Bro.... from HY till now... haven't 6 mths hor???:sweat: :sweat:

When got chance to go reactivate TnG with you??:puke: :puke:

Waiting for u lor! Simi simi go kusu island lah...this lah....that lah....:faint:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Oops! PS

So long never had the chance.... :shy:

Ok... the day will come for the younglings to go riding with the seniors....!!

Till that day.................before the TnG expires.....

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

Another question,

So the touch and go card can only be used on the car booth? Or the bike booth with we usually pay 1.60RM also equipped with the sensor?

Yeah... bikers/drivers all can use the card. You could get it from the Toll booths them selves... hell... you could even top up at the booths as well.

If there is a huge line behind you, you might want to stop the bike by the side to let the others go through.

I hope that is how you can get it... i got mine through the car toll booths. I supposed they would have it at the bikes' toll booths too!:shy:

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

bro let us know if there is noticeable drop in temperature . sunday ai mai?

Temperature rise not as fast as before, engine sounds abit more quieter. some how the bike feels abit more powerful, smoother.

sunday ai simi?

Another question,

So the touch and go card can only be used on the car booth? Or the bike booth with we usually pay 1.60RM also equipped with the sensor?

yup can be use both at the car and bike booth. Purchase of the card can be made at the sales counter just after GP toll, south bound towards singapore, with your passport.

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Heres the pic of the mounted rack. :cool: http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/PICT0093-1.jpg?t=1213427149

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Alright thanks Max,

Will check it out when I get the chance :)

yup can be use both at the car and bike booth. Purchase of the card can be made at the sales counter just after GP toll, south bound towards singapore, with your passport.

xgrind.blogspot.com

think there's a difference between the owner's manual and the service manual right? I'm curious to see how the service manual looks like..

oops. my bad... thought he meant owner's manual.

Even the most precious of memories fade with the passage of time

hey..thanks for the web site...appreaciate tat :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

i am thinking of buying a 2nd hand fz-1N...

saw 1 at a motordiam, a late 2006 model (gen2)(stock condition), at a reasonable price.

i was hoping that u guys could give me some insight, since this is the fazer forum, about anything to look out for in a second hander. be it a chronic manufacturing defect or any known problems that has to do with fazer ?

your help would be gratefully appreciated..cheers !

You're welcome :)

hey..thanks for the web site...appreaciate tat :)

xgrind.blogspot.com

i am thinking of buying a 2nd hand fz-1N...

saw 1 at a motordiam, a late 2006 model (gen2)(stock condition), at a reasonable price.

i was hoping that u guys could give me some insight, since this is the fazer forum, about anything to look out for in a second hander. be it a chronic manufacturing defect or any known problems that has to do with fazer ?

your help would be gratefully appreciated..cheers !

Would this bike be of your interest!

Comes with good nice additions!!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=195607

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

ALready VC liao! Now i think no.4 liao and slowly climbing! :thumb:

VC = veri cham issit?? wahahaha

So how was your father's day?

Today, wanted to arrange for the makan, wash bike and petrol top up...ended up with ZERO ppl.... wahahahaha

So went in alone to do all that..... chop chop..... back home in 1.5hours!

So if tml rain... dun blame me!! wahahah

VC = veri cham issit?? wahahaha

So how was your father's day?

Today, wanted to arrange for the makan, wash bike and petrol top up...ended up with ZERO ppl.... wahahahaha

So went in alone to do all that..... chop chop..... back home in 1.5hours!

So if tml rain... dun blame me!! wahahah

Bo Lang? Means either the towkays struck a goldmine in which case, i'd like to be the 1st to say XXLB

Or the towkays........pok.

wu lang bo???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg