Crannky crank..... Where can i get the BMW grips huhh ? M-Tech or wat izzit $35 ..... coz Goink to BMW itself abit far for me so I rather head down to east area where i can get my grips. Futhermore... If i head down to M-tech do dey carry Barends for our ride ???

M-teknik. Now $35 ar? Last time was $25 only.. U can go BMW but almost same price w/out installation.

Not sure abt barends but if ur in the area can dropby Unique or someplace get the motovation barends.

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Crannky crank..... Where can i get the BMW grips huhh ? M-Tech or wat izzit $35 ..... coz Goink to BMW itself abit far for me so I rather head down to east area where i can get my grips. Futhermore... If i head down to M-tech do dey carry Barends for our ride ???

yup... BMW grips get-able at m-technik at $35 inclu installation...

wad bar end u looking at? motovation? if yes, u jus pop by the block next to it to motovation accessory to find alvin will do... :)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Wokey Dokies geeks..... Thanks for the info broz . Will head down to M-technik and pay Motovation a visit too.....heeezz

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
get the rizoma bar ends :D

pretty but no use le.. will have alot of vibrations on handlebar..

haha ai mei bu yao ming ma.....

hahaha... GSA akan datang?

sampai liao aR?!

pretty good. Reliable n neat wiring. Though it'll drain ur batt like nuthin if you don't ride far enuff everyday.

i thought scorpio is 1 of the alarms that consumes less power. or so i read.

lol... yeah man gonna test test her bike this sat.. gonna full bore the thing see how hard it can take :angel:

before you full throttle remember to test the braking power 1st yea.. :cheeky:

yeah man check braking.... she only install braking wave disc behind nia though hahaha...

scorpio scorpio. who wan go install together??? Scorpio scorpio

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
oooh yeaaa.. I 4got Alvin moved there already :angel:

yea... i used to visit him every 3-4 weeks to top up my free nitrogen! :angel:

u challenging to be #1 poisonous guy ar? :lol:

who who who? whose the #1 poisonous guy? :lol:

pretty but no use le.. will have alot of vibrations on handlebar..

yes i agree on this point too...

motovation one is good... u seen the review by PaLmEr (if i didn't rem wrongly) on bar ends?

my black b!tch one is even more power, it's 1cm longer than standard motovation bar end... :D

scorpio scorpio. who wan go install together??? Scorpio scorpio

me me me! once my bike is here! :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

btw if u really selling it off, the person who bought ur bike tan tio sia... it depreciated and he got a near brand new bike with a better price... :D