guess i will just try my luck to appeal and explain my reason. maybe i just unlucky.. i dun think everyone will keep to the 60km/h limit. those who lives in cck will know that new road.. anyway thanks alot advice and help!

brickland road? ride slow slow lah...... bbdc instructor also died there liao...

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

eh, local crap like Baron is also gooooood stuff.....dont pray pray with the eXtra strong brew ok o_O

errr.... i dun drink crap. tiger anytime.

This is something we all would like to know and have a laugh over kopi about!!!

So SK...!!!! When???

Let's start a side bet/guess if there is "action" or not??

I say NO!!!

NO:

1) fir_chan

Yes:

i already know the answer cause i just had afternoon LKs with the god-son...wow the new lazy pipes sound fantastic and awesome man..you guys got to hear it,,, a gift from his god dad---:thumb:

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

if got qing dao or tiger then call me hor...

sorry ah, me is BTC(bo tak chek) one.... plate also made in a China kiln only.

Tsing Dao is premium beer!!!

Wah... taste so high class!!

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

i already know the answer cause i just had afternoon LKs with the god-son...wow the new lazy pipes sound fantastic and awesome man..you guys got to hear it,,, a gift from his god dad---:thumb:

So i reckon you wont be going down tonite??

Lazy pipe... looking forward to that!! He surely very happy to oblige!!!

Wah... song hor?? God Father's gift!!

No wonder today he so busy....

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

So i reckon you wont be going down tonite??

Lazy pipe... looking forward to that!! He surely very happy to oblige!!!

Wah... song hor?? God Father's gift!!

No wonder today he so busy....

i already seen what he going to showcase...o_O

the only thing i can showcase is my newly installed front BT021 tyres and front side number plate on my ST11..:sian: so maybe will give tonite LKS a miss...tonight is god-son night..

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

beeeer........did somebody mention crown lager, victoria bitter, tooheys eXtra dry, XxxX, hann premium light, carlton cold........hmmmmm.....

in my humble opinion...

all the beer listed are crap.. except carlton cold and maybe crown..

VB.. taste like rusty water..

tooheys... gives u a bad hangover... rubbish beer....

4X.. made from water from brisbane river..that explains everything

hann premium light??? u call that a beer... it is like drinking diet coke...might as well dun drink beer...

pardon mi 4 e interuption,

- can some1 tel mi wats e current machine price of 08 FZ6 S2? (wat i'v found out is $12k, black color)

- wats e current interest rate? (wat i'v found out is 5% pa)

- any m.shop 2 recomend? (i'm lookin at 08 model, dark blue color)

- wher can i get e side boxes? (slim type. like TP's)

- wher can i get e yellow/orange/red reflective sticker which can b pasted at e rear of e boxes?

- wher is e ideal loc 2 instal e IU?

- crushbar or sliders better? Which shop?

- e handle bar angle of FZ6S & FZ6N is different?

- any comments between FZ6S & FZ6N?

- wats e FC like?

- maintenance? (cos i m used 2 S4 vtec1's kind of maintence liao)

- any other comments welcome.

http://img37.imagefra.me/img/img37/8/6/25/jacky777/f_13rlvwexjb5m_fd68df1.jpg
in my humble opinion...

hann premium light??? u call that a beer... it is like drinking diet coke...might as well dun drink beer...

wow!! you are so refined!! beer connoisseur!!! :cheeky:

Yeah lor.... sure you drinking beer or really diet coke or rusty water or Brisbane river water or rubbish water?? wah lan... i dun even know how those water taste?? Dun think i'd like to try... for Diet Coke... i am a fan!!

When you dun have choice.... these will do for me!!!

The only beers that i dun think they should be labelled as beers are the american ones.... MGD...Budweiser.... how to qualify for beers?

pardon mi 4 e interuption,

- can some1 tel mi wats e current machine price of 08 FZ6 S2? (wat i'v found out is $12k, black color)

- wats e current interest rate? (wat i'v found out is 5% pa)

- any m.shop 2 recomend? (i'm lookin at 08 model, dark blue color)

- wher can i get e side boxes? (slim type. like TP's)

- wher can i get e yellow/orange/red reflective sticker which can b pasted at e rear of e boxes?

- wher is e ideal loc 2 instal e IU?

- crushbar or sliders better? Which shop?

- e handle bar angle of FZ6S & FZ6N is different?

- any comments between FZ6S & FZ6N?

- wats e FC like?

- maintenance? (cos i m used 2 S4 vtec1's kind of maintence liao)

- any other comments welcome.

fwah!..quite a list u got there!.. well, here goes..

- can some1 tel mi wats e current machine price of 08 FZ6 S2? (wat i'v found out is $12k, black color) - abt there

- wats e current interest rate? (wat i'v found out is 5% pa)- for new bikes anywhere from 3% to 6% depends on how long ur instalments

- any m.shop 2 recomend? (i'm lookin at 08 model, dark blue color) - dun dare recomend. Ask ard, try to get the salesperson to put the quote in writing and initial it to avoid hidden cost. Then before u pay or sign anything make sure they stick to that quote.

- wher can i get e side boxes? (slim type. like TP's) - LAB, motorworld, GIVI.. just abt anywhere. If ur looking for motech rack then its BikeTech21.

- wher can i get e yellow/orange/red reflective sticker which can b pasted at e rear of e boxes? - 3M sticker tape can be found at Ubi (opp TP) a couple of shops carry them but dun be suprised by the price.

- wher is e ideal loc 2 instal e IU? - handlebars. many ways to mount it.

- crushbar or sliders better? Which shop? - crashbars but sliders look nicer. SW motech crashbars at biketech21, Hepco at M-teknik, Givi at well.. GIVI. Sliders all over the place.

- e handle bar angle of FZ6S & FZ6N is different? - nope, same.

- any comments between FZ6S & FZ6N? - u wanna go touring get the S, u wanna be streetfighter get the N.

- wats e FC like? - abt 320km per full tank

- maintenance? (cos i m used 2 S4 vtec1's kind of maintence liao)- abt the same

- any other comments welcome. - good bike, quite reliable, great FC and handling. G'luck! :thumb:

in my humble opinion...

maybe crown?

crown is one of aust's premium beers.

usually THE beer that is served at big celebrated events like weddings.

VB...when did it taste like rusty water? :dozed:

its the beer for men with a "Hard Earned thrist, who deserve a good cold beer!"

4x......after being at their distillary, and tasting beer produced 5mins ago.....I understood then, why they sell enough beer in Aust alone per annum that if they put all the bottles in a straight line, it can cover a distance from Queensland to Sydney, and back.

That is approx. 2200km worth of beer bottles.

Further than Sin to Thailand.

Dont u think its pretty good River water? :thumb:

Amen.

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

maybe crown?

crown is one of aust's premium beers.

usually THE beer that is served at big celebrated events like weddings.

VB...when did it taste like rusty water? :dozed:

its the beer for men with a "Hard Earned thrist, who deserve a good cold beer!"

4x......after being at their distillary, and tasting beer produced 5mins ago.....I understood then, why they sell enough beer in Aust alone per annum that if they put all the bottles in a straight line, it can cover a distance from Queensland to Sydney, and back.

That is approx. 2200km worth of beer bottles.

Further than Sin to Thailand.

Dont u think its pretty good River water? :thumb:

Amen.

maybe you could start drinking those beers before u post those comments here...

u get your stats from the internet..

i get my info straight from the bottle shop... 4 cases a week... and that is just for myself... i have not included my 2 buddies'... and they drink like a fish...

wow.... that's why i drink my Qingdao.... because ah peks dun like to quarrel, they just like they Qingdao.

maybe you could start drinking those beers before u post those comments here...

u get your stats from the internet..

i get my info straight from the bottle shop... 4 cases a week... and that is just for myself... i have not included my 2 buddies'... and they drink like a fish...

after 7 years down under, and countless visits to liquorland at woolies,pubs, taverns in Syd and practically every brewery from victoria to qld, I realise its not the quantity, its the quality.:thumb:

To each his own of course.

Thats why we have variety.

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

after 7 years down under, and countless visits to liquorland at woolies,pubs, taverns in Syd and practically every brewery from victoria to qld, I realise its not the quantity, its the quality.:thumb:

if you say it is the quality... not quantity...

then what are stating facts that 4X sells so much beer...

they can sell so much beer, that is probably Queensland have a lower alcohol tax than NSW and VIC....

i am telling u i drink so much beer, coz i know my beer..

i get my facts from the bottles i buy and drink from the bottle shop..

and yeah.. i can tell that u lived 7 years in oz... coz u are like a tyically aussie nancy boy...

AMAZINGLY, 2 NON-FAZER OWNERS BICKERING ABOUT BEER IN A FAZER LOVERS THREAD.

i like Qingdao.......... and Ginger beer.

if you say it is the quality... not quantity...

then what are stating facts that 4X sells so much beer...

they can sell so much beer, that is probably Queensland have a lower alcohol tax than NSW and VIC....

i am telling u i drink so much beer, coz i know my beer..

i get my facts from the bottles i buy and drink from the bottle shop..

and yeah.. i can tell that u lived 7 years in oz... coz u are like a tyically aussie wank job...

What's with the "I drink more beer than you, you wuss...." attitude?

Drink more beer = more macho? know more? seen it all? o_O

I only know that once you've drunk enough beer and then some more, that old saggy kopitiam beer lady who just served you the Tsingtao starts to look like Jessica Alba.... :p

What's with the "I drink more beer than you, you wuss...." attitude?

Drink more beer = more macho? know more? seen it all? o_O

I only know that once you've drunk enough beer and then some more, that old saggy kopitiam beer lady who just served you the Tsingtao starts to look like Jessica Alba.... :p

i like jessica alba.

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/3939/jessicaalbaseethruri2.jpg

especially when she brings me my beer nikked.