hi guys. just collect my fz1s today. any meet up ?

Regards.

Welcome Welcome.... and enjoy your bike.... ride more and worry less.....

More LKS and you'll be happier!!! wahahahha

There will be one tonite at Lavender Food Court after 830pm and its confirmed unless weather denies this from happening.

Local La Kopi Session (LKS)

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

sian this morning give ang pao to TP25A...cause i langgar a double white line while exiting TPE loyang...130 bux 4 pts...sian

TP25A kena accident on AYE before(towards tuas after the bukit merah exit)... it was like a few months ago... that fellow smashed into the rear end of a honda stream... coz a massive jam on a sat...

u mean TP crash into a honda stream?

yep yep.. i think it was a honda stream or a similar car.. if i was the TP, damn paisay lor... rear end a car...

if i am tat TeePee...i'll say sorry and give the driver 24more point as a ang bow.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

:sian: :sian: :sian:

heard tat u just got ur fz huh...:) congrat

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Hi, I have a 2nd hand Fz1s 08 ( Gun Metal ) Pillion Bar Frame. Condition 7.5 / 10. -2.5 is a small chipped off at the left side on the pillion bar. The rest is undamaged.

Just would like to ask if anyone interested in it. Used for less than 5 months.

http://i383.photobucket.com/albums/oo276/ivanmania_10/th_frame3.jpg

http://i383.photobucket.com/albums/oo276/ivanmania_10/th_frame2.jpg

http://i383.photobucket.com/albums/oo276/ivanmania_10/th_frame1.jpg

The chipped off part is not white colour, its the camera flash that makes it white.

haha..upz for ur sale bro..finally i got to see the size of the hole

Like father like son

guys H&B junior 45L with rack(Top) for fz1s roughly how much ar ?

Thx...

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

juz when to Asp..new fz1s $19.5k otr....excluding interest.

Like father like son

TP25A kena accident on AYE before(towards tuas after the bukit merah exit)... it was like a few months ago... that fellow smashed into the rear end of a honda stream... coz a massive jam on a sat...

the today guy riding look ok leh...but seriously i rather ride faster on expressway than kena this type of stupid saman...its just that i cant squeeze thru the traffic and suay2 cut across a white line....:giddy:

heard tat u just got ur fz huh...:) congrat

woot 1 or 6

guys H&B junior 45L with rack(Top) for fz1s roughly how much ar ?

Thx...

if im not wrong its 1k

juz when to Asp..new fz1s $19.5k otr....excluding interest.

wahh damn x compared to 6 months ago...but still a cheap litre bike compared to other litre bikes:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

was quoted $647 inclusive of GST for h&b top rack and 45L Junior. isit worth ?

see wrongly thought side panniers...:cheeky:

No worries... any places to recommend getting the stuff from ?

there's m technik if im not wrong...

ure bike nice number 2323...u beckham fan ha:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

sian this morning give ang pao to TP25A...cause i langgar a double white line while exiting TPE loyang...130 bux 4 pts...sian

...its just that i cant squeeze thru the traffic and suay2 cut across a white line....:giddy:

- dis type of summon can appeal.

- they may not waive e fine but wil discount it instead.

- las time riding a bike is sort of cheap & free & easy type of transport mode. Aniwher olso can park.

- now, it can b comparable 2 car liao. Majority of e carparks now r charge per entry.

- i jus kena summon by certis cisco,

-->> parking on footway of road (pavement), $70 no demerit pts,

-->> parking in MSCP w/o valid parking coupon $8 x 2.

- mayb its time 2 dngrade 2 mountain bike (bicycle) liao.

there's m technik if im not wrong...

ure bike nice number 2323...u beckham fan ha:cheeky:

- 2323 (easy live easy live in cantonese) nice no. leh.

- 1 of my previous bikes olso 2323.

- its a pity i din retain e no. & eventually e nex owner de-register e bike.

http://img37.imagefra.me/img/img37/8/6/25/jacky777/f_13rlvwexjb5m_fd68df1.jpg

yea.. now 2nd hand lancer 3 yrs old less than 30k only! somemore my parents just bought a new car.. coe only 3k... 2 yrs time u buy cars from this period even cheaper..

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

Think a friend of mine might wanna sell...you want you like me know, then I double check with him.

You have my number.