belly pan ah... my comments ah... ermax looks nice... puig looks a bit weird... powerbronze looks like v cheap piece of plastic... barracuda very expensive... the rest kind look too high, it would looks as if your belly is very big... oem is the best! u can absorb some poison from my siggy... :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Yeapp........ ABS model. I saw sumone posting that he / she saw my bike las week at HL Corp.....

Hmm.......Thanks for the comments. It kinda worryin me from the moment my friend told me about this. Hahahahkx.....

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn

I was the one who saw ur bike if it is FBE8*9* :)

I was there for my 1K servicing. You have not collected the bike back then?

joseph, i'm going to m-technik this sat.. gonna fix up my racks and boxes.. FINALLY!

wanna join mi?

What boxes are you installing? Top-box or panniers? I am looking to install panniers in the near future. :)

belly pan ah... my comments ah... ermax looks nice... puig looks a bit weird... powerbronze looks like v cheap piece of plastic... barracuda very expensive... the rest kind look too high, it would looks as if your belly is very big... oem is the best! u can absorb some poison from my siggy... :D

How much 'damage' to the pocket are we expecting for belly pan?

Work to ride and ride to work :dot:

I was the one who saw ur bike if it is FBE8*9* :)

I was there for my 1K servicing. You have not collected the bike back then?

How much 'damage' to the pocket are we expecting for belly pan?

Yeshh Sir....that was mine. 2 Days later , I collected it. Btw did u get yr Bike ther too?? Hhahahz....that day when i went to collect my Blackie, MR Lee was super Busy.

Hmm.... I heard that OEM bellypan is a hole in the wallet, however they look perfect and good for our bike. Just minggle tots.....

CheeRx

CooL-cLowN :thumb:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
Yeshh Sir....that was mine. 2 Days later , I collected it. Btw did u get yr Bike ther too?? Hhahahz....that day when i went to collect my Blackie, MR Lee was super Busy.

Hmm.... I heard that OEM bellypan is a hole in the wallet, however they look perfect and good for our bike. Just minggle tots.....

CheeRx

CooL-cLowN :thumb:

I got mine at Bike prod, initially I chose black too. But when the date draws nearer, i was informed that it would take another month or I could get the white one on time. Therefore I went for the white (non-ABS) cos I alrdy sold my phantom and couldn't wait any longer! I was looking at ur bike closely and spotted the 'ABS' sticker at the bottom of the fork! :thumb:

aftermarket belly pan should be between $250-$350 depending on brands...

oem belly pan is doubled...

prepare a cutter for your pocket... :lol:

correction, oem belly pan around $800 if i'm not wrong... perhaps bros here who had bought it before can advice... :)

super EX lor, but belly pan will definitely hinder the washing of bike and 'underpipes'.:(

Work to ride and ride to work :dot:

hahahaha... u call/text/PM them lo... :angel:

get these... u will love it! :angel:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs613.snc3/32276_408143707839_531827839_4340635_868002_n.jpg

wah lao....poisonous !

wats the advnatage of it compared to stock ?

can i just confirm the FZ1S headlight bulbs using H4? I read the owner and service manuals, only say Halogen but never say H4 or H7? Went to m*t*w*rld just now, thought want to buy bulbs, ask one mech if H4 or H7, he dun understand english, ask another mech he say he busy go ask another mech, ask another mech he say go ask ppl in the office. KNN, useless, vomit blood sia talk to them, in the end no mood to buy already and went off.

What bulb you wana get ?

I am currently holding CMO for osram bulbs , philips maybe after this batch (yet to confirm wit supplier)

anyway just pm me what bulbs you want. the price is unbelievable compared to wat you see outside :angel:

FZ1S using H4

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=289086

i've been wondering, for those who don't use a top rack or panniers, where do you lock your helmet to? I don't seem to see any hooks or latches under the passenger seat?

self improvise , i used a calibrina (my spelling sux) to hook onto our pillion seat hook then hook onto the D-ring of the helmet :angel:

Hhahahah..........I didnt noticed how Yatz GF looks like. Bcoz wif the specs On and Full Face...He looks too fierce for me to cheek a boo at his Pillion. Futhermore im late for work....hahah. No time to even had quick glance.

Nope...juz saw him pass by me .

BTW Bro.... i guess i need a bellypan for my Blackie. Any good suggestion.....which suits the all black 2010 bike. Hmm.....??? Yrs too goink b Black....good to ask you.

CheerX

CooL-cLoWn

Bellypan is the last to spend if you have that SPARE cash, unless u come across a good deal :thumb:

can i just confirm the FZ1S headlight bulbs using H4? I read the owner and service manuals, only say Halogen but never say H4 or H7? Went to m*t*w*rld just now, thought want to buy bulbs, ask one mech if H4 or H7, he dun understand english, ask another mech he say he busy go ask another mech, ask another mech he say go ask ppl in the office. KNN, useless, vomit blood sia talk to them, in the end no mood to buy already and went off.

lol, next time ask forum 1st:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

I got mine at Bike prod, initially I chose black too. But when the date draws nearer, i was informed that it would take another month or I could get the white one on time. Therefore I went for the white (non-ABS) cos I alrdy sold my phantom and couldn't wait any longer! I was looking at ur bike closely and spotted the 'ABS' sticker at the bottom of the fork! :thumb:

super EX lor, but belly pan will definitely hinder the washing of bike and 'underpipes'.:(

Hmm.....thanks Dude !! :thumb:....If u r hardworking why not open the bellypan and wash it along with the underpipe areas. Just my thots....

What bulb you wana get ?

I am currently holding CMO for osram bulbs , philips maybe after this batch (yet to confirm wit supplier)

anyway just pm me what bulbs you want. the price is unbelievable compared to wat you see outside :angel:

FZ1S using H4

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=289086

Can i get the Nightbreaker.......Plzz :angel: 1 set.....

lol, next time ask forum 1st:cheeky:

Your Twin Exhaust sound was heard at arnd 10pm just nw at the Tmpines St 33 Area. Hhahaha........ saw you and heard your mArvellous Xhaust music. Luvv it mann.....Kewlll !!! :thumb:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
last quoted from HL, $600+ incredibly expensive :sian:

:faint: :faint: :faint:...........:cry: My wallet confirm got one big hole if i intent to get it arnd this year. Hhahaha..........Must wait lorr like tis.

Your Twin Exhaust sound was heard at arnd 10pm just nw at the Tmpines St 33 Area. Hhahaha........ saw you and heard your mArvellous Xhaust music. Luvv it mann.....Kewlll !!! :thumb:

er..alamak, kena spotted...

u stay there at that area bro?

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

wah, didn't know few FZs staying in Tamp St 33. i'm a resident there too but now not yet on FZ. hope too some day when i can get a gd deal.....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

like yatz lo... take out his full fairing when washing bike... :angel:

wah lao....poisonous !

wats the advnatage of it compared to stock ?

*gulp* ji duo qian?

i duno wad is the different lei... maybe jus the looks... :angel:

it's 125 USD per side and a 7 USD shipping to a US address...

last quoted from HL, $600+ incredibly expensive :sian:

my bad... it's not S$800... :cheeky:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

i've been wondering, for those who don't use a top rack or panniers, where do you lock your helmet to? I don't seem to see any hooks or latches under the passenger seat?

self improvise , i used a calibrina (my spelling sux) to hook onto our pillion seat hook then hook onto the D-ring of the helmet :angel:

I went direct hook the d-ring to the pillion seat. Mine n pillion helmet, open and full face..

alternative is get a small padlock and those wire loops for keys.

Yupz , staying there....was doing some minor maintenance to the bike....

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4108/4834745460_c32390dc33_m.jpg

1994-1997 - Piaggio LM150

1997-1999 - Honda NSR 150 SP

2002-2004 - Honda Super4 VtecII

2004-2006 - Yamaha R1 2004

2006-2008 - Yamaha R6 2007

2008-2010 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K8

2010-Current - Yamaha FZ1S 2006

:faint: :faint: :faint:...........:cry: My wallet confirm got one big hole if i intent to get it arnd this year. Hhahaha..........Must wait lorr like tis.

For me i will always change things which improve safety and quality of the ride first. Like brakes, brake pads, brake hoses, tires, etc...

Once the bike's ride has been tuned to your liking then go for functionality, followed by cosmetics......only if you have SPARE cash....can make your pockets into an abyss....

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4108/4834745460_c32390dc33_m.jpg

1994-1997 - Piaggio LM150

1997-1999 - Honda NSR 150 SP

2002-2004 - Honda Super4 VtecII

2004-2006 - Yamaha R1 2004

2006-2008 - Yamaha R6 2007

2008-2010 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K8

2010-Current - Yamaha FZ1S 2006

Been eyeing one of these babies for awhile. Time to sell my Brembo 19/20s.

hahahaha... u call/text/PM them lo... :angel:

get these... u will love it! :angel:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs613.snc3/32276_408143707839_531827839_4340635_868002_n.jpg

wah, didn't know few FZs staying in Tamp St 33. i'm a resident there too but now not yet on FZ. hope too some day when i can get a gd deal.....

I'm not staying there...:sian:

okie so thats ure bike, my gf got pointed to me ure bike when we pass by it at the multi storey carpark:thumb:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Yeah.......Not far from where u always rest your Baby . I always noticed that ull be around at night normally 8 and above.....BTW theres another FZ1s that always hang out at the same location where you are , same area where you park your red baby , but now i rarely heard or saw it animore.

How come nver seen your bike before.... you always park aftr 12am huhh den canvas ?, I only saw the Black FZ6s always at the MSCP...