can, want to customise anything also can. Seng Kwang lor... do a search, sure can find it's number at AMK.

seng kwang number 64819580

look for gilbert or william...

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Thanks for the awesome ride to Mersing today guys.

Had loads of fun. Taking corners at 120.... blasting on the straights to 200!

WHAHAHAHA!

Except for one sad fact though. We ALL got carrotheaded for dinner.

I'll bring you guys to Taman Hawker the next time. I always order from this particular store and i GURANTEE you with 6 peeps and 5-6 Dishes (Steamed Grouper and Crayfish included) would be around $10SGD($23RM) at most.

And its ubber fresh. Cause in NS days i used to go in once a week to eat seafood la! hahaha!

But oh wells.... overall had LOADS of fun!

Those who need back protectors pls give me a PM as 3 of us are gonna head on down to bundle some deal. Abt $50 for a backprotector. Worth the investment to protect your spine, kidneys and liver in case anything goes wrong on the roads. The same reason why you wear seatbelts even though you know you're a safe driver.

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Bah..... Stupid neighbours complaining that I cant use a hose to wash my bike..... Washing the bike's fine but damn.... How am i gonna clean the chain without a pressure hose..... dammit.... a bucket and a cloth wouldnt clean off chain lube! pissed.

Hmmm... seems like i either dun have the privilleges to view that thread or i am banned from doing so...

What's the story???

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

Thanks for the awesome ride to Mersing today guys.

Had loads of fun. Taking corners at 120.... blasting on the straights to 200!

WHAHAHAHA!

Except for one sad fact though. We ALL got carrotheaded for dinner.

I'll bring you guys to Taman Hawker the next time. I always order from this particular store and i GURANTEE you with 6 peeps and 5-6 Dishes (Steamed Grouper and Crayfish included) would be around $10SGD($23RM) at most.

And its ubber fresh. Cause in NS days i used to go in once a week to eat seafood la! hahaha!

But oh wells.... overall had LOADS of fun!

Those who need back protectors pls give me a PM as 3 of us are gonna head on down to bundle some deal. Abt $50 for a backprotector. Worth the investment to protect your spine, kidneys and liver in case anything goes wrong on the roads. The same reason why you wear seatbelts even though you know you're a safe driver.

Mate,

I would like to order 2 pcs maybe 3pcs if you can get them at $50. Tell them u are getting in bulk so they HAVE to give it to you at $50!!!

Talk to Lily as we got it off her from the last time at Kaki Bukit Motoworld. She said we only got that price only because we bought 4 pcs!! Now the order is more we should get even more discounts. Ask her how many pcs we to order to get the $50 price then press her down lower for with more orders!

Order early as i know they dun have much stock!!

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

Mate,

I would like to order 2 pcs maybe 3pcs if you can get them at $50. Tell them u are getting in bulk so they HAVE to give it to you at $50!!!

Talk to Lily as we got it off her from the last time at Kaki Bukit Motoworld. She said we only got that price only because we bought 4 pcs!! Now the order is more we should get even more discounts. Ask her how many pcs we to order to get the $50 price then press her down lower for with more orders!

I saw they have stocks for it last sat...Quite a few pcs.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

frisky morning?

Wahahha... din know it turned out like that!!!

Mate,

I saw they have stocks for it last sat...Quite a few pcs.

Wahahaha... swee lah...

I like to UPDATE my order!!

I WANT 5pc for sure!!!

dnt====>> you okt this rite?? So remember to "PRESS HER"!!!!............SK knows this best...maybe must ask SK to help!!!:thumb:

Wahahaha... swee lah...

I WANT 5pc for sure!!!

dnt====>> you okt this rite?? So remember to "PRESS HER"!!!!............SK knows this best...maybe must ask SK to help!!!:thumb:

din knw u so wanted to be WWE champion.. :angel:

lunchtime LKS @ Lavender food center...anyone?...:D

me be there with giant banana around 1pm

weather today is fantastic that i just woke up

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

din knw u so wanted to be WWE champion.. :angel:

I buying for my frens who are "newly converts" to weekend rides with us mah!!!

Need to share good things with people... then when we ride hopefully not so lonely.

A 10-15 bikes is enough. Not too big....

I buying for my frens who are "newly converts" to weekend rides with us mah!!!

Need to share good things with people... then when we ride hopefully not so lonely.

A 10-15 bikes is enough. Not too big....

we have never been lonely.. :angel: :angel:

Bah..... Stupid neighbours complaining that I cant use a hose to wash my bike..... Washing the bike's fine but damn.... How am i gonna clean the chain without a pressure hose..... dammit.... a bucket and a cloth wouldnt clean off chain lube! pissed.

its your hose, your backyard and your payin the bills, whos the neighbour to say what u can or cannot do?

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

just got some confirmation from HL that the new vmax will make its appearance at the coming motorshow...yogi yogi where are you? time for you to go and book the bike then i can admire from our MSCP...:D

roger roger...

u mean to say it's time for u to book da bike &..

then i can suka suka go admire ur new bike at da MSCP :p

roger roger...

u mean to say it's time for u to book da bike &..

then i can suka suka go admire ur new bike at da MSCP :p

cannot leh, that price tag can get me many other nice bikes like 1098 or street bob and still have around 10k to spare...:faint:

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Wahahaha... swee lah...

I WANT 5pc for sure!!!

Hi Bro, is the 5pcs WWF included me&my friend? I believe dnt has added both of us in with 3 including him to start this MO.

Bro dnt,pls re-confirm!

cannot leh, that price tag can get me many other nice bikes like 1098 or street bob and still have around 10k to spare...:faint:

the v-max is in excess of 55k??? :giddy:

prob the most expensive yammie!

They go their own way.

the v-max is in excess of 55k??? :giddy:

prob the most expensive yammie!

It's 43K machine price...

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

its your hose, your backyard and your payin the bills, whos the neighbour to say what u can or cannot do?

The problem is my condo management has built 3 car wash bays with all stating no hoses to be used. Cars dun need stupid hoses but bikes do!

Damn.

Anyways.... Jon does your 5 include Marcus and Kelvin?

I should be getting 2 for myself anyways. good for pillion too!

=D

Dun ask me what brand as i'm not sure, but heck its super cheap for a back protector. I've been looking for ages and i've nev got such a quote.

hehe, if from motoworld den i'll get 1 back protector also...going KL soon...

It's 43K machine price...

whoa~ its around a ducati1098 pricing...very x indeed

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

The problem is my condo management has built 3 car wash bays with all stating no hoses to be used. Cars dun need stupid hoses but bikes do!

Damn.

Anyways.... Jon does your 5 include Marcus and Kelvin?

I should be getting 2 for myself anyways. good for pillion too!

=D

Dun ask me what brand as i'm not sure, but heck its super cheap for a back protector. I've been looking for ages and i've nev got such a quote.

yeah.... better start a list.

The brand is "KOMINE". Dun get the wrong one as there is a "SPIDI" one that looks similiar......

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/119/large.jpg

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/detail.php?pid=119

WWE Belt order list:

1) fir_chan

2) fir_chan

3) Uncle John

4) P Rider (aka Marcus)

5) Kelvin

Kindly contact dnt as he is the okt for this purchase.

komine?

sounds like the same one i got for my jacket ley.

but 50 sounds alot considering i paid 160 for shoulder, elbow and arm guards too.

im popping by on sat, can help u all ask and see if can get a better price?

They go their own way.