sharing passwords means open ? o_O

not sharing passwords means somethign to hide ? wrong concept....but worth it if can prevent misunderstandings...

coz our situation is very complicated have to like that...

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Couple must have trust ma and know what can do n what cannot do ma. Haha at least that's what me n wifey practice ma

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
hehehehe luckily u didn't wrote misleading words again... :angel:

Hahaha yeah man.

Archer how tonight eat wantan mee ai Mai?

can buy at ah chong-planet, cant remember the price, either 10 or 20 bux...highly recommended!:thumb:

use it to clean my 18y/o G4

brokerback mountain loh~

Derek, this weekend wanna go recce 2nd link?

I got free weekend off=)

Hi guys,anyone going for a day ride across the causeway this Saturday to places like Melaka or Port Dickson etc..? Would like to join as it's been too long since i cleared some carbon:angel:

wan can join me go ayer keroh for A&W then to melaka for chicken rice then to KL hehehehe

Yes bro I am interested,inform me when:)

definitely on a weekend morning.. most probably sun.. you can take time off from your family commitments?

Hahaha yeah man.

Archer how tonight eat wantan mee ai Mai?

SMS to deal :deal:

definitely on a weekend morning.. most probably sun.. you can take time off from your family commitments?

bro, im in!

u have my number?

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

fei fei wantan mee @ joo chiat! 1030pm!

me and qi shui kai onz liao...

debbie wanna go??

Tonight go fei fei eat wantan mee. Meet at 10pm aljuned mrt.

Going list

1) bottlecap

2) archer

3) gal sg rider

fei fei wantan mee @ joo chiat! 1030pm!

me and qi shui kai onz liao...

debbie wanna go??

Who is Debbie?

our situation a bit special....

sounds special, sounds like what i had.

bro, im in!

u have my number?

excellent bro, i think you pm me your number again to confirm i have the right 1.

to dolf, yatz and others whom might be interested, be it spectactor or rider, i am planning to go PG this sunday. nothing is concrete for now, will update once i confirm.

Just saw a FZ6 S1 with Givi top box and two small Givi side panniers parked at my place MSCP.

F* 83#...

Wonder if it is you guys here? :)

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Chey I thought who sia?

Eh so how? Is feifei or Debbie wan go wan dou sak?

Go wan dou Sak me n archer not riding le instead walking I think haha

excellent bro, i think you pm me your number again to confirm i have the right 1.

to dolf, yatz and others whom might be interested, be it spectactor or rider, i am planning to go PG this sunday. nothing is concrete for now, will update once i confirm.

wat u had?

126 oso can.. majority wins... :D

wan can join me go ayer keroh for A&W then to melaka for chicken rice then to KL hehehehe

Is this 1 day thingy?

If sat, cannot already=((

Need to collect textbooks for the new semester=((

Okie bro, pm sent!

Btw, I spectator only=p

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

never mind fei fei is good hehe

sui sui sui~~

wat u had?

special kind of relationship whereby the trust is not really there then need to rebuild it.. haha.. if its not the same as your kind of special relationship then its ok lah. just sharing only. :cheers:

Is this 1 day thingy?

If sat, cannot already=((

Need to collect textbooks for the new semester=((

Okie bro, pm sent!

Btw, I spectator only=p

received. spectator also can lah.. since you going to be spectator bring camera leh. HAHA.