• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

I got a parking ticket:faint:

Maybe present for em from you... :(

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006/11/22/bikepics-729398-150.jpg

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

got my rifle 24" windshield today:cheer:

:thumb: Have you install? Any review? hahaha..

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

installed liao...went for some riding ard my area to test out...really not bad...not so much wind blasting anymore:clap:

i saw u at sengkang!!! tio bo..saw ur led lights..u passed by sengkang sports complex right?

Loving my Tmax 530

got my rifle 24" windshield today:cheer:

Cool !!! how it looks like ? any pics ? :)

I just installed my zero gravity too~ much much better than the stock, but from the rider position suddenly my windshield looks very tall, cornering looks or feel weird hahah

===========

installed liao...went for some riding ard my area to test out...really not bad...not so much wind blasting anymore:clap:

Seem many upgraded the screen.. Surely it helps to prevent blastings from the wind.... :thumb:

I am very interested in the Rifle screen, may i have a quick view of your bike & would like to have a feel of the height before i put through my order next week cos i am not sure what height to order.

I stay at Punggol. I am only available after 12mn everyday & whole day on Sunday.

Please PM me, to your convenience.

Truely appreciate.

wow lotsa punggol and sengkang kakis, but i seldom see any fz moving around leh, although my mscp already have 3 fz6 and 2 fz1gen1 and 1 fz1gen2

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Cool !!! how it looks like ? any pics ? :)

I just installed my zero gravity too~ much much better than the stock, but from the rider position suddenly my windshield looks very tall, cornering looks or feel weird hahah

===========

will take some pics today & share with all Fazer bros...:p

木头和尚敲木鱼

!!! yup yup...went testing ard 8 plus...where u saw me bro???:confused:

i believe u pass by the sports complex..i was walking from tsengkang park towards sports complex at abt 11 pm i think

Loving my Tmax 530

@joshua,

yo bro, let meet for western food...how about next week tuesday?

Ok bro, good. Finally, the long lost western food is coming on the way.... Text me what time you want. I after 8pm should be ok liao once my 2 little babes settle down with the old babe at home.. ;) The place is good, near our home, if anything pop up at home i still can rush back on the shortest notice. Choi choi...hopefully not.. I kena once liao when i makan with my colleagues from France below my house i kena activated to rush my boy to KK...

But Tuesday i tot normally is LKS at LFC?

wow lotsa punggol and sengkang kakis, but i seldom see any fz moving around leh, although my mscp already have 3 fz6 and 2 fz1gen1 and 1 fz1gen2

plus an american, 2 japanese and an italian hahaha... maybe your MSCP is the lair for the FZs... and you are the oldest elder FZ there..

BTW, anyone ever know the meaning of Fazer? I only know the word Faze which mean If something fazes you, it surprises, shocks, or frightens you, so that you do not know what to do. (INFORMAL)

So Fazer is it that something that stunts you?

Edited by Intruder

I am very interested in the Rifle screen, may i have a quick view of your bike & would like to have a feel of the height before i put through my order next week cos i am not sure what height to order.

I stay at Punggol. I am only available after 12mn everyday & whole day on Sunday.

Please PM me, to your convenience.

Truely appreciate.

Punggol? o_Oo_O A nice quiet town with lotsa crouching tigers and hidden dragons... Ferrari, GTR, Maserati & HD etc.. :angel:

Maybe the pictures here can let you see abit on the 'picture' Rifle screen... See live better lor.. ;) Agree for the live check-it up so to feel if it is too tall for your comfort.

Rifle screen on the Fazer 06 -

24" rifle screen

Nice and comfy screen. Almost blast proof liao. :thumb:

Will there be any hindrance if to cover the canvas.

How much you got it?

Nice and comfy screen. Almost blast proof liao. :thumb:

Will there be any hindrance if to cover the canvas.

How much you got it?

not blast proof lah bro, still got a bit but not so much anymore compared to stock.:angel:

hindrance regarding bike cover not beri sure leh cos i dun haf bike cover...

got it at USD274=274*(~1.4076)=$385.++

how USD274 come abt -> USD199 (screen price) + USD20 (tint) + USD 55 (shipping cost) = USD274

木头和尚敲木鱼

not blast proof lah bro, still got a bit but not so much anymore compared to stock.:angel:

hindrance regarding bike cover not beri sure leh cos i dun haf bike cover...

got it at USD274=274*(~1.4076)=$385.++

how USD274 come abt -> USD199 (screen price) + USD20 (tint) + USD 55 (shipping cost) = USD274

At least you only a bit wet... i was totally drench yesterday in the downpour... only left my back slightly 'not wet'.... Good investment for you. My hold back is if the screen is too tall and wide, strong wind my deviates our course when riding.. Today i kena when riding up the fly over after Potong Pasir twds SengKang, gusts of wind 'jerks' my bike... still need to brave the 'tao liap' rain somemore.. aiyoh... Bukit Batok sunny then PIE near Toa Payoh rains... nowadays rain just drop like that whether i wash bike or not...OR did someone wash bike or car today? :sian::angel:

Singapore Bikes Forum would like to wish all members a Merry merry chirstmas and a Coming Happy new year!!!!

Your 'Mr Traffic "Poohlice" is in action...STAY CLEAR!!! ' remind m that 1 Mr Traffic "Poohlice" kena railed while chasing 1 unlicensed young driver along Woodlands.. BTW, your pooh bear with accessories can give me? :angel: I take the accs, i pass the pooh to kids... hahaha..