yesterday the some darkside and darkestside met the brightside along msia R & R..power man that we hardly meet in singapore but meet overseas..:)

Wah u met them at NSH? kekeke o_O

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

yesterday the some darkside and darkestside met the brightside along msia R & R..power man that we hardly meet in singapore but meet overseas..:)

haha.. yeah.. we met maxx and group at A&W Ayer Keroh as well as CKC and toh at GP Shell.. Hopefully all came back safely.. hell of rainstorm yesterday.. barely can see 10m in front..

A couple of us are interested in getting the puig one. Puig offers a racing double bubble and a touring one as well . So far there's 3 of us. Maybe there's a chance to get a better price for it.

A couple of pics to show the difference between the two..

the smaller racing screen vs the touring..

http://www.yamahafz1oa.com/forum/attachment.php?attachmentid=64660&stc=1&d=1201335759

Stock vs Puig Touring Screen

http://www.yamahafz1oa.com/forum/attachment.php?attachmentid=63985&stc=1&d=1199930964

Halo..any outing over the weeks? :)

btw any of ur frds intrested of buyin fazer6?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Hi peeps,

Is the Fazer 1000 '02 model speedo in Miles instead of KM?

thx

Depends. Some in miles, some in KM. Look at your meter. If the bigger ring of numbers is in KM, then ur odo also in KM. Vice versa.

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif

i went down to regina few days back to ask for puig windscreen as well but darren told me no stock... need to wait... not sure when will come in... but i think he did mention dat FZ1 still got stock... will b placing my order with them if u guys interested i go check see wat price i can get?

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

Any idea how much for the FZ1 screen?

but i think he did mention dat FZ1 still got stock...

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

jus met a guy with puig belly pan, he told me he bought his for $220 at Regina if we got 5 mayb we can push below $200... or find 1 day we go down together?

im not sure how much it cost lei...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
jus met a guy with puig belly pan, he told me he bought his for $220 at Regina if we got 5 mayb we can push below $200... or find 1 day we go down together?

im not sure how much it cost lei...

Maybe can start an MO? Clear your inbox. PM on the way.

Costs roughly between $120 - 150 .

So when u wanna come my place to collect yrs cos i dun think i can bring to LKS. Think u come over my place & fix it up then u can put yr stock screen in your haversack.

Thanks...

Just to check if the racing screen is higher and wider than the stock windscreen?

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

So when u wanna come my place to collect yrs cos i dun think i can bring to LKS. Think u come over my place & fix it up then u can put yr stock screen in your haversack.

Should be either 2moro or thurs . Cos m going over to Yong's place oso . :thumb:

Ok. :thumb:

Bro , arnd 9+ reach ok wif u anot ?

Halo..any outing over the weeks? :)

btw any of ur frds intrested of buyin fazer6?

U selling fazer6..? I'm interested but need to let go of my R6 first...

(1)NSR SP 150(FT5726E) (2)RXZ(FP8543S) (3)KRR 150(FU2121P) (4)R6 '05(FY6651D) (5)Getz 1.4A(SGJ575Y) (6)Gilera VXR 200 (FBC4201X) (7)FZ6 S2 (FBD2275R) (8)X1-R (FBB6401C) (9)FZ16 (FBF2411D) (10)FZS1000 (FZ2591P) (11)MT-09

Loves a Yammie... It always touches my heart!!!

Another 1 just got bonus! Xie Xie Lao Ban Niang! :thumb:

TOUGH LUCK! no bonus sia...blardy hell, worked so hard & yet this kinda treatment. :angry: pay peanuts, i give monkey work now :sian:

***All I have to do is think about me and I have peace of mind***