just to check with u guys, anyone done top overhaul for fz1 carb model before? wat is the cost like? any good shop around amk or nearby hougang to recommend?

Nick Peh

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

hehe, wanna get d full fairing equipped first, but no harm going down m technic to get a price quotation though...:cheeky:, what i hear from others is price @ $1400, but wanna confirm its including tuning or just the pipe only, is ures the black color fz6?

ocean depth kaler bro.. urs?? usin d new iu unit rite?? :angel:

Bikes don't leak oil, they mark their territory. ~Author Unknown

from wat i heard is a beri rich guy staying in loyang.. he buy the bike just to mod it swee swee,ride less, polish gilat gilat and sell cheap cheap.. mabbe too much $ to spare.. hope he buys another bike to mod swee and sell cheap cheap again...

btw, do u happen to know him? :angel:

UPZZZ!!! :cool:

my fren thinking of buying a fazer leh... can u get your beri rich fren to buy one more..

then mod mod.. polish gilat.. then sell cheap cheap to my fren??

ocean depth kaler bro.. urs?? usin d new iu unit rite?? :angel:

mine is the black color. using d new IU unit. Now I'm praying the COE will drop when my bike shop go for bidding:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

i wonder who sold.......

I wonder, wonder, wonder......o_O

i wonder who, i wonder why, i wonder who this x-fazed guy?

Hi Mod, Please help change my nick to X-Fazed. Appreciate your help & thanks in advanced. :thumb:

:slapforehead: ...next time PM the mod can already, no need to post big big let everyone see than come post here say newbie...hahaha...

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

from wat i heard is a beri rich guy staying in loyang.. he buy the bike just to mod it swee swee,ride less, polish gilat gilat and sell cheap cheap.. mabbe too much $ to spare.. hope he buys another bike to mod swee and sell cheap cheap again...

btw, do u happen to know him? :angel:

UPZZZ!!! :cool:

err.. how come you didnt buy from him ah?

i think i know why...cause you are equally as rich as him...:thumb:

wanna ride with madness?

mine is the black color. using d new IU unit. Now I'm praying the COE will drop when my bike shop go for bidding:cheeky:

oh so u havent got ur new ride har? Dunno hws the look of the new IU.

Anyway Hope ur COE will drop ya. :)

oh so u havent got ur new ride har? Dunno hws the look of the new IU.

Anyway Hope ur COE will drop ya. :)

L X B the about the same, Ht is reduced by half from the present IU

wanna ride with madness?

All bro here need a bit of help.. Have set my eye on a 05 Fazer carb model just wonder where can i buy H B side pannier n Crash bar for it n how much does it cost.....

M techlink...u can find the H & B boxes...

yes, and i managed to catch kimi's car over running the flyer, towards war memorial straight in turn 7.

he got out of the car and hopped on to a rx-z and headed back to the pits

from a ferrari f1 car to rx-z :p

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

Good Morning everyone!!

Back to work from my little holiday!! Its OSIM but it feels like Thursday as it will be a short week with a mid week break on Wednesday!!!

So what is everyone doing this Wednesday???

I know my favorite bike wash place will be closed this Wednesday till Saturday the very least...... But i reckon i give the Uncle a couple more days and see him the week after!!!

Will there be another Day trip this Sunday?? 5th Oct??? oh yah... just remembered some of you are heading to Cameron Highlands!!!

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

Last weekend i went to Genting but on the way back i saw a black/grey FZ6 (with lazy pipes!!!) on NS highway. Number plate (cant remember the alpha..but the four digits were 4**3....

The chappy stopped at Gelang Patah for a bike wash beside Restoran EY!!!

I assumed it is Pplater?? I could be wrong.....

Is the person from here???

Nice to see you alone riding and pressing on..... good job!

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

i suddenly dont feel so good today cause it my day shift and it's a monday!!!

but consolation is alot of others also have to work today...:D

wanna ride with madness?

M techlink...u can find the H & B boxes...

hmm... where is this wor...

Setrrtdirectory only return this result:

Techlink

31 Kaki Bukit Road 3 (S) 417818

???

Never heard of this place before...

i suddenly dont feel so good today cause it my day shift and it's a monday!!!

but consolation is alot of others also have to work today...:D

you day shift then cannot meet for lunch oledi lor... :cheeky:

Good Morning everyone!!

Back to work from my little holiday!! Its OSIM but it feels like Thursday as it will be a short week with a mid week break on Wednesday!!!

So what is everyone doing this Wednesday???

I know my favorite bike wash place will be closed this Wednesday till Saturday the very least...... But i reckon i give the Uncle a couple more days and see him the week after!!!

Will there be another Day trip this Sunday?? 5th Oct??? oh yah... just remembered some of you are heading to Cameron Highlands!!!

Ya Ya...feel like a Thurs man..esp tomor work till 3pm nia...pre holiday 2 hours off..

Wednesday day trip to burn rubbers and charge batt.:thumb:

4th or 5th Oct I likely will be at Nusajaya,going for the facial/hair packages.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

so how fir chan, win, lose or draw? :p

I only broke even for my petrol and tolls.

Not fantastic but ok lah...... for a moment thought my favorite Roulette was gone.

They were renovating the hall it used to be in.... but i found it in the opposite hall - Monte Carlo......!!!:angel: