There're only red, graphite and midnite blue 08s. The teal's an 07.

Guess that simply means that 08s come with DunFlops.

Hahaha my mistake...:D 08s only cme in those colours no teal ones.:slapforehead:

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Its friday liao...

Any la kopi session? Any oversea trips? Any local riding?

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

you decide lor... so banana for you??? :box:

Give him eat one of your famous banana sandwich la. :angel:

Eastern version of Guantanamo Bay's C0ckmeat sandwich.

Give him eat one of your famous banana sandwich la. :angel:

Eastern version of Guantanamo Bay's C0ckmeat sandwich.

the best sandwich ever at Guantanamo Bay.. special would be Big Joe's..

Its friday liao...

Any la kopi session? Any oversea trips? Any local riding?

so tonight where you want to banana LKS huh? i tonight first time free since the beginning of this year

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

What happening tonight....

brightside = KTM from 930pm onwards

darkside = lavendar food court from 9pm onwards

darkest side = SJPH whole night long

wanna ride with madness?

23/05/08 Friday nite LKS

Confirmed:

1) maxxmadness aka 35

2) James

23/05/08 Friday nite LKS

Confirmed:

1) maxxmadness aka 35

2) James

3) Daniel

Where do u guys park your bikes normally? Along Jalan Besar? Who to look out for?

Its gonna be my first time meeting you guys.

Could i have a mobile number to contact in case i get lost?

=D

Tks!

23/05/08 Friday nite LKS

Confirmed:

1) maxxmadness aka 35

2) James

3) Daniel

Where do u guys park your bikes normally? Along Jalan Besar? Who to look out for?

Its gonna be my first time meeting you guys.

Could i have a mobile number to contact in case i get lost?

=D

Tks!

Normally we park on the pavements beside the food court opps auntie shop...

My hp is 97464874.

this is the only number you need to remember, he is out to recapture his title as the "lumber 1 friendly guy":thumb:

wanna ride with madness?

My hp is 97464874.

Sorry for interrupting.

But few weeks ago, I heard a group of bikers received a "present of S$70" each when Uncle "QX 77 B" patrol car came by to "say Hi' to them.

They also parked on the pavement besides LFC.

So be careful and keep a look-out. :)

Good Luck.

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Yes, it's true...and it's last week :)

I'm one of the "receivers". Hopefully that uncle don't come tonight and everyone enjoy their LKS :D

Sorry for interrupting.

But few weeks ago, I heard a group of bikers received a "present of S$70" each when Uncle "QX 77 B" patrol car came by to "say Hi' to them.

Good Luck.

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

Sorry for interrupting.

Good Luck.

Yes, it's true...and it's last week :)

I'm one of the "receivers". Hopefully that uncle don't come tonight and everyone enjoy their LKS :D

No worries.

We always park on the pavement and have our LKS sessions at the tables beside the road side.We have a few drivers who always park at road side too.

No worries.

We always park on the pavement and have our LKS sessions at the tables beside the road side.We have a few drivers who always park at road side too.

Rich ppl like u no need worry abt these fines one lah . Its onli a fraction of ur 218k .

What is 218k when last nite $314,187 is mine also? :D

Now that I have met the number 1 friendly guy.... i must say that the rest are also friendly what....

James fighting hard for the title eh...

=P

Hi people,

on the latest issue of BIKE, they reviewed the sports touring tyres suitable for er...sports touring bikes like Fazer, VFR...etc

Please note the test is done on track and the criteria is more for steering, grip. I suppose there will be another test for tyre life as they noted in the mag.

Anyway, here are the summaried results. (Extended version, go buy the mag lah!)

The price is in british pounds...

5 Stars:

PIRELLI Diablo Strada ($180)

DUNLOP Roadsmart 3TC ($180)

4 Stars:

AVON Storm ST ($180)

BRIDGESTONE BT-021 ($170)

METZELER Roadtec Z6 ($190)

MICHELIN Pilot Road 2CT ($190)

MAXXIS Supermaxx M6029 ($130) Cheap!

3 Stars:

CONTINENTAL Contiroad Attack ($180)

I remember someone did posted another tyres test from another mag recently, but I forgot where's the thread. :slapforehead:

Great post! Thanks :cheers:

Hi people,

on the latest issue of BIKE, they reviewed the sports touring tyres suitable for er...sports touring bikes like Fazer, VFR...etc

Please note the test is done on track and the criteria is more for steering, grip. I suppose there will be another test for tyre life as they noted in the mag.

Anyway, here are the summaried results. (Extended version, go buy the mag lah!)

The price is in british pounds...

5 Stars:

PIRELLI Diablo Strada ($180)

DUNLOP Roadsmart 3TC ($180)

4 Stars:

AVON Storm ST ($180)

BRIDGESTONE BT-021 ($170)

METZELER Roadtec Z6 ($190)

MICHELIN Pilot Road 2CT ($190)

MAXXIS Supermaxx M6029 ($130) Cheap!

3 Stars:

CONTINENTAL Contiroad Attack ($180)

I remember someone did posted another tyres test from another mag recently, but I forgot where's the thread. :slapforehead:

xgrind.blogspot.com

Cool, that means you can help those who suay suay kena the "presents" lor? :D

What is 218k when last nite $314,187 is mine also? :D

xgrind.blogspot.com

jus wan check with u guys tat if ur bike is under installments, when u wan to early settle the remaining loan, is there any bike shop giving interest rebate? Thanks.

A relationship is like a rose, How long it lasts, no one knows; Love can erase an awful past, Love can be yours, you'll see at last; To feel that love, it makes you sigh, To have it leave, you'd rather die; You hope you've found that special rose, 'Cause you love and care for the one you chose.

jus wan check with u guys tat if ur bike is under installments, when u wan to early settle the remaining loan, is there any bike shop giving interest rebate? Thanks.

yes there is one, Loois motor.

wanna ride with madness?