hahah body time schedule already so used to early waking up

biological clock is functioning very well ah... hehehehe.

me no better... last nite slp at 3.30pm den woke up at 7 to babysit my niece and nephew while my mum go market... tired now... :dozed:

look at the bright side of things, at least we are not stuck in the night or working...:thumb:

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

passed by lavender food court this morning, it has finally re-open..but with limited outside sitting area, seem like the square area and sitting capacity has been reduced.

looks like this tuesday lks will be back to our regular venue

wanna ride with madness?

biological clock is functioning very well ah... hehehehe.

me no better... last nite slp at 3.30pm den woke up at 7 to babysit my niece and nephew while my mum go market... tired now... :dozed:

no wonder i call u this morning i heard babies sounds... tot ur children... :lol:

passed by lavender food court this morning, it has finally re-open..but with limited outside sitting area, seem like the square area and sitting capacity has been reduced.

looks like this tuesday lks will be back to our regular venue

yup... i passed by too... looks clean and good... :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

no wonder i call u this morning i heard babies sounds... tot ur children... :lol:

yup... i passed by too... looks clean and good... :D

so how was dinner at ECP? :angel:

not bad... the satays & bbq chix... little crowd too... cozy & cooling somemore... :D

on my way back near my house liao nearly got into accident with a stupid silver cabbie... i ride all the way follow him until he drop his customers, then i bang on his window and had a heated argument with him... :argue: nb me such a big bike with such bright backside, he dare to say he didn't see me...

so now, anyone knows how do i lodge a complaint to the company? :angry:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

not bad... the satays & bbq chix... little crowd too... cozy & cooling somemore... :D

on my way back near my house liao nearly got into accident with a stupid silver cabbie... i ride all the way follow him until he drop his customers, then i bang on his window and had a heated argument with him... :argue: nb me such a big bike with such bright backside, he dare to say he didn't see me...

Send a letter to the cab company, CC Traffic police and LTA.

I did that once. TP responded to both me and cab company. Cab company forced to check and take "disciplinary action" on cabby... whatever the hell that means...

Bottomline, at least I get to make someone's life difficult in return. :angel:

WAH! ur box so bright le still cant see?! he wear sunglasses ah? or he wear transition specs wit ultraviolet lighting in the car that causes his spec to be dark to miss ur shining butt?

call up their company and lodge complain against the plate number. think thats most direct. else u can check their webby and lodge a complain to their customer service. dont give chances.

Send a letter to the cab company, CC Traffic police and LTA.

I did that once. TP responded to both me and cab company. Cab company forced to check and take "disciplinary action" on cabby... whatever the hell that means...

Bottomline, at least I get to make someone's life difficult in return. :angel:

thanks bro... i'll really do that... damm mad with irresponsible cabbies...

WAH! ur box so bright le still cant see?! he wear sunglasses ah? or he wear transition specs wit ultraviolet lighting in the car that causes his spec to be dark to miss ur shining butt?

call up their company and lodge complain against the plate number. think thats most direct. else u can check their webby and lodge a complain to their customer service. dont give chances.

well... it could be either he didn't on his headlights, hence there's no lights being reflect into his bloody bloodshot eyes... or he is simply pa-jiao for bikers... i hope it would be a TP that he du-tio, then his luck will be fully gone...

Ya, i 2nd tat . The OEM brake pads actually costs more than the EBC HH ones. :sian:

With ,my existing disk brake, if i change to EBC HH brakes or should i stick to stock?

Heard that changing to aftermarket pad might damage the disc brakes.

Loving my Tmax 530

yes that is true, and it doesnt work the sum if the disc plate is aftermarkets

wanna ride with madness?

Any bro can guide to remove the handle grip of the FZ6 throttle grip? seems like some ANTS are hiding in there!!! but i cant find an appropriate tool to unscrew it... :sian:

ants!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

With ,my existing disk brake, if i change to EBC HH brakes or should i stick to stock?

As per wat i said.....

it do damage to rotors but minimal....

worse case situation...

send rotor for grinding or "bua" to make it even again if kana "eaten" unevenly ....

Warping of rotor using aftermarket pad are quite rare ....

I using after market always on all my bikes....

EBC HH, SBS (Medium Grade or Top Grade), NewFren etc etc....

all have those "metal trimmings" in the pads....

so far no issues....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

ah must have put too much candies and sweet blings blings on your bike?...:D

you know.. yest was halloween... it was trick or treat.. so i scare ppl disturb my bike so hanged a bag of sweet at the throttle to prevent my bike from getting tricked... :cheeky:

bro paiseh i was at jb earlier when u smsed then busy elsewhere until i forgot... to get the handle grip out, u need professional tools... suggest u go motordiam to check that out... but, u see 1 or 2 ants? maybe jus coincident la... try monitor again for a few more days? :)

ya one or two. den i killed them and they revived to be one or two again. den i kill them and another one or two appear... is this some kind of post halloween effect??? :cheeky:

maybe u're drunk... :D

hmmmm... highly IMPOSSIBLE! Whahahahaha!

who knows? someone can nearly pay 300 baht for a plain looking 300ml mineral water liao when he's drunk... so y not seeing some tiny little ants? :lol: