedomar" i noe of sia... :faint:

alamak ned.. should have just followed me.. wanted to go home from brightside but ended up at darkside.. :cheeky:

aiyah, if only u'd said out loud u gg meet darksiders...i'd followed u sia... :cool:

ok ok, next lks i come down k? paiseh paiseh...

***All I have to do is think about me and I have peace of mind***

richsg300 is my old brother who once travelled with mi n got lost on the way to hatyai....u guys dun bully him hor

HUAT ARRRR

rich, anything u wanna ask abt FZ1 can sms mi...u should have my number!!!!!!!

Spend more time studying is better,dun think so much on front fog lights.:angel:

Ask you come out dun want,now got to wait till after 27th nov liao.

how come? my headlight is not tat bright, mayb (most prob) is my tinted headlight protector.

last few LKS, u oso not ard.

is either enjoying @ St James, bio-ing mei mei.

or massage in Malaysia.

oppss... :p

Anyone hosting any outings for naked bikes?

So boring :dozed: cos most of my friends all changed to 4 wheels. If there's any outing, you guys can contact me at nine two dbl seven zero eight four zero.

Just passed by Yishun dam, a lot of bikes but can't seem to see any Fazers around. We seems like dinosaur,

1995 Skipper, 1996 Aprilla, 1998 Steed,

1998 RVF, 1999 S4 ver S, 2001 Aprilla,

2003 Spec 1, 2006 Spark 135, 2007 Fazer 1 03,

2008 Spec 3, 2008 Fazer 1 05, 2009 Hayabusa

2010 Yamaha R1, 2010 Suzuki K6, 2011 FZ6S2

Anyone hosting any outings for naked bikes?

So boring :dozed: cos most of my friends all changed to 4 wheels. If there's any outing, you guys can contact me at nine two dbl seven zero eight four zero.

Just passed by Yishun dam, a lot of bikes but can't seem to see any Fazers around. We seems like dinosaur,

we( one fz1 n two fz6s2 one fz6s2N n one fz6N) were at dam frm 1am to about 3. hmmmmmm . . . .

You happen to see a Fazer 1000 with blue neon lights pass by at around 1 plus? That would be me :angel:

wah... yr right hand hunger for speed ah?

how come onli 260 til reserve?

how i wack in SG (drag from stand-still, 110-120km/hr), i'll still get ard 270-280 til reserve kicks in.

normal riding (changing gear @ 5k, 100-110km/hr), i'll get 300-310km til reserve kicks in.

reserve can last mi another 70km for normal riding.

i think for FZ6, 04 onwards is EFI.

dunno leh ... today 280 hit reserve .... maybe ur bike newer la ...less friction

i intend to install fog light, but can't find a suitable place to hold them...

sad

i was thinking install crash bar than fog light there

before ( buy buy, dun think ) check with all the ppl here for more info,price, place to buy or install, cos all the toys dun come cheap

It seems to me that when a fazer rider saw another fazer rider on the road, they will look at each other....:lol: Happened to me a few times...latest was today, an uncle riding a fazer 600 going the opposite direction as me at changi village, we saw each other.. :p

We R One!

It seems to me that when a fazer rider saw another fazer rider on the road, they will look at each other....:lol: Happened to me a few times...latest was today, an uncle riding a fazer 600 going the opposite direction as me at changi village, we saw each other.. :p

perhaps the uncle riding the fazer was fazed by ur fazer...fazer, neva fail to faze others...hehe

Learned Past Living Present Think Future

helo, any1 interested to fix scott-oiler? i already have 4 ppl interested. looking for minimum 10 pax to MO from motoworld lah...PM me please. thanx!

***All I have to do is think about me and I have peace of mind***

maybe u wan to elaborate more bout scotoiler for the benefit of those (like me) who dun noe what the hell is that

scottoiler is an automated chain oiling system.. u can adjust the amount of chainoil drops either from a 0 rating to a 10 rating ( normally i put ard 4 to 5 region )

the system works as long as your engine is on. Once it's off, it will stop unlike those manual types of chainoiler. The system is also hassle free.. Juz need to top up the Scottoiler reservoir with Scottoil when it is empty. Scottoil is about $15 per 500ml bottle and can last you quite awhile. Another plus point, Scottoil is also easy to clean if splattered to your rims. ( not so messy to me )

I have great success using the Scottoiler. It does save me from worn sprockets and elongated chain as your chain is always lubricated. So far i have only pulled my chain once since i owned my Fazer ( i fixed scottoiler from day one i got my bike and it 's been 2 years and 4mths ).

i reccommend the product as i think the product works, at least for me.. It's also good for those who like hassle free or those who are just plain lazy..

Btw, the scott oil is $8 for small and $12 for large. Checked at Motoworld last week. Very useful and worthy investment. I'm oso using it and it works great. :thumb:

lai ah lai ahh.. wait for u to come back we go makan trip.. onz bo?

Lai,lai,lai...You sure bo? Dun later I ask you u bo reply again.Dun hold on to the Local fazer rider membership too long...no good for the bike.:cheeky:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

den wat? u two find dark place and 'get to knoe' each other?? :lol:

helo, any1 interested to fix scott-oiler? i already have 4 ppl interested. looking for minimum 10 pax to MO from motoworld lah...PM me please. thanx!

ONZ!!

how come? my headlight is not tat bright, mayb (most prob) is my tinted headlight protector.

last few LKS, u oso not ard.

is either enjoying @ St James, bio-ing mei mei.

or massage in Malaysia.

oppss... :p

Take out yr tinted headlight protector lah.Or u can ask murphy abt how he connect his 600 to twin headlights instead of one...he done it for sometimes liao and working fine.

For last few LKS,I went to join the darkest side mah...no choice...their force more power...:angel:

wa biang still got darkest side?? win alredy lor... hahaha

Ya loh...The St James power darkest side.One of the SFC Mod will be station there every fri and sat to welcome new members....