come shenton way find! lots of bank & financial companies!

then can meet me for brunchies le... :D

i hate to work at shenton way cos of the parking.. but bobian lo..

accounting? hahaha bro u need do bank recounciliation, inter con recounciliation, AP Closing, AR closing, wahhh really alot of work lor....

Do u need to do inventory also?

yup.. interco recon i no need to do.. the rest you have mentioned, yeah.. + other misc and adhoc jobs as well..

assist in inventory of small fixed assets only..

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Yes, the service manual is damn expensive... that's why I trying my luck to see if anyone here have it... :cheers:

Ya lor... want to DIY some stuffs...

Hi PM me your email bro:)

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
bro, your job scope will be the same if u go any major companies...

the folks in my company in the same department as u also always work till late night...

during month end or quaterly month end, they even work till late mid night like 1am or 2am...

some even had to come back on sat or sun lo...

if u looking at the same job scope but 9-5 kinda work, relac relac work, better find small or local company...

i'm not splashing u with icy water hor...

Same for me.....IT in shipping industry....lots of times work Sat aftnn to Sun eve....still have to come to work Mon morn.....no compensation.....IT is a thankless job.....when you do things well for the company, no one bothers but when some system screws up all blame IT.....i even come across ppl who ask to repair radio, just bcos it's electronic...sheeesh

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4108/4834745460_c32390dc33_m.jpg

1994-1997 - Piaggio LM150

1997-1999 - Honda NSR 150 SP

2002-2004 - Honda Super4 VtecII

2004-2006 - Yamaha R1 2004

2006-2008 - Yamaha R6 2007

2008-2010 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K8

2010-Current - Yamaha FZ1S 2006

You can try www.drivehq.com, create an account and upload the manual there. The you can choose to publish the manual. But free version only downloadable 2 times. Unless you wanna PM the other person the login account name and password so the other party can download as many times.

...another way is @ https://www.yousendit.com/

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
OK i know who to look for when my radio breaks down :D

My friend kana even worse ask IT repair vacuum....dunno wat these ppl thinking...

...another way is @ https://www.yousendit.com/

Yup, i use it often too....

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4108/4834745460_c32390dc33_m.jpg

1994-1997 - Piaggio LM150

1997-1999 - Honda NSR 150 SP

2002-2004 - Honda Super4 VtecII

2004-2006 - Yamaha R1 2004

2006-2008 - Yamaha R6 2007

2008-2010 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K8

2010-Current - Yamaha FZ1S 2006

shenton way i can meet for lunch at lau pa sat :D

me lazy to ride there...

for me i dun ride out for brunch de unless i need to get some things...

Ok cool... but first let me get the Scottoiler kit and the K&N first b4 i meet up with you... :thumb:

u get it from shop or?

if get it 1st hand from shop, y dun ask them install for u?

for scott oiler, u might perhaps need to relocate some minor portions if u think that will be better...

for air filter, get them to install it for u la...

not that dun wan to help u or u diy urself, but if worksmanship is free, jus get them to do lo...

can save u from dirty hands unless u r talking about those diy stuffs that shops dun wish to do for u de...

i hate to work at shenton way cos of the parking.. but bobian lo..

mine free! :D

Same for me.....IT in shipping industry....lots of times work Sat aftnn to Sun eve....still have to come to work Mon morn.....no compensation.....IT is a thankless job.....when you do things well for the company, no one bothers but when some system screws up all blame IT.....i even come across ppl who ask to repair radio, just bcos it's electronic...sheeesh

My friend kana even worse ask IT repair vacuum....dunno wat these ppl thinking...

wa lau... duno these users what they r thinking... o_O

y not ask them to ask their manager/boss to do their work?

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

me also lazy to ride out for work. normally ask my staff who are going out on the way da bao for me while i sleep in office. too lazy liao. old man le

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
what makes u think that i rides around with a half/open face?

lol safety... if u wan safety, i would suggest u remove the ducky beak ba...

or if u had removed it already, good for u...

His helmet withour the peak would look extremly ugly :angel:

Archer u are not = Ricky Carmichael

i not ricky carmichael, cause no double backflip..

i archer FZ-michael nia... :angel:

nice logo for scorpion exhaust... not bad looking... :angel:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs322.snc3/28717_406079648330_363585813330_4162814_5825270_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs168.snc4/37720_421712078330_363585813330_4553128_7984553_n.jpg

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

me lazy to ride there...

for me i dun ride out for brunch de unless i need to get some things...

u get it from shop or?

if get it 1st hand from shop, y dun ask them install for u?

for scott oiler, u might perhaps need to relocate some minor portions if u think that will be better...

for air filter, get them to install it for u la...

not that dun wan to help u or u diy urself, but if worksmanship is free, jus get them to do lo...

can save u from dirty hands unless u r talking about those diy stuffs that shops dun wish to do for u de...

mine free! :D

wa lau... duno these users what they r thinking... o_O

y not ask them to ask their manager/boss to do their work?

free? where's your office and where you park ah? hehe.. need to survey around already..

hmm.. okok.. thanks dude. anywhere near golden shoe carpark that's sheltered? pay a little its ok with me.

-PAYY * Golden Shoe ($1.10 before 7pm $2.20 after 7pm)

what i found from the sgbikes parking thread.

Hmmm nope. Most of carparks here are catered for car wor. Me also park open carpark use canvas cover cause me cheapo ma :D

i dun mind parking open carpark, cos i will cover also.. its only very sian for me when raining.. for me now is sheltered, i can take my time to take out my raingear, wear my socks and shoes, wipe my bike then go up office..

free? where's your office and where you park ah? hehe.. need to survey around already..

i'm working in Chartis, u forgotten?

Chartis building is behind M hotel....

everytime i park in our private car park...

it's free for bikes (registered bikers whom are employee of Chartis only), and chargable for cars...

i also came to understand that the Fuji Xerox building beside us is also free for bikers...

but not sure if need to register or not...

hmm.. okok.. thanks dude. anywhere near golden shoe carpark that's sheltered? pay a little its ok with me.

-PAYY * Golden Shoe ($1.10 before 7pm $2.20 after 7pm)

what i found from the sgbikes parking thread.

bro, if i'm didn't rem wrongly, there's open air carpark by the road side for golden shoe and u only need to use our super duper cheapo coupons! those 65 cents can last for a fricking day de... :angel:

I have the service manual... in PDF file...you interested?

Yes, I'm interested...

May 2000 -- Yamaha RX100

Dec 2003 -- Piaggio EvoX9

Jul 2006 -- Honda Super4 Spec III

Sep 2008 -- Suzuki Vstrom DL1000K8

Jul 2010 -- Yamaha Fazer FZ1-S

morning guys...... begining of a thursday..... :sian:

I would be riding up to chiang mai with wifey from 08 October - 11 October.

Anybody interested pm me :D

morning guys...... begining of a thursday..... :sian:

I would be riding up to chiang mai with wifey from 08 October - 11 October.

Anybody interested pm me :D

2 up on 1 bike? or with your new bike? :D

if u're referring to 4 days to and fro CM, bro perhaps i do like to say that u cmi de...

cus the best comfortable ride up to CM needs around 3 days...

unless u telling me u got super duper iron butt + super duper strength & energy to reach CM in 2 days without resting much nor shopping then come back within 2 days...

i dun wish to pour u icy water but hope u can understands...