i try to make it bro.. alot of work to do.. i am still in office.. not sure tmr will be like that or not.. :faint:

will keep you updated on the day trip as soon as i can.. :cheers:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

yah yah its FZ 08 model! sorry pichudot for the wrong information!

Anyway, i've went down to bp and gotten myself a BIG RED MACHINE! RED FBC PLATE FZ6S2!!!!

Not a bad deal.... comes with tank bra and scootoiler plus frame slider!

Should be able to collect my bike tomorrow!!! Can't wait man!

Selling Fanciful and Vintage Helmets. Interested pls Pm me!

okie dragonforce... long time nvr see u liao and ur new FZ6... ;)

wa liew i tot FZ8... wahahahaha! din realized it's FZ6 08... :p

wow! wad time u collecting? :D

i'm going there at around 6pm to pay my installments & getting my 2nd set of keys... :D

think u can straight away join us for LKS jus behind there liao! wahahaha! :lol:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

dont think is his bike, he upgraded to a FJR...but sad to see a fazerian lost a bike

Those who luv crossing the bridge beware... Recently, a bro of mine lost his Ultra Glide there....

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006/11/22/bikepics-729398-150.jpg

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

i'm going there at around 6pm to pay my installments & getting my 2nd set of keys... :D

think u can straight away join us for LKS jus behind there liao! wahahaha! :lol:

Haha my bad my bad...

eh i dunno leh i should be collecting maybe afternoon but i can't join u guys for LKS tomorrow night cause gonna give tuition at night .. but if there are last min cancellation i might just come on down :)

Congrats on finally able to collect ur 2nd keys! haha

Those who luv crossing the bridge beware... Recently, a bro of mine lost his Ultra Glide there....

icic, i'm thinking of crossing over soon leh to put my box and rack there.. is it recommended?

Pichudot go jb put top box better or sg better? i'm thinking of sticking to givi for the time being..

oh... if u collect it 2moro, then i can see u and u can see me... wahahahaha! :lol:

anyway, u going to JB to put ur box and rack there? huh? meaning to buy there?

err... shouldn't ask me go jb put which box better... cus i only have side box and it's wif me 95% of the time... :p

still, i have a tank bag and a tail bag for oversea short town trips e.g Malacca / KL... :)

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

yup buying there.. thinking of buying at AGL there ... but i dunno if there are racks that suit fazer.. hmm..

@DaBonz,

Thanks for the helpline call yesterday...after all the troubleshoots...

The cause was no petrol!... :slapforehead:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

haven't hear of any fazerians going into to AGL there... that's interesting... ;)

haha anyway where do u guys usually go servicing?

Anyway, i've went down to bp and gotten myself a BIG RED MACHINE! RED FBC PLATE FZ6S2!!!!

i tink i noe who the previous owner is. :angel:

bike is pushed in on sat rite? :confused:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
;6159649']i tink i noe who the previous owner is. :angel:

bike is pushed in on sat rite? :confused:

erm not sure leh.. cause from what i heard yeah it was either sat or today morning...

the outlook of the bike looks well taken care of.. but got no idea about the internal though :(

so how much you got it for?

for the box and stuff.. i have the givi baseplate for givi simply box and the box as well. if you want can pm me. you got to buy the rack yourself.

okok no prob..

erm not sure leh.. cause from what i heard yeah it was either sat or today morning...

the outlook of the bike looks well taken care of.. but got no idea about the internal though :(

should be sat morning cos announcement made in FB on sat. :angel:

previous owner only rides to work from home if i'm not wrong. :cheeky:

the furthers he went is hatyai. :angel:

;6159707']should be sat morning cos announcement made in FB on sat. :angel:

previous owner only rides to work from home if i'm not wrong. :cheeky:

the furthers he went is hatyai. :angel:

yah the mileage is pretty low for a 2.5 year bike.. :)

Hopefully the bike can give me a good fc and performance :)

yah the mileage is pretty low for a 2.5 year bike.. :)

Hopefully the bike can give me a good fc and performance :)

maybe u can go to Kallang Cycle look for ah choong to check the servicing. :smile:

previous owner grp of kakis always their bike bring to service there. so maybe he might follow suit. :sweat:

haha anyway where do u guys usually go servicing?

depends bro... most of us will go to our fav mech ba...

for me, i do only simple servicing change EO blah blah blah, usually go unique or my fav mech depending on prices and promotions... ;)

yups... agree too... :thumb:

and i'm collecting my 2nd set of key 2moro from him... :D

Hehehe remember tat second set of key shud be a red key ok.

Ups for u.:thumb:

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

so how much you got it for?

for the box and stuff.. i have the givi baseplate for givi simply box and the box as well. if you want can pm me. you got to buy the rack yourself

ok ok. I let you know again lor! I bought it total with my insurance around 10.5k!

btw guys, u know where can i get these kind of switch in SG? anyone knows? ;)

eBay selling freaking exp (inclusive shipping) sia... :faint:

25 USD

http://i47.tinypic.com/5vnd6x.jpg

33 USD

http://i46.tinypic.com/317f588.jpg

41.50 USD

http://i46.tinypic.com/2v15503.jpg

go to some scram shops.. they have tonnes of these switches around..

i did my hazard light with an old kill switch.. the switch came for FREE! :angel:

;6159734']maybe u can go to Kallang Cycle look for ah choong to check the servicing. :smile:

previous owner grp of kakis always their bike bring to service there. so maybe he might follow suit. :sweat:

starting to sound familiar, this previous owner you are talking about..

yeah.. i didnt know the red key was so impt until i read online.. luckily my previous owner gave it to me..

ok ok. I let you know again lor! I bought it total with my insurance around 10.5k!

about what i paid for.. mine probably slightly lower.. hehe.. :cheers:

oh... not black de ah?

go to some scram shops.. they have tonnes of these switches around..

i did my hazard light with an old kill switch.. the switch came for FREE! :angel:

oh... can recommend me some scram shops? thanks! ;)

wha i bet the previous owner damn famouss lol! Seems like everyone here knows him!

Dragon, ok for a while i thought i might have gotten a good deal now i know who had the better deal! Haha

pichudot, i also wanna put leh! That switch haha