wah... how come i din get to drink any ah???? :p

cus u busy with someone else mah... :angel:

confirm can be done.. just the hassle of going down to LTA to get everything done..

perhaps... i'm a busy guy... :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

simi brand?? :angel:

brand that's already available in singapore. hehe. the engineer told me as long as he is satisfied with the paperwork i produce, what brand also doesnt matter.

i finally saw micron for fz6, wah fantastic. price lagi fantastic. :faint:

wah... how come i din get to drink any ah???? :p

Oppss... Sorry... When the uncle came to take our orders, you didn't order anything ah?

I thot that coconut drink is yours lei. Or was it for your "student"?

Sorry. Think you busy giving tuition...

Buy you one the next time lor... Or during pichudot's local tour of "LandS of Poisons", then we drink and eat BBQ chicken lor. :)

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Are you referring to the "cute chicken" at the coffee-shop in between Clementi NTUC and DBS bank? :cheeky:

Near your place??

Thot you mentioned you putting up in "Zoo-long"?

How many apartments you have?

Super loaded lei. Got apartments at different locations, then can "poison" your new black beauty so deeply... :thumb: :cheeky:

yup that's the one! :thumb:

near to one of my meimei's place... wahahahaha! :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

brand that's already available in singapore. hehe. the engineer told me as long as he is satisfied with the paperwork i produce, what brand also doesnt matter.

i finally saw micron for fz6, wah fantastic. price lagi fantastic. :faint:

hahaha.. damn chio right? at hkl?

Wooohooo that's quite a long waiting time. Sister u got try 219 before on doing sticker?

Ur panniers decided to put hb le ma?

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

bros , just wondering , am riding the fz1s 03 model and it seems to get hot pretty quick. is it normal ? and have anyone checked their voltage before ? mine seems to go only up to 12.8V even while revving . my mech mentioned that its below the 13..V needed to charge it up but the shop dat sold me said its normal for the fazer. totally lost and would appreciate some light :D

Me also treat pichudot to half chicken when he help me my mods. Like that he got a full chicken Liao :D

i'm not going to do everything for u hor... parts & equipments & necessary tools u got to bring urself and i'll give guidance only lei as in where to go where blah blah blah... little help will come in if needed... it's only the fun part when u diy urself... the satisfaction is never the same...

no lah i saw it on sale online.. when you mentioned the last 1 you saw was at hkl soon after i went to hkl and ask already. but sold long ago.

i'm not going to do everything for u hor... parts & equipments & necessary tools u got to bring urself and i'll give guidance only lei as in where to go where blah blah blah... little help will come in if needed... it's only the fun part when u diy urself... the satisfaction is never the same...

Haha can no prob at all man. Like that I treat u roast chicken ba for the guidance.

Anyway pichudot any recommendation to clean bike? Try washing my bike but still got dirty black stains that's quite hard to rub away

i decided not to put pannier le heehhe got 2 great 100% waterproof bags so no prob liao :p dun wana lose the agility and add on the weight... heheh

Waterproof bag looks like panniers like that also? Sorry ah I super swa ku haha :D

Oppss... Sorry... When the uncle came to take our orders, you didn't order anything ah?

I thot that coconut drink is yours lei. Or was it for your "student"?

Sorry. Think you busy giving tuition...

Buy you one the next time lor... Or during pichudot's local tour of "LandS of Poisons", then we drink and eat BBQ chicken lor. :)

coconut drink not mine...

ok ok. BBQ chicken!! :angel:PEACE

Haha can no prob at all man. Like that I treat u roast chicken ba for the guidance.

Anyway pichudot any recommendation to clean bike? Try washing my bike but still got dirty black stains that's quite hard to rub away

wash bikes?

if on days when i feel lazy or busy or i predict it to be lazy or busy, i would go to wash bike in JB on sat nights and come back on sun to go waxing blah blah blah...

if got time, i'll give her lots of TLC... :angel: