Anyone had scott oilet on their fazer ?

wats the price of a oiler now anyone knows ?

good investment if u want long lasting chains:thumb:

can check shops like motoworld n unique as they sell this. both the shops should be selling at the same price

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

getting a windshield is simple, you just look for our freebie specialist and learn his trade how he goes about getting freebie, free makan etc etc, it is a also a form of trading

This trade hard these days...no one believe in giving freebies..all looking for a quick bucks...

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Anyone had scott oilet on their fazer ?

wats the price of a oiler now anyone knows ?

it should be around $170-$180 depending who u getting from and how much discount u can get.

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
i want freebies!!!!

Botak!...saw yr ex-bike and new owner last 2 weeks ago!

how bout freebies from the gen1 1st:angel:

yatz.. no more freebies left..

see below...

Botak!...saw yr ex-bike and new owner last 2 weeks ago!

woah.. seriously..

the fella is really going everywhere with the bike..

lots of sightings reported..hehe

hopefully he is enjoying the ride as much as i did

woah.. seriously..

Ya man...The ex-owner super tourer leh...he must follow suit one lor.

yatz.. no more freebies left..

see below...

woah.. seriously..

trust me he is.. hahaa..

getting a windshield is simple, you just look for our freebie specialist and learn his trade how he goes about getting freebie, free makan etc etc, it is a also a form of trading

er..sorri..who is the freebies specialist ? haa

aiyo...:slapforehead:..that i leave you to find out

hint hint....he is also known as the lumbar 1 friendly guy..come to tonight lks and meet the lumbar 1 friendly guy lor and you know what freebie you may get or give...:D

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

yea i will be popping by too... but duno anyone here...

i think u reach liao jus send a wave gesture over and u will receive several wave gestures back... hehehe... :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

anytime after 0830pm...to be safe 9pm...I try to be early since gt new comers...:cool:

still super friendly after all these years huh? ...:D

someone got to do the PR work and no one does it better than you..:thumb:

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

if i am super tourer, u must be superKING tourer...:cheer:

superfriendlyKING tourer :cheer:

You two are just too kind...We all love touring nia...:cheers:

Let's ride one of the these days together...