Wokay lorr......hahaha not Bcoz of work liaoo. Yest i accidently slept at my hall.....watch TV till soooOOO :sleep: :sleep: Den in the morning i realise that i was on the floor , sleep like piggy. Wake up....got a bad neck siaa. I even cant turn to my right......At work become worst coz caring heavy items. Got worsen juz at dawn till i took Panadol extend 3 tablts. hmmmm.....too bad :faint: :faint:

HaiZzzz

CooL-cLoWn :thumb:

wa lau...

got bed to sleep on u dun wan...

got wife to hug to u dun wan...

those no wife but got gf to hug to u dun wan...

those no gf but got soft toys to hug to u dun wan...

those no soft toys got booster to hug on u dun wan...

those no booster jus hug yoursef but u dun wan...

instead go sleep on the cold living room floor and end up like this...

time to buy a tv and plant it in your room... :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Hhahahaha..............My sister in the room watching the TV. I was watching the Petronas Cubprix at TV 3 ( RTM )...... so cannot tahan den i juz dozzz Off. Hhahahhakz.....Thanks for the good Advise bro.....No Worrieess.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
but i going ayer keroh one leh hahahaha i wana ride!! =P

Whuahuaaa........... Ayer Keroh Malacca huhh. Nicee....but Not not now liao. Near near the NSH lyt dat can arr......

----->>>>>>>>

Guys... tmrww me goink to M-Technik arnd Noon......so ppl if anyone wanna tag along can PM before 12 aitex. Jinggzzzgoxx !!!

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

huh bro? not upgrading ah?

i waiting for u lei...

before i bought fz6 i was considering fz1 and vfr also.. but the fc of fz1 turns me off.. being worse than r1, i would prefer r1 or even r6. 1000cc insurance, road tax also more ex.. luxury to own a 1000cc as a daily transport. even 600cc many pple think its too much for sg road already. too bad r6 r1 cannot put box, if not i would seriously consider it.

in summary, for now fz6 is the best option for me. fz1 or fz8, probably in a scenario whereby i dun own a car or 2nd bike therefore still need the bike as daily transport but dun mind forking out the extra $$.

before i bought fz6 i was considering fz1 and vfr also.. but the fc of fz1 turns me off.. being worse than r1, i would prefer r1 or even r6. 1000cc insurance, road tax also more ex.. luxury to own a 1000cc as a daily transport. even 600cc many pple think its too much for sg road already. too bad r6 r1 cannot put box, if not i would seriously consider it.

in summary, for now fz6 is the best option for me. fz1 or fz8, probably in a scenario whereby i dun own a car or 2nd bike therefore still need the bike as daily transport but dun mind forking out the extra $$.

fz8 is out liao... beside my angel... :angel:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs076.snc4/35179_418557367839_531827839_4606199_7328620_n.jpg

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Heard that Fz1 and Fz8 insurance is the same. Correct me if i am wrong. =)

depends bro... depends on each individual insurance company...

some companies group different cc differently...

there will be a range from where to where...

so if u select those insurance company who group 700cc - 1000cc together as a group for example, for 700cc folks, they lugi la cus they need to pay more...

while those 1000cc folks will be happier...

this should be the way how they calculates... :)

Hi bros , i got a fz1 and looking forward to going on biketrips. any in the planning stages now :D

welcome to the clan bro, u referring to touring trips or gatherings? if touring trips, i think there are some trips in the Trips & Outings Related threads... i remembered there is one going to Betong in early Sep and there is one 3NCR in end of Sep & early Oct... try checking that out?

This was the exact same rumor for the 2010 model. :lol:

Too lazy to photoshop another pic I guess.. :lol::lol:

Hi bros , i got a fz1 and looking forward to going on biketrips. any in the planning stages now :D

have, but mixed ride and 90% malay riders..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6538119#post6538119

we ah...

sit down talk cork sing song look at Gal_SG^Rider lo...

then Gal_SG^Rider talk some other things sing song look at us lo...

:angel: :angel: :angel:

wow u had migraine? okay or not?

work is work... dun work too hard unless u telling me u r the boss or ur bonus is fat until cannot count...

work to your limit can liao... dun go over limit... :thumb:

Not talk c0*k sing song, gal was talking about some genome/DNA calculations thing with another gentleman (sorry, can't remember the nick)... kekeke... :cheeky:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

fz8 is out liao... beside my angel... :angel:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs076.snc4/35179_418557367839_531827839_4606199_7328620_n.jpg

wah lao.. sibei FUGLY le...............

i mean the 1 on the right.. OPPPS~ is it the left?? :angel:

Not talk c0*k sing song, gal was talking about some genome/DNA calculations thing with another gentleman (sorry, can't remember the nick)... kekeke... :cheeky:

i duno whether if they got talk more than the cork or sing more than a sing... :p

he gentle? wa lau! :p

wah lao.. sibei FUGLY le...............

i mean the 1 on the right.. OPPPS~ is it the left?? :angel:

if it's the right one, it means yours also FUGLY? lol

allan: tats ur bike too leh... isnt it the same??

seah: its A Maths... n his nick is Jair... my tutor hahahaha

Opps.. Sorry, thot he was teaching you how to calculate the number of As, Ts, Cs and Gs in the genome... heehee... :cheeky:

D@mnzz... Guess I am really old liao... :( :cry:

'A' Maths sounds so distance to me... It is like almost 17 to 18 years ago when I last "touched" 'A' Maths. :(

Anyway, good luck to your studies. :thumb:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

allan: tats ur bike too leh... isnt it the same??

seah: its A Maths... n his nick is Jair... my tutor hahahaha

no.. not the same.. mine is 1st batch.. :angel:

if it's the right one, it means yours also FUGLY? lol

no leh.. mine not the same as the right 1... cause mine is 1st batch! :angel:

usually 1st batch stuffs will have more problems and it's more FUGLY... it applies to all kinds of 1st batch stuffs... so, nothing to compare liao lo... hahahahahaha!

nono.. copy cats are more fugly... :angel:

Yeah... start OKT_ing!!!

where got time... u see me LKS oso have to be tutor leh... bzbzbz... anyway... u already OKT!!! Thanks!! but.. i cant join this round of adventurous trip! really sad about it...

:cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

where got time... u see me LKS oso have to be tutor leh... bzbzbz... anyway... u already OKT!!! Thanks!! but.. i cant join this round of adventurous trip! really sad about it...

:cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

I still need administrative help leh.

SInce u already become tutor.... be treasurer/secretary also good mah....

Lai Lai Lai.....

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg