@ charles.

Waiting for your facebook updates of you fz1 transformation. like what u did for your fazer 6

Loving my Tmax 530

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

i'm back! angel's out as well... :lovestruck:

everything almost done up as well... dyno-ed, speedohealer, windshield, sliders, alarm, & many more! :sweat:

best thing is, ordered my exhaust! wahahahaha! :clap:

bad thing is, no IU! wahahahaha! :cheeky:

2moro ayer kerok for a&w... :smile:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs179.snc4/38292_421853282839_531827839_4688399_1103184_n.jpg

PS. tough luck to aRcHeR... no rain at all from the time i reach BP... boooo! :box:

bow wow...ur new ride is out,hee hee, ride safe ya and when i look at it,it remind me of my iron horse last time, Hell i miss it !!! :cry:

go bigger la next time, 1300/1400..hehe

Loving my Tmax 530

Congrats Charles!..u must be the happiest guy in Ayer Keroh A&W now.. :angel:

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
HI bro...my bike just failed on me too...Haiz...really hope that such thing wont happen and it still does....now im afraid that mine could also be magneto problem....Did the mechanic told u how he identified the magneto was the root cause....and so after fixing up, how could we possibly try to preveent the magneto from spoiling again....ARRGGGGHHHHH!!! Its so painful when the bike is down....:sian::sian::sian::sian:

yeah feeels damn handicapp right

dun ride the bike lo.. :angel: confirm wun spoil, only battery have no current after that..

usual maintainanece will solve most of the problems.. but sometimes, faults like this are hard to detect..

use voltemeter to keep track of the charging lor, it does not gives a damn acurate reading but its good enough for keeping track :)

hohoho! we're back from ayer kerok a&w! nice ride with nice sunshine in casuals! :D

wow my angel is really a drinker, from GP esso to Pagoh R&R around 150km it reach reserve liao... hahahaha!

it means i got around 10km/L... hohoho!

partially becus i'm still in semi run-in process + i was having full bore from gear 1 to gear 5 and only change gear at around 11 - 11.5 krpm... hohoho! :lol:

Now eating tissue prata beside the hainanese resturant. Is dam shiok de lo. Haha cooling weather now.

My arse hurts like mad. Somemore the bike got lots of torque but not much top speed haha.

next time try putting a air blown swimming float? ;)

1) Greasing of Mirror mounting base

2) Securing of the plastic piece above your meter

3) Cable re-routing.

when wana do all this 3 mods huh ? eheh i also interested ~! :bouncefire:

Not forgetting installation of Scorpio alarm

can include me? :D

but i got no grease for greasing but i can help in scorpio installation... :D

when u two intend to do it? perhaps let me work on my bike on the alarm 1st b4 arranging this DIY session?

congrats bro:thumb:enjoy the ride

Congrats!! Enjoy your new ride and as always.... ride safe!!

thanks bro! :D

LOL quite interested in the rear tail bag, the strap can secure the cargo very well?

I does hope for YEB as well... probably nil haiz... :cheeky:

Congratulations, FZ1 angel out on the road liao!

Now in the stage of gearing up ^.^

from the picture, it looks like it can... :)

http://img2.rivercrane.jp/catalogue/10349/q5k_ysk_056_p01.jpg

@ charles.

Waiting for your facebook updates of you fz1 transformation. like what u did for your fazer 6

wa lau bro... u r stressing me... :cheeky:

today i tested out my angel fully, i can say i'm pretty satisfied! :angel:

dun be sad bro... one day, u will come back de... we will wait for u... :smile:

Congrats Charles!..u must be the happiest guy in Ayer Keroh A&W now.. :angel:

yes bro! at 12:48pm when u send this msg, i'm really enjoying my A&W + root beer float + walfer ice cream! had great riding companions as well! :thumb:

btw, my bike now fully ran-in already, pistons + all internal engine parts + i manual run in all gears along NSHW + my cat & exhaust also burn up to the best already! had jus came back after change another round of mineral EO at 539km of mileage... :smile:

personal top speed of 231km/hr with error correction... no further than that speed cus balls shrinked already... :cheeky:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

btw PaLmEr, both she & u are wrong liao, vicom in bukit batok still opens and it opens till evening! :p

so i got my IU liao... but i was thinking how should i do it... :lol:

maybe i have an idea after i visit a place 2moro... :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

btw PaLmEr, both she & u are wrong liao, vicom in bukit batok still opens and it opens till evening! :p

so i got my IU liao... but i was thinking how should i do it... :lol:

maybe i have an idea after i visit a place 2moro... :D

do wat? as in where to fix ?

I got industrial grade grease. If interested do greasing let me know I can supply.

Just wash my front sproket cover. Dam bloody dirty n oily later I post pic. Haha.

I was thinking of greasing all my linkages le. Though I think may need 1 bloody whole day.

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

yes bro! at 12:48pm when u send this msg, i'm really enjoying my A&W + root beer float + walfer ice cream! had great riding companions as well! :thumb:

btw, my bike now fully ran-in already, pistons + all internal engine parts + i manual run in all gears along NSHW + my cat & exhaust also burn up to the best already! had jus came back after change another round of mineral EO at 539km of mileage... :smile:

personal top speed of 231km/hr with error correction... no further than that speed cus balls shrinked already... :cheeky:

u just raped the bike man hard

do wat? as in where to fix ?

fix IU u mean? i DIY myself lo... no big deal nia... :cheeky:

I got industrial grade grease. If interested do greasing let me know I can supply.

Just wash my front sproket cover. Dam bloody dirty n oily later I post pic. Haha.

I was thinking of greasing all my linkages le. Though I think may need 1 bloody whole day.

u think u owe us a lot of pics le lei... :angel:

Haahaa.... Ok ok sorry la haashaa bout pic. I also saw archer at cinelesiure today? Haha making bracelet for gf le

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg