• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Consider it taken... :angel:

Have you check out a recent news article in asiaone about a certain banana???

i think i know.... woman in car, woman eat banana, lorry hit car, woman chew banana, banana break, women scream, ambulance come. :faint:

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif

No la Bengz... let face it. We are all are bothered by this hard fact somehow or other.

Eating banana and go banged then break banana.... WOOoo! Painful! :dozed:

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006/11/22/bikepics-729398-150.jpg

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

i think i know.... woman in car, woman eat banana, lorry hit car, woman chew banana, banana break, women scream, ambulance come. :faint:

wow so happening sia... eat banana while the car is on the move then chew chew happily then traffic accident and chew off the banana... hahaha~

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

thank you u pussycat... u wanna know what i think? i think u r too free.

come wash my bike, and give me my 30 minutes back.

Hahaha... You took 30 minutes to read that??

Astig or what? :angel:

Hahaha... You took 30 minutes to read that??

Astig or what? :angel:

well, 2 pages of posts and countless references to dictionary.com looking up chimology words... 30 mins bery fast liao.

quite an interesting read... :angel:

i only use OEM brakepads,it may cost more but m not going to use any cheap pads that going to eat my galfer disc..:D

may i noe wat is the original brand brake pad tat first bought on my fazer6 ah, is it called nissin brand or wat? how much and where to buy????

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n62/anric79/5073085f-2c95-4b2c-937d-c905dcca4fdb.jpg
well, 2 pages of posts and countless references to dictionary.com looking up chimology words... 30 mins bery fast liao.

quite an interesting read... :angel:

Yes. Interesting.

But not so interesting if you're the buyer :angel:

Guys... check this thread out and let me know what you all think

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=232983

It's a GREY topic.

Only the owners of the story knows what went wrong.

If you can see, we are wrestling with those big fishes. Shops usually are with strong background (money, infrastructure as mentioned). WE, the consumers only can kena wack, and still LL. We can engage lawyer or another means to fight back for justice, but again, we ask ourself, do we have that amt or money and time to spin with em?

I how I wish there are a standard procedure when buying a bike. This is to kerb those unscrupulous sellers, they knows the tricks which WE consciously or un consciously step into. They did not lied to you, just that they tell you the whole truth! NB! I kena this type of ppl at work and when buying bike. So I am trained and always on defence, tired though, but towards these type of ppls or sellers we got to be high alert!

I was even told that if anyone in the forum anyhow say things, the shop can sue that person. Well, a threat? Subjective. Some users simply deserve to be humtum. But again, there are also many ppl suffer in silence cos they do not want extra troubles when they happily came out new ‘toy’ which later caused so much troubles.

You did a very good job DeusExMachina. I like your way. WAY TO GO!!!  This thread has provoked many unhappy bypassers

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

may i noe wat is the original brand brake pad tat first bought on my fazer6 ah, is it called nissin brand or wat? how much and where to buy????

with the price i rather u get EBC / Braking... its nt cheap for OEM yamaha de...

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

wah...implying on who sia?trying to rake up the past huh?

Ah Beng,Ban Him,Ban Him..:angel:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

It's a GREY topic.

If you can see, we are wrestling with those big fishes. Shops usually are with strong background (money, infrastructure as mentioned). WE, the consumers only can kena wack, and still LL. We can engage lawyer or another means to fight back for justice, but again, we ask ourself, do we have that amt or money and time to spin with em?

I how I wish there are a standard procedure when buying a bike. This is to kerb those unscrupulous sellers, they knows the tricks which WE consciously or un consciously step into. They did not lied to you, just that they tell you the whole truth! NB! I kena this type of ppl at work and when buying bike. So I am trained and always on defence, tired though, but towards these type of ppls or sellers we got to be high alert!

I was even told that if anyone in the forum anyhow say things, the shop can sue that person. Well, a threat? Subjective. Some users simply deserve to be humtum. But again, there are also many ppl suffer in silence cos they do not want extra troubles when they happily came out new ‘toy’ which later caused so much troubles.

You did a very good job DeusExMachina. I like your way. WAY TO GO!!!  This thread has provoked many unhappy bypassers

Actually this has nothing to do with good or bad job. Seriously.

The threadstarter is my friend. He sold his Busa to get his dream KTM Superduke. Now the dream is a faarking nightmare instead.

Edited by DeusExMachina

The threadstarter is my friend. He sold his Busa to get his dream KTM Superduke. Now the dream is a faarking nightmare instead.

The farking dealer is the cause of his nightmare...

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

It's a GREY topic.

I totally agree. I was one of those who didn't want to spend the effort and the HUGE waste of time really to pursue matters from a 3rd party vendor who shielded my bike from nature's attacks. I mean even if its just the "suay" 1 out of a 10000, and if it has never happened before, with regards to reputation, i'm sure we all do know that word of mouth spreads faster than wildfire. That being said I was somewhat compensated and i'm letting it rest. But my experience is peanuts as compared to what AKG is facing now and I must say, I totally do feel for him. The relevant parties who tried to dismiss his claims were just acting in the defense of their "interests".

DeusExMachina, good on you for support a voice that needed to be heard!

Yes. Interesting.

But not so interesting if you're the buyer :angel:

will never happen... cos cannot afford such dreams. No power to dream. :(

hi guys... regarding warranty of our bike ? how long or mileage...

Thanks for viewing...

I reckon that depends on when you bought it and the terms and conditions that came with it.

Generally its the first 6 months or 6,000km.

Unless you purchase an extended warrenty or service with them.(check and don't base it on my words)

I reckon that depends on when you bought it and the terms and conditions that came with it.

Generally its the first 6 months or 6,000km.

Unless you purchase an extended warrenty or service with them.(check and don't base it on my words)

ok.. thanks alot bro...

Thanks for viewing...

mine's 1 year unlimited mileage warranty. that time got this pormotion from asphoon when i bought it:thumb:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

At least you did the dissecting of the issue to all. Our best regards to AGK.