Heyy..... guys , Wher do you guys rcommend me to do minor servcing like Air Filter , engine treatment and Coolant flush. Check with my regular shop... Price kinda high for me at the moment. Hahahax.....Any recommendation guys???

You can try HLC,i find the price is rather reasonable.They are agent for BMC air filter,i guess you will have a better price if you intended to change to BMC.

their race air filter is 138.. ask fred say debbie say one =P

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

the bike already out le....

juz that no legs to come out with nia..

got legs, but no licence to run.. :angel:

yup..

i thought of using 3m velco tapes to secure it there too.. on the left side..

dont put on left side, put on right side, gng thru ERP gantries no issue,, but all carpark ERP scanner are on the right side

anyone here convert ya FZ1 from dual headlights to single? i prefer the single headlight looks. issit safe to plug one of the bulbs out and leave it empty or wats the best advices?

later car park gantry cannot detect den you can roll your bike around the sensor liao... :angel:

then, hong gan.. turn steering handle until can detect.. haha..

btw, anybody wanna join me to bukit indah old town coffee, this sat nite?

anyone here convert ya FZ1 from dual headlights to single? i prefer the single headlight looks. issit safe to plug one of the bulbs out and leave it empty or wats the best advices?

there should not be an issue if u unplug one of the bulbs...did that to my G4

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

then, hong gan.. turn steering handle until can detect.. haha..

turn no use.. cause on the cowling.. :angel:

must reverse your bike and go nearer to gantry and RISK hitting your mirrors... :angel:

U meant tak out the bulb ( leaving the headlight bulbless) or just disconnect the connector?

btw the G4 can connect n listen to music on the iphone!!! yes!! confirm liao!! hehehehe =D

Ok thanks. Later I will go beg the chiobu le haha

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

sat go kulai first then old town ai mai? ehehhehe after all can have dinner first eheh

Kulai eat the pai ku Wang?

tonight 126 beta lah tmr kinda rush for me leh... coz i need to tuition =P ahahhaha

Please don scared me. U giving tution?

Heyy..... guys , Wher do you guys rcommend me to do minor servcing like Air Filter , engine treatment and Coolant flush. Check with my regular shop... Price kinda high for me at the moment. Hahahax.....Any recommendation guys???

i most probably will be going unique toh guan this sat around evening timing if everything is in place...

u can go there servicing these... keen to join? ;)

scarly forgot to bid... :angel:

everytime nothing good will come out from your mouth de... o_O

anyway, it's confirm that he had place bidding liao when i called during lunch time... :p

good price, best price, must BUY!

but i think w/o PSB sticker.. but who cares! :p

ebay got sell these PSB stickers...

super duper cheap some more...

Anyone have any good recommendation for tire change on a FZ6?

PR2:thumb:

agree! :thumb:

it would be better if it's a R-PR2! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Bro ur bike cfm comin out on fri de :D

the bike already out le....

juz that no legs to come out with nia..

got legs, but no licence to run.. :angel:

no paper to come out... now still need to hide... :lol:

bang balls liao :angel:

i'll bang & squeeze his balls if that happens... :lol:

can do a headlight switch bro... save electricity during warm up etc etc etc... :thumb:

btw the G4 can connect n listen to music on the iphone!!! yes!! confirm liao!! hehehehe =D

so u getting it already? who's ur bf who is sharing it wif u? :p

U meant tak out the bulb ( leaving the headlight bulbless) or just disconnect the connector?

but unplug will start to create open contact lei bro yatz...

or, take one side of the bulb out and treat it as a empty slot...

had not figure it out how to cover the damm hole but if not and if it rains, one side of your headlight will be flooded and u can rear fishes! :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

They don sell a pair de combo. Buy 2 also at 380. I n Debbie asked can we beg on floor to reduce she also very firm on price the chiobu

is i need to get tuition lah.................................

with the permanent head damage boy?

happy tuition-ing with the permanent head damage boy... :angel:

btw, y dun u get a set of G4 and share it with your harley bf? ;)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg