sian loh... i just finish washing, waxing and covered my bike....went up to take a shower....after that start to rain...

damn, just about to polish my headers:faint:

Then you go and polish the only "HEADER" tat is available in the comfort of your own room lah.....:angel:

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Uh huh. That's the problem, I think.

I tried asking another guy who makes CF parts and he asked me for a sample too. :angel:

I was like...erm... if I had the original part, I would have already installed it on. :p :P

No la. I don't have a sample. Those parts are from YSGear or Magical Racing. Hard to order as you need a Jap address, and I don't have Jap contacts (save my non-motorbiking Jap expat colleagues, whom I don't wanna mix business and pleasure with... LOL )

If you have dimensions for the holes, can you design such a unit?

no really, it can't be done. unless the fabricator has the whole bike to mould the shaping clay first (to make the mould)

if u have the original part to be duplicated, then no need the whole bike to be there. hehehe.

btw, i just went to magical racing website. nice stuff BUT the price is err..shall i say very expensive. USD$285 for the FZ1 front fender.... hmmm... where i got from, i can get about SGD$150 change. :)

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f388/hairisg76/DSCF1195a-2.jpg
Then you go and polish the only "HEADER" tat is available in the comfort of your own room lah.....:angel:

hahahaha... yeah nice weather to bring it to a shine:)

no really, it can't be done. unless the fabricator has the whole bike to mould the shaping clay first (to make the mould)

if u have the original part to be duplicated, then no need the whole bike to be there. hehehe.

btw, i just went to magical racing website. nice stuff BUT the price is err..shall i say very expensive. USD$285 for the FZ1 front fender.... hmmm... where i got from, i can get about SGD$150 change. :)

Oh ok ok. :D

U got lobang for the fork cover/guard, rear fairing canard, and extended radiator covers? :D :D

Oh ok ok. :D

U got lobang for the fork cover/guard, rear fairing canard, and extended radiator covers? :D :D

alamak bro, sorry...dun have lah...hehehe.

i was talking about the oem type carbon fiber front fender. :)

anyway, the magical CF mirrors are nice.

see what you've done...now i want one of those too... hehehe

alamak bro, sorry...dun have lah...hehehe.

i was talking about the oem type carbon fiber front fender. :)

anyway, the magical CF mirrors are nice.

see what you've done...now i want one of those too... hehehe

Sigh... too bad. :D

I've been wanting those fork guards especially, since I saw them. Would protect the fork from rocks, and stuff. The rear canard fin and extended radiator guards are just cosmetics.

Mirrors? How about these?

http://www.barrac.com/prodotti_scheda.jsp?id=23

Sigh... too bad. :D

I've been wanting those fork guards especially, since I saw them. Would protect the fork from rocks, and stuff. The rear canard fin and extended radiator guards are just cosmetics.

Mirrors? How about these?

http://www.barrac.com/prodotti_scheda.jsp?id=23

Nah... i dun like integrated signal lights in my mirrors...

i like the ones by magical racing...

hmm...shall we go Japan in june and get them?... hehehe

rr_mirrors_es_t2.jpg

Hi fellow fazers riders...be it if u r riding a Fazer 1,Fazer 6,fazer 400 or even Fazer 150.i wanna know if u guys wanted to be categorized yourself As SBF FAZERS,grouping ourselves together as a fazer bike community.So next time below your avater u will have SBF FAZERS instead of Class 2 B,2A etc.Lets Gather all Classes of Fazer riders in SBF!

Sorry guys..Please fill up your nick below if u wish to be categorized as SBF FAZERS,those voted,i need all of your nicks cause due to my setting mistake,i am unable to view those that have voted.

Please refer here

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=237360

Involved Thread

- YAMAHA FAZER LOVER.

- Fazer Riders Melayu.

- YAMAHA'S FAZER.

[sBF FAZERS]

1.racingter

2.roywong13

3.JoOs7eR

4.DaBonz

5.0yuan0

6.joeboxer82is

7.Shadowles

8.stwb1981

9.joeboxer82is

10.shadowles

11.Stwb1981

12.Hellangels

13.mimi_dirtbikefreko

14.asrizal

15.Xgrind

16.pichudot

17.FZ6blackie

Count me in too...Thanks!

Nah... i dun like integrated signal lights in my mirrors...

i like the ones by magical racing...

hmm...shall we go Japan in june and get them?... hehehe

Yes. They are nice. I like the metal stalks. The one illustrated is a bit short... IIRC they have diff stalk length.

Sigh... so still can't get those fork covers. I don't need CF. Even plastics also can. :D

well...some of them prefer the "Branding" ...

wah if i go by branding on what i ride i think it will be a long brand...:deal:

wah...u very the Kan dao...:p like that also can...:faint:

better to spoilt his day and save his skin from pain than to spoilt yours right bro??...:D

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Hi guys, just asking on your idling RPM while bike is hot after riding. Mine is getting abit hotter than comfort and HL ppl did highlight higher idling RPM does make bike hotter.

My idling is at 1360 after short riding, say 15min under congested condition. Morning RPM during warmup is about mid 1200 or below. Any advice if bike heat is due to my high rpm? thanks ppl

well...some of them prefer the "Branding" ...

I join the group....

But don't want the "branding" under my ID can or not? :angel:

I am a very discrete person one leh..... :angel:

Actually.... I want the branding "SBF As5hole" but no one wants to gimme leh.... :(

Hi fellow fazers riders...be it if u r riding a Fazer 1,Fazer 6,fazer 400 or even Fazer 150.i wanna know if u guys wanted to be categorized yourself As SBF FAZERS,grouping ourselves together as a fazer bike community.So next time below your avater u will have SBF FAZERS instead of Class 2 B,2A etc.Lets Gather all Classes of Fazer riders in SBF!

Sorry guys..Please fill up your nick below if u wish to be categorized as SBF FAZERS,those voted,i need all of your nicks cause due to my setting mistake,i am unable to view those that have voted.

Please refer here

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=237360

Involved Thread

- YAMAHA FAZER LOVER.

- Fazer Riders Melayu.

- YAMAHA'S FAZER.

[sBF FAZERS]

1.racingter

2.roywong13

3.JoOs7eR

4.DaBonz

5.0yuan0

6.joeboxer82is

7.Shadowles

8.stwb1981

9.joeboxer82is

10.shadowles

11.Stwb1981

12.Hellangels

13.mimi_dirtbikefreko

14.asrizal

15.Xgrind

16.pichudot

17.FZ6blackie

Count me in :angel:

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

... so still can't get those fork covers. I don't need CF. Even plastics also can. :D

dont they come stock with gen2?

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

fazer 1000 with stock gold front fork can onli b found on 07 model onli izzit?

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

FZ6 S2 front fender AND FZ1 GEN2 front fender

v nice bro... but is this authentic CF?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=106102&d=1243313665

sian loh... i just finish washing, waxing and covered my bike....went up to take a shower....after that start to rain...

damn, just about to polish my headers:faint:

hey bro, next time u polishing, let me know... i drop by to see how you do that...

gonna learn from the expert! :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

dont they come stock with gen2?

Does this look stock?

http://a1771.g.akamai.net/f/1771/8255/10m/yamaha.download.akamai.com/8255/006/product_g/g0102Q5KYSK056S06.jpg

Cos if they are, I'll be happy. :angel:

hey bro, next time u polishing, let me know... i drop by to see how you do that...

gonna learn from the expert! :angel:

good idea hor....can help me tapao food also...must make use of your doremon pouch:angel:

but polish header takes time

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

good idea hor....can help me tapao food also...must make use of your doremon pouch:angel:

but polish header takes time

can bro no problem~ but no liquid food...

today i discover there is some water stored at the lower compartment of my left "doremon pouch"... i'm sure it was stored in last sat but not sure if it's the 100 plus drinks we bought or the heavy rain... damms... :sian:

yesterday i took one of my stuffs out i sort of like smells a bit busok le but i didn't investigate... today i took my spare helmet out, then i discovered! OMG~ :giddy:

no worries abt time... i usually spend more than an hour to wash my bike including waxing... sometimes 2 hours plus... but i prefer sundays... if u doing it on sunday, let me know! :cheeky:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

damm... i was kinda pissed at the malaysia toll when we touching back to singapore that day... i'm like a stupid fool who take out 1 side of my "doremon pouch" then run to the front of the gantry then run back to ride thru the toll...

told the lady there the gantry super small... she smile at me only... wtf... :sian:

does anyone know if lowering kit is available for 07 fz1n? wrote to soupysperformance and hong leong but none of these jokers replied.

Count me in too...Thanks!

ok.....noted...

wah if i go by branding on what i ride i think it will be a long brand...:deal:

better to spoilt his day and save his skin from pain than to spoilt yours right bro??...:D

yes it's true....:cheeky:

I join the group....

But don't want the "branding" under my ID can or not? :angel:

I am a very discrete person one leh..... :angel:

Actually.... I want the branding "SBF As5hole" but no one wants to gimme leh.... :(

u really want that branding boh?:faint:

Count me in :angel:

sure joos...ur name is already highlighted.:)