Palmer: Thanks! I thinking of getting the FZ6S but now it seems so difficult to find.. roughly OTR how much ah if I manage to find one? I don't want to carrot head kanna chop then I will sian diaoz.. :cry:

Hope to ride on fazer as after the CDC test I now no more able to ride one fazer.. Only one word to discribe FZ6 is SHIOK ah!!! :thumb:

2 fz6 available at asphoon changi..

1 S2 model..

1 S1 model..

both are fairing models.. better go check it out fast if you are keen!

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Hi! You getting you new FZ1 as well? Welcome!

So this coming Sat going Motoworld and Motovation?

Let me know, will join you guys if free that morning. :)

duno lei but i hope so... but how u know? :angel:
lol.. I also see that s2 but the price for OTR is near to 16k.. So is the price consider okie or is a bit high?

Btw next time no more FZ6 liao right? :cry:

Now I still trying to sell my car and back to riding again.. Hope able to sell and I can ride the FZ6 with Nolan N103 helmet.. keke.. :cheeky:

yea i heard it's around there...

but previously my fz6 s2 cost me 13.5k otr... the usual market price is ard 14.8k otr...

good luck to u bro... :)

2 fz6 available at asphoon changi..

1 S2 model..

1 S1 model..

both are fairing models.. better go check it out fast if you are keen!

2nd hand ah?

yea! it's coming soon! u too?

not this coming sat la bro... :)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

jumping on the fz6 speed wagon topic,

wanna ask a lil qns, my gf's fz6n s1 cant seem to go more den 160km/h and dats at 8k rpm with full throttle on.. its a 6 mth old bike in stock setup.. is dat norm for a fz6?

if u are at top gear and ur rpm is at 8k rpm and travelling at 160km/hr den i guess its normal.. cos i hit 200km/hr at 10k rpm. as for wat pichudot was saying about the tps, before i managed to remove the tps restriction, i could hit 203km/hr on full throttle, which is at 67TPS. normal TPS when u full throttle shud hit between 97 to 100.

does ur gf go touring wit u? if she doesnt, den i guess 160km/hr shud be more than enough for local riding bah.. feel free drop by for LKS and ask any bro on the TPS bah. if i am there, feel free to catch me. :angel:PEACE

LOL we can meet up for a bfast earlier or wad... let's plan with the dates are earlier...

anyway, yes maybe you will see tons of fazerians but 1 extra GSA... hehehehehe! :angel:

Great, breakfast together is fantastic.

But I say first, I don't want MacD's breakfast. :)

All bikes are welcome.

It doesn't matter what bike one is riding, cos afterall, everybody will get "poisoned" and be like a "zombie" after stepping into M-Technik and Motovation. kekekeke... :cheeky:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

i think u should able to find brand new fz6 s1 around but not many already... i believe CDC are using fz6 s1 series...

for fz6 s2, there's one still lying around at ah tan motor... blue in color de...

good luck bro... :)

atan motor blue fz6s2 still there ah? hmm.. looks like the only few left that's brand new..

All bikes are welcome.

It doesn't matter what bike one is riding, cos afterall, everybody will get "poisoned" and be like a "zombie" after stepping into M-Technik and Motovation. kekekeke... :cheeky:

when you all going? :)

wats a GSA?

saw you and your bike pics on the mag.. :thumb:

Palmer: Thanks! I thinking of getting the FZ6S but now it seems so difficult to find.. roughly OTR how much ah if I manage to find one? I don't want to carrot head kanna chop then I will sian diaoz.. :cry:

Hope to ride on fazer as after the CDC test I now no more able to ride one fazer.. Only one word to discribe FZ6 is SHIOK ah!!! :thumb:

Yes, I agree with you that FZ6 is shiok, after I am getting more and more used to it now.

While riding on Farrer Road last night at around 830pm, after returning from my mother-in-law' place at AMK, I was riding with my wife in pillion in the central lane, this mother-F%#@&* driving a van came out from the left lane, trying to cut into my lane, without signalling and despite my continous horning, he still wanted to cut into my lane.

Luckily I had already anticipated his "move" as I saw his wheels "turning towards the right" even though he did not signal right.

I was able to bend my FZ6 fast enough to my right, throttle up to speed off to avoid "meeting" his van.

I wanted to give him the "finger", but decided not to.

Such is the agility of a FZ. :thumb: X 3

Edited by seahmh

yea i heard it's around there...

but previously my fz6 s2 cost me 13.5k otr... the usual market price is ard 14.8k otr...

good luck to u bro... :)

2nd hand ah?

Welcome to the "dark side", Bro joevamn... kekeke... :cheeky:

Let's all go get "poisoned". :)

But due to limited funds, I may just get "slightly poisoned" this time round.

Accumulate enough funds before I go get "DEEPLY poisioned"... hahaha... :cheeky:

Not sure lei... Waiting for pichudot's activation.

Once SMS-activated, we will meet for breakfast on a Sat morning before heading down to both shops. :)

Hopefully, it is not breakfast at Gelang Patah or Ayer Keroh... kekekekeke... :cheeky:

alamak! i still thinking of mac's BIG BREAKFAST! :sian:

now had to think of a plan B liao... :cheeky:

wats a GSA?

Jonathan's GS la sis... :angel:

btw u should try to sit on it... if got chance... damm comfy... :cheeky:

atan motor blue fz6s2 still there ah? hmm.. looks like the only few left that's brand new..

i think it's still there... i think no one wans to buy such a high priced fz6 s2... :sian:

should be going once i got my fz1... wait for my activation... :angel:

Yes, I agree with you that FZ6 is shiok, after I am getting more and more used to it now.

While riding on Farrer Road last night at around 830pm, after returning from my mother-in-law' place at AMK, I was riding with my wife in pillion in the central lane, this mother-F%#@&* driving a van came out from the left lane, trying to cut into my lane, without signalling and despite my continous horning, he still wanted to cut into my lane.

Luckily I had already anticipated his "move" as I saw his wheels "turning towards the right" even though he did not signal right.

I was able to bend my FZ6 fast enough to my right, throttle up to speed off to avoid "meeting" his van.

I wanted to give him the "finger", but decided not to.

Such is the agility of a FZ. :thumb: X 3

better be careful bro...

for now, i know wad u need liao... a brighter headlight + a better brake system + a super duper loud air horn! :D

never under-estimate how power is this air horn bro... i ever horn till the fricking basket taxi drivers siam back to his fricking own lane... :lol:

Once SMS-activated, we will meet for breakfast on a Sat morning before heading down to both shops. :)

Hopefully, it is not breakfast at Gelang Patah or Ayer Keroh... kekekekeke... :cheeky:

if u wan, we can have 3 bowls of pig trotter (sawadeeka) at hatyai for bfast if u wan... :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

alamak! i still thinking of mac's BIG BREAKFAST! :sian:

now had to think of a plan B liao... :cheeky:

It's okay lah, no need think of plan B lah. If everybody don't mind MacD, I can go with the majority. I can eat MacD breakfast too. Just that prefer the "traditional" breakfast where we can la teh-O-sui-dai or kopi-si-sui-dai... :cheeky:

i think it's still there... i think no one wans to buy such a high priced fz6 s2... :sian:

should be going once i got my fz1... wait for my activation... :angel:

Great... Looking forward to your SMS activation. :thumb:

better be careful bro...

for now, i know wad u need liao... a brighter headlight + a better brake system + a super duper loud air horn! :D

never under-estimate how power is this air horn bro... i ever horn till the fricking basket taxi drivers siam back to his fricking own lane... :lol:

Bro, you have more "posioning" effect than the "Land of Poisons" lei... :lol:

Intro so many "poisons" to poison my mind... hahaha... :lol:

But thank you, cos all these are GOOD "poisons" which can help save one's life. Thank you. :)

Bought a pair of LTA-approved Hella horns (according to seller) from a forumer's CMO yesterday. Waiting to install them this week, hopefully. :)

As for brighter head-lights, that has not cross my mind until you "poison" me. Think I will look for brighter LEGAL and LTA-approved bulbs when we go to the shops. :)

if u wan, we can have 3 bowls of pig trotter (sawadeeka) at hatyai for bfast if u wan... :D

The Sawatsdee Khrap pig trotters are fantastic... :thumb:

When I was still on my Yammie Fabulous-Joy-Ride, I rode up to Hatyai with a flock of "Falcons".

My friend brought us to eat the pig trotters for breakfast...

The meat melts in the mouth... :)

Edited by seahmh

hahaha.. see if i am able to join you guys.. but i need to change EO soon.. will go to my regular shop to change..

alamak... dun stalk me ok =P

:sian: chey.. i happened to be at times bookstore marina then was browsing magazines as i was early lor.. what for stalk a mag pic.. stalk you also cannot.. too fast to chase.. haha... :faint:

hmmm... traditional bfast...

hmmm i might know where have and it's v near there...

for me, i'm okay too... i can save a bit as well...

i'll confirm again... :D

no la... Alvin's land of poison is more poisonous...

but, the above three i mentioned is usually the 3 main things i'll do to my bike whenever i got my bike...

and yes, it can save life! :D

for headlights, perhaps i can bring u to limbat's place...

he sells HIR bulbs... v bright and nice...

HIR is the in between of normal halogon bulbs & HID bulbs...

btw, limbat's place is another land of poison, fyi...

be prepared to bring your anti-toxin full battle order... :D

yea... the last time i went hatyai for songkran, we had 3 consecutive days of sawadeeka... wahahahaha! *slurp* :D

alamak, joseph already got his FZ1.. first 2010 model on the road somemore...

hehehehe i scared of stalkers =P btw i not fast one leh ehehhe

y scared.. you got a 1000cc machine. outrun them. if cannot use your helmet whack. all else fails? just scream. :cheeky: