• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

no lah cause this fender eliminator is the one that doesn't comes with the signal bracket.. so if i wanan install, i need to do up my own bracket and changed to those smaller signal.. which i think is a lot of work..

the thing is i can't believed ppl pm-ed me and ask for $30 when they haven't even view the thing.. omg i bought it for 55 never used .. and yet got ppl offer me 30 for it.. wha lao..

oic... so many work ah?

but a bit of such work will make u more satisfying lei... :D

wa lao... so ppl also got... up for all kinds of cheap grabs... o_O

the thing is i can't believed ppl pm-ed me and ask for $30 when they haven't even view the thing.. omg i bought it for 55 never used .. and yet got ppl offer me 30 for it.. wha lao..

tat ppl is me!!

I asked u, " can i have the fender for $30." It's up to u to let go or not...

This kind of thing, need to post in forum?

Come on... grow up, kid.

Anyone in this forum likes to pay more for an item???

Peace. Peace. Make love, not war.

We are all riders who may be seeing each other on the road some day.

Chill... Cool it. :)

Potential buyers can ask for price nego. Buyers have the right to refuse on lowering the price.

Make peace. :thumb: :)

Ride safe, everybody.

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Potential buyers can ask for price nego. Buyers have the right to refuse on lowering the price.

Ride safe, everybody.

wa lao! make love with u? :sian:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Ron, ppl bought it for this price but didn't use, be a bit reasonable la dun quote too low also wad... i believe if u r in his shoe, u will feel the same too right?

i believe it's up to seller.... Because i personally, have sold new item before at half the price because i'm not using it.... Dunn try to cover for yr fren...

pls...

i believe it's up to seller.... Because i personally, have sold new item before at half the price because i'm not using it.... Dunn try to cover for yr fren...

pls...

hahahaha... do u think i'm a backside cover?

anyway, i could only say it's tough on u when u sell ur item at half price at that time...

maybe there is someone else who is giving it away free even? who knows... :lol:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

wa lao! make love with u? :sian:

Alamak, I don't mean the real "make love" lah. I am not broke-back... :cheeky:

hahahaha... do u think i'm a backside cover?

anyway, i could only say it's tough on u when u sell ur item at half price at that time...

maybe there is someone else who is giving it away free even? who knows... :lol:

Backside cover or not, up to u ...old enuff to decide.... what i mean is, some ppl might sell thing cheap even its is new.

"maybe there is someone else who is giving it away free even? who knows... :lol:" What is this???

i'm the buyer, just askin a price from seller...

yes there is the 1 hour orientation on lesson for class 2 too. :angel:PEACE

not for me at cdc..

tat ppl is me!!

Come on... grow up, kid.

who's the kid? hahaha..

brand new, you chop 50%..

how about i give you 30bucks, you get for me instead? :sian::sian::sian:

pls...

what you do, doesn't mean others will do the same.

it ain't titantic show where 'you jump, i jump'...

tat ppl is me!!

Come on... grow up, kid.

Ride safe, everybody.

(Potential buyers can ask for price nego. Buyers have the right to refuse on lowering the price.) This is making sense!!!

Happy with the price or not, its up to individual.

must consult with elders n frens meh??

what you do, doesn't mean others will do the same.

Tat's y i said, up to seller.... u seller ar?

ppl ride bike... u walk lah... y follow?

Sounds familiar, rite?

tat ppl is me!!

Come on... grow up, kid.

who's the kid? hahaha..

brand new, you chop 50%..

how about i give you 30bucks, you get for me instead? :sian::sian::sian:

u seller ar?? y u must get involved?

Self confessed and yet asking ppl to grow up?? You quote a price that the seller not agreeable, move on so be it.He was just ranting and DID NOT expose you in the first place.. Peace man

Edited by Naked1
Self confessed and yet asking ppl to grow up?? You quote a price that the seller not agreeable, move on so be it.He was just ranting and DID NOT expose you in the first place.. So now who's the actual fellow that need to "grow up" ??

At least, i dared to confess!!

yr fren mention " some ppl "...

u got to grow up too... poking into other's matter...

Btw I do not know him ... This is a forum whereby everybody is free to chat... You have problem with that guy why don't you meet him straight in the face ??? You are stirring up the fazer nest bro...

this is a public forum, wat is poking into other ppl's matter when everyone can see everyone can comment, its our free speech right. who is the one to grow up now..

worse than a dog that refuses to release its toy.

my fz1 is 18.5k otr... now should be another 1k or 2k more liao if u going to order now cus fz8 is out liao for ard 16k-18k if i'm not wrong...

recommand u to flush and change ur stock coolant from day 1 or within the 1st month to either engine ice or maxima coolaide... both have good reviews...

do not let your coolant level to go any where near the lower mark... u will give exessive heat to your engine and will wear and tear faster...

for tires for street riding ONLY, u can go for PR2 can already... if u like corner, u can go for power... if u love more corners, u can go for pure... latest stuffs now...

my 2 cents... :)

hey not bad... 18.5K OTR... last time the shop quote me 21K.

Maxima cool aide is good, Engine ICE... only thing is you're paying extra for anti freeze agent (redundant in sillypore) whereas cooling capabilities perhaps E.I. user could share something with us.

LOL i can take note of PR2 as well. :thumb:

Btw I do not know him ... This is a forum whereby everybody is free to chat... You have problem with that guy why don't you meet him straight in the face ??? You are stirring up the fazer nest bro...

i stirring up?

read up first,bro.

n i dunn even noe him...

well said :thumb:

BTW..hws the new ride? :angel:

What can I say??

Now back-side itchy liao... Thinking of FZ1 liao... kekeke... :cheeky:

But stuck with 2 years of instalments.

Maybe after I clear all my instalments in May 2012, then can look for a 2010 FZ1. kekeke... :cheeky:

What can I say??

Now back-side itchy liao... Thinking of FZ1 liao... kekeke... :cheeky:

But stuck with 2 years of instalments.

Maybe after I clear all my instalments in May 2012, then can look for a 2010 FZ1. kekeke... :cheeky:

kana pichudot poison??? :p:P:P

when installment cannot change bike meh??? sorry.. i nvr change bike that frequent before.. :cheeky: