well~ collection later afternoon~ see how again and will update here...

must happy when getting new bike~ :angel: ( told from my friend )~ o_O

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

cheated?? 09 model i heard its more expensive but i heard only.haaa...if u order black den should get black....so u accepted the silver?

- accpect the silver colour lor... as only left dark blue & silver colour for S model

- haiz... after he call me said bike ready for collection i immd go online check~ only found out is 08 model...o_O

Oh... so which shop is it this time? The salesperson should get a scolding since he didn't fulfill a customer's needs. :D

http://i44.tinypic.com/2dlqjv7.jpg

• This is Singapore, that's the kinda culture some people here are adopting. Simply losers! :slapforehead:
  • No point making our bikes so beautiful but ride like a sissy.

my thread size very thin like our hair size but is 5 cm long . i was thinking when next time pump petrol ,i pump full full and fast fast let the thread flow up den i can pick it up.

dun worry bro...either the thread got burn n comes out together with the carbon monoxide or forever swimming in the gas tank.

I ever drop a 20ct onto my s4 n rode for 1yr+...so far so gd. lolx.:cheeky:

dun worry k? btw 5cm of thread is reallyl long. :sian:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Oh... so which shop is it this time? The salesperson should get a scolding since he didn't fulfill a customer's needs. :D

scolding wasting my energy~

hopefully can rebate me wif something lor... :dot:

worst to worst go case report~ hehe~ :p

i not so fussy lah~

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Beside HL,AM and AC gt sell the above stuffs,most motorshops do sell them too.Just pop into one and ask them.prices will varies too.

thnaks for the info mate...

i noe msot shop do carry yammies stuff...

but price varies ....

tat y nid to enquire abt the price if ani 1 have ani idea....

AM is auto machinery rite...

do they nid part num or juz say the item itself can liao....

add ...?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Tell which the shop name so tat we can learn something today.Nothing wrong in posting the shop name as "you buy,they deliver,you take".thks.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

thnaks for the info mate...

i noe msot shop do carry yammies stuff...

but price varies ....

tat y nid to enquire abt the price if ani 1 have ani idea....

AM is auto machinery rite...

do they nid part num or juz say the item itself can liao....

add ...?

Only HL,AM and AC have books for YAMAHA OEM spares to tell them what is the part and part numbers of the stuffs you looking for.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Yeah man. Tell you things from bikes, to boobs, and about Singapore's own Edison Chen wannabe. :angel:

http://garyng174.blogspot.com

Googled this. :p

Sibei power ar the blog :angel:

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

:shy:

Hahaha :angel::angel: Dun scare us leh...

May or may not works. Cos pump too fast your expensive gaso juice will come out fast also then hor you may also panic to find tissue or cloth to clean up later. Very messy leh if anyhow overflow leh. :shy: :shy:

Get your friend pump for you and with torch light to see if your luck is there to fish that dann line. Try to hand pump yourself out your fuel into a clear container & try try lor. The container must be clean or water & dirt hor.

GOOD NEWS

I just went to K&T at ubi. The mechanic pump out my petrol onto a container den slowly pour back my petrol .The thread indeed at the container when suk out and deposited there. i was so happy but $20 poorer hahah. Damage is $20 but i am very happy ha ha.

Also thks for all the brother funny suggestion and some brother really kind to explain how to help me, once again thanks u all.

Mechanic say although is a 5cm thread they say is very dangerous,cos it might suk by the fuel pump the white oval shape thing which i see just now. if damage it cost me $700. only EFI den have this oval shape thing, S4 dont have de , they say when u rev u heard eeeeee sound like areoplane engine sound, sound really good to me , this is the sound of the oval shape thing suking the petrol up de.

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n62/anric79/5073085f-2c95-4b2c-937d-c905dcca4fdb.jpg

GOOD NEWS

I just went to K&T at ubi. The mechanic pump out my petrol onto a container den slowly pour back my petrol .The thread indeed at the container when suk out and deposited there. i was so happy but $20 poorer hahah. Damage is $20 but i am very happy ha ha.

Also thks for all the brother funny suggestion and some brother really kind to explain how to help me, once again thanks u all.

Mechanic say although is a 5cm thread they say is very dangerous,cos it might suk by the fuel pump the white oval shape thing which i see just now. if damage it cost me $700. only EFI den have this oval shape thing, S4 dont have de , they say when u rev u heard eeeeee sound like areoplane engine sound, sound really good to me , this is the sound of the oval shape thing suking the petrol up de.

Good news for you bro! Another additional knowledge on the oval shape thing, interesting! :)

http://i44.tinypic.com/2dlqjv7.jpg

• This is Singapore, that's the kinda culture some people here are adopting. Simply losers! :slapforehead:
  • No point making our bikes so beautiful but ride like a sissy.

Yeah man. Tell you things from bikes, to boobs, and about Singapore's own Edison Chen wannabe. :angel:

http://garyng174.blogspot.com

Googled this. :p

omg! holy cow! he really a bonker! why not he try kana bonk by ppl in the cell. anyway..its the gal that stupidly n willin to bonk by him. but he's really a damN by spy cam the foolish innocent one.

He's really a damN. :slapforehead:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Good news for you bro! Another additional knowledge on the oval shape thing, interesting! :)

moral of the story...becareful of wat we did during the pump...thanx for sharing ya.

Like father like son

omg! holy cow! he really a bonker! why not he try kana bonk by ppl in the cell. anyway..its the gal that stupidly n willin to bonk by him. but he's really a damN by spy cam the foolish innocent one.

He's really a damN. :slapforehead:

Cousin also can do it!!!.. I wonder why do these people exist!!

dun have to wonder... go do ur cousin and find out!!!! :angel:

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif

GOOD NEWS

OK. We have a new discovery about some oval shaped thing.

Next question. What is it called?

A Flux Capacitor??

http://www.ugcs.caltech.edu/~faria/Images/DocEmmettBrown_1985.JPG

Didn't you ever had a cousin that you wanted to.... er.... "try"?

Even a distant one which would technically be genetically... erm... safe? :p

i tink if there is no link to ur father "chain of command" all should be fine de...

i once have a friend family is 1st cousins got married out come is... sister 21 yrs old canNot walk any more. he himself still living fine and trying to enjoy himself as he dunno when wat would happen to him due to the genes.

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/IMG_2590.png
lol suddenly all so horny=p

All the unfulfilled and lost fantasies abt bonking that pretty distant cousin that you see once every CNY/Xmas/Hari Raya is coming back to the guys ain't it?

:p :P

Now that Gary Ng has paved the way, erm... what was that TV show again?

Live the Dream! :p :angel:

its a matter of time before smth bad happens to him...

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg