Thanks for the info

Motoworld just got back say the Yoshimura tri oval slip already no stock, and no longer in production...And for the Remus revolution must do welding, as dun fit perfectly..

any idea got any other dealers for Yoshi exhausts in Spore?

And is Leo Vince not safe to use? heard is street legal and sound not bad...considering....but bit unsure

can anyone give more advice if your frens are using Leo Vince on Fazer 1000...

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

- y dun u try & organize 1 unofficial convoy?

Can 'blow blow' here & ther somemore. :gun:

Eh power.

This one sounds like Rempit wedding convoy. :D

Got do burnouts in carpark also or not? :lol:

Only is the burnout event only limited to KRR/KIPS? :lol:

Thanks for the info

Motoworld just got back say the Yoshimura tri oval slip already no stock, and no longer in production...And for the Remus revolution must do welding, as dun fit perfectly..

any idea got any other dealers for Yoshi exhausts in Spore?

And is Leo Vince not safe to use? heard is street legal and sound not bad...considering....but bit unsure

let put it this way, when you use LV, you either need to get 2 LVs or 2 bikes as standby...:D

dUN WORRY LAR...i also using LV mah...and thats my 2nd one..first one is resting at home...

joke aside, LV and GPR they are deep loud sounding exhaust, some may like it and some may not..built quality wise IMHO is not as great as the built quality from Akra or Yoshi...the choice is yours, if you are happy with it, go and get one that suits you and your pockets best ya

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

err.. got convoy that go very fast one and dun follow rules meh?? :angel:

Got.

North-South Highway convoy! :lol:

i cant agree more...with fazerians we go holland most of the time too

average convoy speed = 200kmh

average sweeper speed = 180kmh

after say half hour of riding, the convoy no longer exist, we just make sure we meet at the next agreed petrol station...:angel:

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Sounds more like a own-time-own-target riding rather than convoy riding LOL

after say half hour of riding, the convoy no longer exist, we just make sure we meet at the next agreed petrol station...:angel:

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

haha..it's called Need for speed Convoy?

let put it this way, when you use LV, you either need to get 2 LVs or 2 bikes as standby...:D

joke aside, LV and GPR they are deep loud sounding exhaust, some may like it and some may not..built quality wise IMHO is not as great as the built quality from Akra or Yoshi...the choice is yours, if you are happy with it, go and get one that suits you and your pockets best ya

wah dun make me worried lei i bought tat time comes wif the bike i dun even have the stock pipe.... if going to get a new one maybe get blue flame.

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/GetAttachmentaspx.jpg

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/listofbflameexhaust.jpg

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/fazerwifbflame.jpg

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/IMG_2590.png

- Official National Convoy (regardless cc) -> registration over (check-out CB400 thread)

Hey DaBonz,

- wats ur 'schedule' for e NBW?

- gona gather & go wif ur Fazer grp kakis?

- if yes, PM mi b4 e actual day, wil go meet-up wif u guys.

- wil sms u 2 remind u then.:smile:

try pm Kushinagar and see if he can help you out. Check out the trips and outings thread.

They're still looking for part timers for the 3day event if your're interested.:cheeky:

On the convoy day I'm gonna be invovled so prob not going there with the Malay riders. Though, pass me your number and if they're going I'll get one of them to contact you.:thumb:

...for passion only.....:)

:cheer: passions mesti lebih!!! :cheer:

trans - must have more passion!

have u considered other makers like akra, arrow, scorpion, MIVV, GPR, blueflame, gianelli?

Best thing you come down for LKS either with these guys or the Brightside (malayriders).. den u can get a better idea.:angel:

Wei wei... don't take it too seriously hor. Here joking only. :D

u all ever serious one meh???!!! :cheeky: :lol:

exactly wat we dun want to do! :lol:

that kind of convoy always do one. usually I'm the sweeper cos I'm the slowest :cheeky: :angel:

KNN... you too fast already la.

I only go Cameron...

U already reached HOLLAND?!

wah dun make me worried lei i bought tat time comes wif the bike i dun even have the stock pipe.... if going to get a new one maybe get blue flame.

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/GetAttachmentaspx.jpg

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/listofbflameexhaust.jpg

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/fazerwifbflame.jpg

don't think la, just buy... regret later then say. :cheeky: .

ask ask ask then don't buyo_O ... hahaha...

so noisy liao.. cannot even talk to each other then bike beside me... :dot:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

damn... just receive a msg from fren says blue flame now is ILLEGAL.... sh*t... stupid lei....

blue flame is so called "race can" from LTA side but they did approve the pipes for the first batch, so those who got the blue flames think no need worry, its still valid street legal... haha :thumb: for u cos using so called "race can" on the road legally!

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

so how? so how?

got room for mi in EPIC?