Hi,gt yr PM and smsed you already...

Do join us for local and oversea outings.

still the lumbar 1 friendly guy around huh??

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

anyone knows where and how much to get a givi box? for the back... not sure how much it cost... please help.. thanks... just got my fazer1000 and its a chore without a box... he ehee..

got my H&B rack with side mounting and 45L junior top from 219 few mths back @ $540

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

still the lumbar 1 friendly guy around huh??

What to do..It's a dirty job but someone gt to take the trash out..hohoho.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

You mean some shop did this to you? Which shop? If easy to fix the prob then want them for wat?

precisely... if it's really that easy, then i'll DIY liao... nvm liao now, wad's done is done... sighs... :dozed:

let's not talk abt which shop ok? i wun wan to get into any flaming sessions...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Chiap Lee no more bringing Givi already. It's Mah Pte, but still can get from Ah Boy. :cool:

http://i44.tinypic.com/2dlqjv7.jpg

• This is Singapore, that's the kinda culture some people here are adopting. Simply losers! :slapforehead:
  • No point making our bikes so beautiful but ride like a sissy.

The more i look at your bike the more i find it is not rite.... She dun looks like FZ6. She look big. Very nice beefing up of the machine. Nice.... :thumb:

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006/11/22/bikepics-729398-150.jpg

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

precisely... if it's really that easy, then i'll DIY liao... nvm liao now, wad's done is done... sighs... :dozed:

let's not talk abt which shop ok? i wun wan to get into any flaming sessions...

The more i look at your bike the more i find it is not rite.... She dun looks like FZ6. She look big. Very nice beefing up of the machine. Nice....

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

Good man usually veri busy want la... you can one la.... Lumbar One to you is the best description.

The more i look at your bike the more i find it is not rite.... She dun looks like FZ6. She look big. Very nice beefing up of the machine. Nice....

maybe she's a FY6 or FX6? lol... i'm breaking a lame joke... :sweat:

maybe i take the pic close-up ba... i guess...

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

maybe she's a FY6 or FX6? lol... i'm breaking a lame joke... :sweat:

maybe i take the pic close-up ba... i guess...

looks very big and nice.... black is such a sexy colour :cheer:

black is a mysterious color... red IS the sexy color! :clap:

is that your ride? v SEXY! :angel:

no no no... mine is not big... mine has a fat arse only... :angel:

budden moi ride like ah pei :(

need top box for raincoat and stuff.. cant live without it :D

Edited by JoOs7eR

good mah box.......veeery useful....sigh sometimes i wish got box....two days ago, my collegue ask me ta pao bubble tea:slapforehead:

imagine balancing 4 cups of it on top of the tank:faint:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

bro JoOs7eR,

how much did u pay for ur akra pipe? full system?

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

me also ah pek bike. :)

in sg, top box good..

when touring, top + side. even better. :)

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

Ooi.... Ah pek chia is me ok.... copyrights. :D Hahaha...

Me ride slow and easy, seldom 'blow' her. If she can talk, she will fcuk me why i ride her like her Ah gong (RXK)... She love ride hard and fast, so can let her happy. But too dangerous la, later buang to bone break then all fly kite liao. I dun like to ride fast & furious unless necessary. Work is stressful so i like ride casually ah. SlOoow and juicy. :shades:

Wet stuffs. Meaty meaty arse huh...:shades: Small easier to handle mah. But big arse can bring more stuffs. Mine normal lean, but rider fat fat. :D

bro JoOs7eR,

how much did u pay for ur akra pipe? full system?

not fs.... only end can :slurp:

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

that why you are lumbar 1, not everyone can be lumbar 1 or ride a bike with a lumbar 1 plate...:angel:

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

me too... can't live without my boxes... they are always 3/4 filled with stuffs... imgaine the weight... :giddy:

good mah box.......veeery useful....sigh sometimes i wish got box....two days ago, my collegue ask me ta pao bubble tea:slapforehead:

imagine balancing 4 cups of it on top of the tank:faint:

quickly go get one bro... dun wait liao!

bubble tea? balance on your tank? wah lao wei~ sounds like those stunts players like that... :angel: y u dun jus hang it onto your bar-end? i morning ta pao bfast also hang them onto my bar-end, like ah pek go market buy stuffs like that... :angel: but i dun put liquid stuffs into my box... it's restricted area for liquid stuffs... :cheeky:

Wet stuffs. Meaty meaty arse huh...:shades: Small easier to handle mah. But big arse can bring more stuffs. Mine normal lean, but rider fat fat. :D

well... i also got a fat arse... :cheeky:

here you go bro...

1st, the mini signal light, i can't use... it suppose to be at the circled area de but he said my bracket is blocking, he had to make hole to accommodate... hence the signal light cannot use... sighs... :sian:

2nd, the guy make a big fat ugly hole out of the $190 i paid stuff... he really made a big big hole... :sian:

3rd, there's a damm metal sticking from the left of the number plate to the right of the number plate, boxed in my picture... that's my bracket... right now i need to think how to cover it up nice nice... :sian: i'm thinking of changing my rear number plate to acrylic type with borders wordings or designs, hope can cover the metal up... hope... :sian:

but one thing nice looking is only the white plate light, at the tip of the blue arrow... :cheeky:

http://img196.imageshack.us/img196/5315/image1865.jpg

hmmm..

from the picture, it looked very clean and near..

think have to see it on friday when we meet..

hmmm..

from the picture, it looked very clean and near..

think have to see it on friday when we meet..

okie dokie... confirm wif u the timing on friday... :smile:

quickly go get one bro... don wait liao!

bubble tea? balance on your tank? wah lao wei~ sounds like those stunts players like that... :angel: y u dun jus hang it onto your bar-end? i morning ta pao bfast also hang them onto my bar-end, like ah pek go market buy stuffs like that... :angel: but i dun put liquid stuffs into my box... it's restricted area for liquid stuffs... :cheeky:

haha, box cannot squueze

actually tried a few stuff already....from regular size pizza to nasi lemak packet..i dont like to hang things on my bar end...confirm will slip and fall ....btw just plastic bag the item and secure a knot...then use the tank cover to hold on to the knot...works:thumb:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

haha, box cannot squueze

actually tried a few stuff already....from regular size pizza to nasi lemak packet..i dont like to hang things on my bar end...confirm will slip and fall ....btw just plastic bag the item and secure a knot...then use the tank cover to hold on to the knot...works:thumb:

side box will look real nice on ur bike bro... it will be pure sport tourer liao! :angel:

wow seems u tried lots of things? hmmm can i order a KFC family pack too? :cheeky: hmmm we shall try some other stuffs on our up-coming malacca trip! today i bought the net cover from LAB le... let's carry some munchies back! :angel: i'll put it behind my back, you try it on your front? :angel: :angel: :angel:

well... i also got a fat arse... :cheeky:

Emmm.... :angel:

BTW, your Megatron was from young or bought recently? Mine kena 'chiong Gong' by teacher during my primary school day...then...sigh.... :cry:

This mega gun made of metal? Dann collector's item liao.