• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Dude. Will firm this up with you by early next week. I'm meeting the potential participants over the weekend.

Any more FZ guys here wanna roll? ;)

no worries mate, anytime ure ready, just FIRM ME up.........:angel:

btw, im not a fz guy so i wonder if i can keep up with yous when ure rolling on the NSH......

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

you can firm me up anytime bro.

Steady. So you're good to go?

Or are you just displaying your faggot tendencies again? :angel:

no worries mate, anytime ure ready, just FIRM ME up.........:angel:

btw, im not a fz guy so i wonder if i can keep up with yous when ure rolling on the NSH......

U couldn't be more firm than Mr Kuay Chap. :D He's one hard-boiled rider.

Don't worry abt speed. I'm riding 2-up, so I'll behave. Cruising at 150 - 160 OK for you?

Hey Brothers!!!!! long time no see hahah...whoa..i so long never post in SFC then end up i see the forum down..whoa piang..haha..paiseh..the past 20 have been absolutely crazy at work..now then i got a bit of time to breathe and relax..haha..how's everyone so far!!! any lks boh??? hahah

THE MAD TEACHER IS BACK!!!!!!

Live to ride...ride to live...

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

Hey Brothers!!!!! long time no see hahah...whoa..i so long never post in SFC then end up i see the forum down..whoa piang..haha..paiseh..the past 20 have been absolutely crazy at work..now then i got a bit of time to breathe and relax..haha..how's everyone so far!!! any lks boh??? hahah

THE MAD TEACHER IS BACK!!!!!!

wah lau ur avater pics damn big lor.......swee....:angel:

eh bro, so wat r u organising? Dun 4get to let the brightside know hor? :angel:

u okt for the fazer melayu sector leh..think i dunno...hehe

Wah!!

really?? You want to accept members now???

Ok... i start a list!!

1) Racingter (team lead/owner/CEO)

2) james996 (ROT KOK)

3) yz426

4) 128Ken

5) fir_chan (want a nice free shirt!!)

Anyone else?:dot: :dot: :dot:

bo lar...i where got the ability to start a team...i small fry nia...

dun dare to accept...thanks lar...

Hi Bros.. Juz posting my sale here coz its where most of the Fazer riders gather :)

Im letting go my Puig Bellypan currently im using. Reason being im getting Powerbronze bellypan to go along with my hugger n fender. Bellypan bought from Regina on June 08.

Description : Carbon Look

Selling Price : $180 /= (Neg)

** Pls take note that there's a slight scratches on the left side of the bellypan but cant be notice coz its below the bellypan. No other defects.

** Btw no unnecessary brackets needed as original brackets provided.

"Shut Up n Ride"

Hi Bros.. Juz posting my sale here coz its where most of the Fazer riders gather :)

Im letting go my Puig Bellypan currently im using. Reason being im getting Powerbronze bellypan to go along with my hugger n fender. Bellypan bought from Regina on June 08.

** Pls take note that there's a slight scratches on the left side of the bellypan but cant be notice coz its below the bellypan. No other defects.

pics uploaded will def help much better :thumb:

U couldn't be more firm than Mr Kuay Chap. :D He's one hard-boiled rider.

Don't worry abt speed. I'm riding 2-up, so I'll behave. Cruising at 150 - 160 OK for you?

I must meet this *ock hard rider, his tank pad must be highly bruised.

hey, im most likely riding 2 up also and 150-160 is perfect! :thumb:

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

yea..pics!! i gian to buy....

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photogallerys/ATL_3679.jpg

u okt for the fazer melayu sector leh..think i dunno...hehe

bo lar...i where got the ability to start a team...i small fry nia...

dun dare to accept...thanks lar...

hahaha...AH BENG!!!! haha..long time no see huh...wassup wasuup!!!! u meantioned you're a small fry..haha...wonder which part of u is small..whahhah

Live to ride...ride to live...

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

btw fazerians, if we put in an aftermarket exhaust pipe to the FZ6, must i send the bike for any tuning or watsoever? niway generally wat pipes are there for FZ6 to use?....

Dec 2002- March 2004 Phantom 200 '02

March 2004- March 2006 Super 4 Vtec | '04

March 2006- Oct 2007 Fazer 6 '05

Oct 2007- Feb 2009 Super 4 Vtec ||| '06

Feb 2009- now FZ1S '09

It Came. I Am Fazer-ed !!

:cheers::cheers:

Healthier Lifestyle, Healthier You.

hahaha...AH BENG!!!! haha..long time no see huh...wassup wasuup!!!! u meantioned you're a small fry..haha...wonder which part of u is small..whahhah

Not that one that u think it is...:angel:

Hello all, just flush and change the coolant to maxima coolant.. not bad.. now my legs not feeling so warm like before.. thanks for fellow fazerians for the intro...

Also did my EO servicing for Motul 7100, then have a short chat with william and norman.. then tried 2 of their products.. FP Plus and LC20... then for the cheap thrill of it.. use both of it.. now bike running much smoother and more quiet hahah. quite statisfied .. dont know is it because i change EO and coolant + FP Plus + LC20 then feel the difference..

any fazerians tried FP Plus and LC 20 before? care to share the experience? Heard someone mention if using FP Plus, can use petrol shell 95.. dont know true or not... anyone care to share?

Below is a review by onemotoring.. Please note that i am not advertising or what so ever.. just sharing my experience of this 2 products.. cheap thrills to try..

http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/publish/onemotoring/en/motoring_buzz/motoring_accessories/additives.html

CRISIS REFINE LIFE. IN THEM YOU DISCOVER WHAT YOU ARE!

Wow Laser!! haha.. the price also super chio... hahaha..

price chio bcoz pipe very de nice... :cheeky:

followin d fazerians mantra..

buy only.. dun worry.. dun like it.. sell cheap cheap.. or sumthin like dat lah.. :thumb:

by d way ah.. laser pipes about 1.4k izzit??

Bikes don't leak oil, they mark their territory. ~Author Unknown

Hello all, just flush and change the coolant to maxima coolant.. not bad.. now my legs not feeling so warm like before.. thanks for fellow fazerians for the intro...

Also did my EO servicing for Motul 7100, then have a short chat with william and norman.. then tried 2 of their products.. FP Plus and LC20... then for the cheap thrill of it.. use both of it.. now bike running much smoother and more quiet hahah. quite statisfied .. dont know is it because i change EO and coolant + FP Plus + LC20 then feel the difference..

any fazerians tried FP Plus and LC 20 before? care to share the experience? Heard someone mention if using FP Plus, can use petrol shell 95.. dont know true or not... anyone care to share?

Below is a review by onemotoring.. Please note that i am not advertising or what so ever.. just sharing my experience of this 2 products.. cheap thrills to try..

http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/publish/onemotoring/en/motoring_buzz/motoring_accessories/additives.html

currentky i am using maxima as well.....did u try engine ice cooltant?

I using maxima coolant as well.. wanted to try engine ice.. but racewerks dont have it.. so in the end use maxima instead... used go there for servicing... cos they open until late night.. finish work still can go, on weekdays..

btw how much milleage for changing of spark plug?

CRISIS REFINE LIFE. IN THEM YOU DISCOVER WHAT YOU ARE!

:dot: no answers to my qn??

Dec 2002- March 2004 Phantom 200 '02

March 2004- March 2006 Super 4 Vtec | '04

March 2006- Oct 2007 Fazer 6 '05

Oct 2007- Feb 2009 Super 4 Vtec ||| '06

Feb 2009- now FZ1S '09

It Came. I Am Fazer-ed !!

:cheers::cheers:

Healthier Lifestyle, Healthier You.

Pics!!! :cool: :cool:

I must meet this *ock hard rider, his tank pad must be highly bruised.

hey, im most likely riding 2 up also and 150-160 is perfect! :thumb:

Hey,

Might be postponed to the week AFTER Deepavali. 'Cuz the guys said that getting in and out of Cameron towns during the festive season is gonna be hell.

That also means have to take leave on a Monday.

Tentative date is Nov 1 to 3.

Besides you, I have 2 other bikes in the group. With myself, that's 4 so far.

We hope to make it 6 bikes. Gonna rent a service apartment in that hotel just opposite the Brinchang Petronas station so we'll be right in the thick of things.

Any more takers here? :cool:

btw fazerians, if we put in an aftermarket exhaust pipe to the FZ6, must i send the bike for any tuning or watsoever? niway generally wat pipes are there for FZ6 to use?....

Types of pipes are Leo vince, Laser, GPR, Remus.... for the FZ6

Tuning is good to have but not a MUST. Tuning will cost a bit together with a PC3 or the likes...

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg