ya discussing withi wifey for the CM liao... looks like i dam i jia lat lor 4 days like too little :D

yes bro... u see our fir_chan senior going CM for 17 days and he's a senior lo...

never play play with safety bro...

plan for somewhere nearer la...

my suggestions are good... ;)

2am supper???? maybe i pop back from kulai visit u guys if u still there

not so late la...

i got a meeting with uncle zhou la...

11.5k rpm:dot:

Even on ex-wife while crusing i also max 8k rpm

:thumb: for u.......

no la that was last sat when i was doing breaking in for my gears... :p

for u, u go directly run in at NSHW was... u can't wack it too hard nor too soft...

for me, i go dyno le ma... engine internals are all done up le except for gears & tires & brakes...

so, it's kinda different scenario la...

errr....that time we went timber...and stayed too late there...but she insists on going jb to have supper....thank god kfc open till 4am..if not i also die from hunger...

perhaps 10 or 11pm is a good timing to meet at GP esso?

10pm is good... ;)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Yatz, don't u think 9pm is better? can relac relac go in, some folks would need to pump + smoke + pee + anything & everything before we set off to to BI...

then TCSS till midnight i would think...

then maybe more TCSS if we go wash bike...

right? :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

we most probably gonna make it a 2 weeks trip up there. Don think wanna rush things also. Take our time and relax. :D

U guys meet bukit indah which part? The church there or the tesco there?

The church is beside 1 motorshop, the wantan mee there sucks big time. The bomb prata even worse

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
ya u fast le... somemore ur backside so big somemore lor. last night alot of cars on pie also le :D

err errr....where got big~~

a lot of cars but still go slowly:cheeky:

Yatz, don't u think 9pm is better? can relac relac go in, some folks would need to pump + smoke + pee + anything & everything before we set off to to BI...

then TCSS till midnight i would think...

then maybe more TCSS if we go wash bike...

right? :angel:

9pm abit hard to commit....im having dinner at vivo till 9 the most with my x army buddies....:sian:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

we most probably gonna make it a 2 weeks trip up there. Don think wanna rush things also. Take our time and relax. :D

U guys meet bukit indah which part? The church there or the tesco there?

The church is beside 1 motorshop, the wantan mee there sucks big time. The bomb prata even worse

9pm abit hard to commit....im having dinner at vivo till 9 the most with my x army buddies....:sian:

hmmm... maybe 10pm or 10:30pm is good like that...

i was thinking to go ali cafe...

we can make adjustments later...

today is only Thursday lo... :p

yes bro... u see our fir_chan senior going CM for 17 days and he's a senior lo...

never play play with safety bro...

Wah.... not senior leh.... senior are words used for Lumbar one.... he may be young but hor he look like senior...

Maybe whole group only ONE Lumbar One!! Only one really can call senior.

bottlecap,

never got the chance to meet with you nor speak with you but do consider your trip if you only have 4 days.

SGP to Surat Thani is 1182km

Surat Thani to Chai Nat is 819km

Chai Nat to Chiang Mai is about 350-400km.

Close to 2400km one way.... riding speed 120km/hr...catering for rest stops and not riding in the night..... you are familiar with the roads....

You will need to ride 20hrs of constant throttle to reach CM..... or 2 days if riding in good sunlight/weather conditions. You going to "touch and go"?? Then probably 4 days just nice.

But the pillion will be wondering why she dun take a flight up to meet you there..... Enjoy your trip... dun tekan the missus.....

Hope you dun mind me sharing coz some people really prefers this type of touring. Everyone has their own style of travel...... some can follow ... some cannot....

No ill intentions.....

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

hmmm... maybe 10pm or 10:30pm is good like that...

i was thinking to go ali cafe...

we can make adjustments later...

today is only Thursday lo... :p

bro, where is ali cafe??...got serve asam laksa?

haha today thurs, tomorrow last day working at my current company~

haahaa ur backside is dam big lor with those 2 panniers :D

its just a matter of getting used to the width....:angel:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

throttle is always happy for me... :angel:

imagine the shiokness to throttle up till 11.5k rpm from 1st - 5th gears... :angel:

where's the 6th gear?

Yup if i choose i can reach CM in 2 days why not right?

Anyway we took leave from 04 October - 29 October.

Fir_chan later i pm u my number so maybe we can meet up there for a drink or something..... hahaha

bottlecap Carls junior maynot be able to go eh .... wats the earliest time....btw u recieve my pm ?

huh simi pm? if cant make it 2night its ok la.. archer maybe go collect his iphone 4 also....

dan i stay at home make babies lor :cheeky:

huh simi pm? if cant make it 2night its ok la.. archer maybe go collect his iphone 4 also....

dan i stay at home make babies lor :cheeky:

I had had just send a pm to you again :thumb:

funny how come today gsr never come in make noise about tonite's tentative meetup lolx

wah i never appear only all behind me say ah....

NB all fly aeroplane............................................ =( come out leh... i damn sian... been staying a home whole day yesterday wana die liao... bro's baby making hell of a noise til i cant study........ damn sian......................... no job no money cant do anything....................... =(

Fir_chan later i pm u my number so maybe we can meet up there for a drink or something..... hahaha

Bottlecap, I agreen wit wat 'pichudot' & fir_chan say 4day is too rush for north thai on Touch & Go.

If this's ur 1st time go beyond hatyai

just sharing my experience

i use 3 days to reach CM cos need to rest my body...in thai their so call Highway not like msia can go fast fast.... to me some is like trunk rd.

Most important part is u wont know how their petrol kiosk is like....

If can try not to nite ride in thai,.....cow,dog......no petrol....blah blah.....

My 2sen only....

Anyway safe ride & enjoy... :thumb:

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

NB all fly aeroplane............................................ =( come out leh... i damn sian... been staying a home whole day yesterday wana die liao... bro's baby making hell of a noise til i cant study........ damn sian......................... no job no money cant do anything....................... =(

no more apple?

fwah speak of the devil

Bottlecap, I agreen wit wat 'pichudot' & fir_chan say 4day is too rush for north thai on Touch & Go.

If this's ur 1st time go beyond hatyai

just sharing my experience

i use 3 days to reach CM cos need to rest my body...in thai their so call Highway not like msia can go fast fast.... to me some is like trunk rd.

Most important part is u wont know how their petrol kiosk is like....

If can try not to nite ride in thai,.....cow,dog......no petrol....blah blah.....

My 2sen only....

Anyway safe ride & enjoy... :thumb:

oK thanks tweety. Ya this my 1st time riding beyond hatyai :D

I will be taking long leave and slowly ride up and take my time....

Thai at night very scary?? Do we need to bring extra bottles for fuel?

Wah.... not senior leh.... senior are words used for Lumbar one.... he may be young but hor he look like senior...

Maybe whole group only ONE Lumbar One!! Only one really can call senior.

bottlecap,

never got the chance to meet with you nor speak with you but do consider your trip if you only have 4 days.

SGP to Surat Thani is 1182km

Surat Thani to Chai Nat is 819km

Chai Nat to Chiang Mai is about 350-400km.

Close to 2400km one way.... riding speed 120km/hr...catering for rest stops and not riding in the night..... you are familiar with the roads....

You will need to ride 20hrs of constant throttle to reach CM..... or 2 days if riding in good sunlight/weather conditions. You going to "touch and go"?? Then probably 4 days just nice.

But the pillion will be wondering why she dun take a flight up to meet you there..... Enjoy your trip... dun tekan the missus.....

Hope you dun mind me sharing coz some people really prefers this type of touring. Everyone has their own style of travel...... some can follow ... some cannot....

No ill intentions.....

hahahaha... u r also my senior lo... :D

anyway BottleCap, another options to go to CM...

it should be quite distributed and the journey is jus nice...

SG to Hatyai

Hatyai to Hua Hin

Hua Hin to Chiang Mai

Hua Hin got some nice stuffs there if i didn't rem wrongly...

fyi ah... hope it helps...

bro, where is ali cafe??...got serve asam laksa?

haha today thurs, tomorrow last day working at my current company~

i duno got asam laksa or not lei...

y lei? u got cravings ah? :lol:

wow so fast last day liao ah?

when's the next one?

where's the 6th gear?

mine special... no 6th gear... lol!

back to topic, u can't use 6th gear to till 11.5k rpm unless u in drag race with long long smooth stretch of road...

i only used 6th gear up till 7k - 8k rpm to hit up to 231km/hr...

04 - 29 looks like a better dates for a nice & long touring trip... :thumb:

i is anything 1 le... Only ah siao and archer the 2 problematic guys lor.... Haahaaa go out for ride or something lor. Go find fren la kopi find bf lo

04 - 29 looks like a better dates for a nice & long touring trip... :thumb:

Yeah gonna take it slow ba. check with wifey her schedule free le so take long long block leave liao lor boh chup liao.....

Ya i heard bout hua hin also wanna go there c c.. haahaa

girl, my steamboat cancelled le cus my buddy got shift work...

wan to go in pump TnC kinda?

y my nick got '' and fir_chan got no '' ah? :p

oK thanks tweety. Ya this my 1st time riding beyond hatyai :D

I will be taking long leave and slowly ride up and take my time....

Thai at night very scary?? Do we need to bring extra bottles for fuel?

mod ur wife E21 to become a extra fuel tank! :D