wow din know that u had PC so fast liao wor... is it PC III or PC V?

if u really got no space liao hor, u can tie ur scott oiler reservoir to your sub frame, somewhere near your rear pegs...

need help? arrange wif me... :p

got quoted for PC V for fz1 $550 + $200 dyno....

got quoted for ohlin rear shock $1450 ....

I need the help of toto and 4D :sian:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

wats the highest mileage under reserve tank you guys hit....i had tried to 45km.....didnt dare to try any further if not i be stranded somewhere ulu aahaah

for FZ6 its 88.4km

tested by me personally:thumb:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

got quoted for PC V for fz1 $550 + $200 dyno....

got quoted for ohlin rear shock $1450 ....

I need the help of toto and 4D :sian:

i also need the help from SingaporePools lei... ;)

for FZ6 its 88.4km

u did say it's without box and little extra load... :p

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

wats the highest mileage under reserve tank you guys hit....i had tried to 45km.....didnt dare to try any further if not i be stranded somewhere ulu aahaah

my fz6 highest i went was 55km.. dont dare to go more than that.

wow din know that u had PC so fast liao wor... is it PC III or PC V?

if u really got no space liao hor, u can tie ur scott oiler reservoir to your sub frame, somewhere near your rear pegs...

need help? arrange wif me... :p

pc III, there are some issues with pc V connecting to 2007 model, it's only for 2009 model if i am not wrong.

anyway pc V pple wont sell so fast lah. so i get pc III good enough.

ytd i fit back my box rack i was looking below my sub frame looking where i could tie it.. hah.. anyway will let you know again bro.. thanks!!!

for FZ6 its 88.4km

wah.. you really push to the limit ah..

btw i ever hit 70km from reserve when the load + mods i got...

sibei scary... balls also shrunken... if dry up, i die alone... o_O

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

For 2010 FZ1 riders, since there's a revised ECU mapping, is there still a need to put PC?

Past & Present Rides

Honda NSR 150SP - June 2001 till March 2002

Honda CB400 Spec 2 - September 2002 till August 2010

Yamaha FZ1-S 2010 - August 2010 till Present

pc III, there are some issues with pc V connecting to 2007 model, it's only for 2009 model if i am not wrong.

anyway pc V pple wont sell so fast lah. so i get pc III good enough.

ytd i fit back my box rack i was looking below my sub frame looking where i could tie it.. hah.. anyway will let you know again bro.. thanks!!!

no prob bro... i'll try to help whenever i can... within my capabilities only... :angel:

For 2010 FZ1 riders, since there's a revised ECU mapping, is there still a need to put PC?

wad i believe ah, this revised ECU is for pure stock only... if u did any performance mod, better to put PC + tuning...

my 2 sens...

btw i ever hit 70km from reserve when the load + mods i got...

sibei scary... balls also shrunken... if dry up, i die alone... o_O

i also like that.. many at times too scared only.. i stop by shell at corporation road to pump about 1-1.5l of petrol before going in again..

anyway if really dry up.. call pple for help lo.. die die must pass the upwards slope where its dark.. if not really hong gan.. after that is down slope still ok..

no prob bro... i'll try to help whenever i can... within my capabilities only... :angel:

wad i believe ah, this revised ECU is for pure stock only... if u did any performance mod, better to put PC + tuning...

my 2 sens...

yup.. bike will be smoother when install pc with correct mapping..

only if headers gutted or full system in place..

Shell sg giving out coin bank. FOC regardless how much petrol u pump

Sure ah? Just pump any amount, also can get FOC ah?? :)

> heehee... :)

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

meaning from the point where the fuel light starts blinking, we can easily go up to 75km at least ?

Better don be too hero with your reserve tank. Once ur empty and u in middle of nowhere gd luck man

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
Sure ah? Just pump any amount, also can get FOC ah?? :)

> heehee... :)

Ya I saw an uncle pump $1.50 ask for the coin bank :D

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
Ya I saw an uncle pump $1.50 ask for the coin bank :D

haha.. Ok, then I shall go pump one "bar" of petrol each time, then can get 6 coin banks... muahaha...

X 6 > haha... :cheeky:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

my 2 sens...

yup.. bike will be smoother when install pc with correct mapping..

only if headers gutted or full system in place..

so if i dun change any performance mod i dun need to put PC. If I change the end can and mid pipe is better to put PC + tuning? :confused:

Past & Present Rides

Steady haahaa. I ytd pumped $3 just for the coin bank haahaa

got pic?? :p

Past & Present Rides

i also like that.. many at times too scared only.. i stop by shell at corporation road to pump about 1-1.5l of petrol before going in again..

anyway if really dry up.. call pple for help lo.. die die must pass the upwards slope where its dark.. if not really hong gan.. after that is down slope still ok..

next week onwards can start jio me liao since u know where i stay... :D

fz1 will drink more petrol so it's no longer every Sat go in pump liao... o_O

if either one of us dry up, i push u, u push me... :lol:

so if i dun change any performance mod i dun need to put PC. If I change the end can and mid pipe is better to put PC + tuning? :confused:

u can dun go for PC + tuning de if it's just a end can...

it would be a plus to have that for the better of your bike...

if u have more mods e.g decat, air filter, air box mod, velocity stack, flies, blah blah blah, then it's better to have a PC or tuning or both...

this is what i think of... maybe someone else here knows more who can share?

btw, any ultimate performance mod-ers here?

what are the out-of-the-world performance mod that u ever did beside the below? share?

- exhaust

- decat

- ais

- air box mod

- air filter

- cable reroute

- velocity stack

- flies

- pc

- esrm

- fce

no mid-pipe for FZ1.. the 'midpipe' that you talking about usually comes with end-can..

u can dun go for PC + tuning de if it's just a end can...

it would be a plus to have that for the better of your bike...

if u have more mods e.g decat, air filter, air box mod, velocity stack, flies, blah blah blah, then it's better to have a PC or tuning or both...

this is what i think of... maybe someone else here knows more who can share?

huh? you blur liao aR?

no PC how to do tuning?

btw, any ultimate performance mod-ers here?

what are the out-of-the-world performance mod that u ever did beside the below? share?

- exhaust

- decat

- ais

- air box mod

- air filter

- cable reroute

- velocity stack

- flies

- pc

- esrm

- fce

dropped the stock engine and fit a 04-06 r1 engine.. and refit all the mods back.. :angel: