• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Gd Mornign EverYOne.. Sunday is a Gd Day.. !!:angel:

its raining cats and dogsssss

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photogallerys/ATL_3679.jpg

anybody using any after market exhaust for fazer 6??

is the pillion seat still as hot as using the original exhaust??

my pillion keeps complaining that the rear seat is hot lor..

eh bro i got a frn with LV pipes on his fazer6... perhaps i can link u two up sometime these days then u ask him... :smile:

opss, Is it?

Working now, so doesn't affect me.. ahahah :cheeky:

sighs it rains when i was in autobacs... had to spend 5 mins to wipe it dry... :sian: in the end while waiting for the rain to stop, i spent monies again... :cheeky:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

after market is cooler than original. i can confirm that. :cheeky:

i'm using LV

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

hmmmm...

then i think it is time for a change..

lol..

actually also wondering if the different type of material for the endcan play a part for the dissipation of the heat??

can anyone answer me on the quiestion also..

thanks..

hmmm my frn is using LV alu... duno if he's free lei... as he do shift work one...

but i might be meeting another frn (cousin of his) at this coming fri night go supper + shop mustafa blah blah blah... perhaps this cousin of him will pop by too!

confusing? :angel:

so wanna come along? i asked Phant@m-str|pe but he cannot confirm yet...

i wanted to look for net cover for our upcoming malacca trip... wanna buy some munchies if possible... :cheeky: so probably u'll see my bike fully loaded!

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

hmmmm...

then i think it is time for a change..

lol..

actually also wondering if the different type of material for the endcan play a part for the dissipation of the heat??

can anyone answer me on the quiestion also..

thanks..

3 types of material available for FZ6 on LV

Titanium - Can polish till your seargant can see his teeth, save 5.66lbs

Carbon - Look nice but material hardest to maintain in my opinion, carbon material turns yellow if exposed for long hrs under the sun... save 5.94lbs

Titanium - Cheapest entry level pipe. Save 4.95 lbs

The lightest, carbon, is the "coolest" among all 3.

Sound wise all the same above 5-6k RPM. A bit of difference of tonation while idling, but not very much. Price difference also not much between the 3. At the end of the day, it's what style u want

hmmm my frn is using LV alu... duno if he's free lei... as he do shift work one...

but i might be meeting another frn (cousin of his) at this coming fri night go supper + shop mustafa blah blah blah... perhaps this cousin of him will pop by too!

confusing? :angel:

so wanna come along? i asked Phant@m-str|pe but he cannot confirm yet...

i wanted to look for net cover for our upcoming malacca trip... wanna buy some munchies if possible... :cheeky: so probably u'll see my bike fully loaded!

net cover? Lim ah boy got if im not wrong....

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

3 types of material available for FZ6 on LV

Titanium - Can polish till your seargant can see his teeth, save 5.66lbs

Carbon - Look nice but material hardest to maintain in my opinion, carbon material turns yellow if exposed for long hrs under the sun... save 5.94lbs

Titanium - Cheapest entry level pipe. Save 4.95 lbs

The lightest, carbon, is the "coolest" among all 3.

Sound wise all the same above 5-6k RPM. A bit of difference of tonation while idling, but not very much. Price difference also not much between the 3. At the end of the day, it's what style u want

net cover? Lim ah boy got if im not wrong....

wow v details... seems u already do a detailed market research preparation even before the end of the year! :thumb:

hey yatz, guess wad, zackie, the fazer 6 with LV pipe you met on fri, was envy of your ride... :angel:

ya i'm looking for net cover... today i went autobacs, they r selling at $30+! freaks!

then can buy some malacca munchies back! :clap: u wanna get one too?

wow v details... seems u already do a detailed market research preparation even before the end of the year! :thumb:

hey yatz, guess wad, zackie, the fazer 6 with LV pipe you met on fri, was envy of your ride... :angel:

ya i'm looking for net cover... today i went autobacs, they r selling at $30+! freaks!

then can buy some malacca munchies back! :clap: u wanna get one too?

er ya loh, as a consumer must be well inform on ure purchase. No point last minute buy already then start to have regret.:thumb:

er, no need to envy, head to toe all standard, summore my ride 1 week havent wash leh:cheeky:

woot, net cover so expensive meh....:faint:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

er ya loh, as a consumer must be well inform on ure purchase. No point last minute buy already then start to have regret.:thumb:

er, no need to envy, head to toe all standard, summore my ride 1 week havent wash leh:cheeky:

woot, net cover so expensive meh....:faint:

his one is even more dirtier... haha...

but ur fairing is v unique la... i think one and only one in SG...

ya lo autobacs is setting it quite expensive, red color de...

i'm trying to look for black color one this coming fri at mustafa... wanna join? ;D

i think my autobots emblem looks kinda weird... :sian: any comments?

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/9794/image1873w.jpg

Bro, this FZ6 your's? Very sharp looking. Nice!:thumb:

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006/11/22/bikepics-729398-150.jpg

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

Bro, this FZ6 your's? Very sharp looking. Nice!:thumb:

thanks bro... yes that's me... :cheeky: but any comments on the chrome autobots emblem? i kinda feel like a bit weird... but duno how to describe it... :sian:

It's too big and over kills the pure line of your 'swee' FZ. Perhaps a smaller is fine. If REALLY need to paste this big, the side panniers are the best location. But again i am those kuku that dun know how to appreciate stick-on work much.

OH! BTW, i am on the Decepticons>>>>> http://www.webdesign.org/img_articles/12476/trans.jpg

TO PUNISH & ENSLAVE

Nice FZ you have! :thumb:

Edited by Intruder

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

bro, your windshield is which model? look nice and price and where to get?

many thx... :) :cheeky:

your autobots very shinning~~~~~` :shades:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Juz curious mates....

the current FZ1000S & FZS1000

theiur throttle tube ...

is there any diff between ours & R1...?

Juz change an R1 throttle tube aka Fast Throttle & put Fast Clip aka Throttle Clip....

(diff fr the 1 sold in SBF )

respone is diff .....

as compare with stock throttle tube & stock throttle tube with Throttle clip

tink it a small investment (definetly cheaper than most marketed ones)

btw any 1 using magnetic drain plug aka magnetic EO Screw

gt 1 magnet on top of the screw to attract any loose bits of metal inside yr eo .....

gt it fr current MO in SBF ....

Wonder if any fazerians are into the abv mentioned...?

Cheers!!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

very nice Fazer... beauty :angel:

with alot of decent accessories :D

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

Juz curious mates....

the current FZ1000S & FZS1000

theiur throttle tube ...

is there any diff between ours & R1...?

Juz change an R1 throttle tube aka Fast Throttle & put Fast Clip aka Throttle Clip....

(diff fr the 1 sold in SBF )

respone is diff .....

as compare with stock throttle tube & stock throttle tube with Throttle clip

tink it a small investment (definetly cheaper than most marketed ones)

gt 1 magnet on top of the screw to attract any loose bits of metal inside yr eo .....

Cheers!!!

WHats the diff after you change the throttle tube and the clip?

How much u change?

MORNING BROS! Have a Great Monday!

It's too big and over kills the pure line of your 'swee' FZ. Perhaps a smaller is fine. If REALLY need to paste this big, the side panniers are the best location. But again i am those kuku that dun know how to appreciate stick-on work much.

OH! BTW, i am on the Decepticons>>>>> http://www.webdesign.org/img_articles/12476/trans.jpg

TO PUNISH & ENSLAVE

Nice FZ you have! :thumb:

thank you bro... :cheeky:

this is wad i think so too... perhaps i'll find a smaller one... :cheeky:

oh! i prefer autobots... :angel: i like this new insignia... i actually went auntie to custom make one (autobots one), but can't find any good place to paste! initially i was thinking pasting onto my front fender de but after buying and trying, i feel that it looks weird! :sian:

bro, your windshield is which model? look nice and price and where to get?

many thx... :) :cheeky:

your autobots very shinning~~~~~` :shades:

the windshield is ermax de... got it from motoworld at $145... :angel: pls do not quote me cus i got this price with a bundle of things i buy too... :angel: UP is $160 i think...

Cheers!!!

bro, actually i did asked on the magnetic drain plug, it seems that it is for drz, no such thing for fazers yet... but that was like 1 or 2+ mth ago when i asked... not sure if now got le or not... :smile:

very nice Fazer... beauty :angel:

with alot of decent accessories :D

kekekekeke! :cheeky:

Edited by pichudot

Maybe you can check out with our dear Mod Racingter…. He also of the Transformer ah… used to be a naked Transformer.

The Yamaha website only compares the current year and between the S & N model... Any diff in the head lights?

Btw you all broke the LV spell already ah? :cheeky:

Hopefully if there's no obstacle, will be gettin an 06'FZ1S by end of month... :angel:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.