• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

yatz, was that u and ur wife i saw yesterday at the carpark?

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4108/4834745460_c32390dc33_m.jpg

1994-1997 - Piaggio LM150

1997-1999 - Honda NSR 150 SP

2002-2004 - Honda Super4 VtecII

2004-2006 - Yamaha R1 2004

2006-2008 - Yamaha R6 2007

2008-2010 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K8

2010-Current - Yamaha FZ1S 2006

haa!!~ that was u bro? kindda awkward when u stared at me:cheeky:

sigh im not married yet unfortunately...thats my gf:angel:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

hohoho! my stebel nautilus compact tuning horns are here... yummies! :D

Is it nail polish remover... lol... anyway good piece of info... :thumb:

yup yup! ;)

http://www.rbeelectronics.com/wtable.htm

Wires sizes are measured in gauges

aiyo no need so precise la bro...

it's not like we use it for some special secret electronic project like that...

for me, i usually do it in a pretty easy way...

if i use 10 amp fuse, i'll use 1 mm wire...

if i use 15 amp fuse, i'll use 1.5 mm wire...

if i use 20 amp fuse, i'll use 2 mm wire...

so on so fore...

so when u issuing your "red ticket" to us? :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Xrage u should say out loud ma. Ah yatz today diff gal again ah :D

errr...same gal uh...1 man women:dozed:

hohoho! my stebel nautilus compact tuning horns are here... yummies! :D

so when u issuing your "red ticket" to us? :D

errrrrr...too early bro.... perhaps 5 years?

anyway fong fei fei ticket u want? :cheeky:

Edited by Yatz86

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Very hard to gauge clutch plates. Some people play alot of shifting but some no. Better to change when u can feel difficulty in changing. But if u wan to change to have a piece of mine also can :D

Ah, thanks for the advice.

btw, be warn when visiting motovation accessory... it's a land of poison... :D

Yeapp....... tested my Antidotes when i was there to check out sum great stuffs. U need one hell of cure to prevent from being poisoned to the stage that when u see all those stuffs....as if its all cheap. Hahahahkz.... :faint:

ahhhhh! found the raw material for super glue remover and that is acetone!

tonight i jus walk into my sis room to take will do! :D

Nice.........now wld be much easier when u'll need to remove those rubbers. Hahahhakz....:angel:

Is it nail polish remover... lol... anyway good piece of info... :thumb:

Bro.... mind me asking R u stayin in the East ??? Hahahakz.........so far iv seen too many Black FZ 2010 in my east town. Hhahhakz... may be juz coincidental.

Alamakk bro........ Yest DIY alone arhh ??? Boring u noe.... hahahakz I saw you having the DIY session yest Evenin when i drive pass the MSCP......sweet. Your bike is stuffed with Quality products.... I like it Mann !!! :thumb::thumb::thumb:

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn ;)

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
anyway, we tio kopi monie like 50km going north from pagoh in the morning...

asked the officer wad speed am i going, he mumbled 133km/hr...

he anyhow bomb only... lol...

so we bargained from RM50 per bikes to RM30 per bikes to RM50 for two bikes... lol...

I thought i told you before that about that kopi R&R? just after crossing into meleka state.

Haha, i look look see see 1st if correct or not...but i guess shd be u cos ur bike is super red all over...

Alamakk bro........ Yest DIY alone arhh ??? Boring u noe.... hahahakz I saw you having the DIY session yest Evenin when i drive pass the MSCP......sweet. Your bike is stuffed with Quality products.... I like it Mann !!! :thumb::thumb::thumb:

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn ;)

Ya la bro, since i just changed my magnetic coil, my top box stoplight not working anymore, i thought better check some of the bike's wirings, redo some of them. So my next project i guess would be to mod some leds into my topbox and prob add blinkers. Last fri saw a TDM9 with additional 3 blinking stop lights one at the license plate and one at both panniers. Kinda cool....

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4108/4834745460_c32390dc33_m.jpg

1994-1997 - Piaggio LM150

1997-1999 - Honda NSR 150 SP

2002-2004 - Honda Super4 VtecII

2004-2006 - Yamaha R1 2004

2006-2008 - Yamaha R6 2007

2008-2010 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K8

2010-Current - Yamaha FZ1S 2006

btw, be warn when visiting motovation accessory... it's a land of poison... :D

not so poisonous if u r more or less immune to the parts u had saw. at least i'm still in the safe zone... :D

Yeapp....... tested my Antidotes when i was there to check out sum great stuffs. U need one hell of cure to prevent from being poisoned to the stage that when u see all those stuffs....as if its all cheap. Hahahahkz.... :faint:

even all the stuffs r $100 per piece, by the time u change all u wanna change, all can sum up to $1000+. :angel:

yeah the best is to check ard wats the difference for 180, do let me know too :thumb:

i've check with planet. the diff between 180 n 190, same answer. lighter in weight. besides the tyre itself that is light, the pickup n riding shd b lighter. n no diff in the curvature b it 180 or 190 fitted to the rim. n base on their experiences, alot of bikes change to 180 tyres even though stock is 190. of cos, 190 is more stable in corners. then another reason is 180 tyre is cheaper. :sian:

mayb i check with my colleague. he fitted a 180 tyre to his cbr1000 b4. c wat review can he give me.

Ya la bro, since i just changed my magnetic coil, my top box stoplight not working anymore, i thought better check some of the bike's wirings, redo some of them. So my next project i guess would be to mod some leds into my topbox and prob add blinkers. Last fri saw a TDM9 with additional 3 blinking stop lights one at the license plate and one at both panniers. Kinda cool....

bro, for ur magneto coil prob, is there any error code to this defect? i had asked an R1 rider who had the same prob. he told me there's an error code 46. then after checking with workshop, its the magneto coil prob.

based on wat i had asked, this shd b a prob for fz1 of more than 2 to 3 years of age. mileage to the failure, nobody can give a rough answer.

Nice.........now wld be much easier when u'll need to remove those rubbers. Hahahhakz....:angel:

guess so... but haven try lei... lol... :lol:

I thought i told you before that about that kopi R&R? just after crossing into meleka state.

yup yup... but too endu to get up to the tip of the highlands le...

so everything forgotten... lol! :lol:

actually i know that place too...

several times i met with a road block there but always able to get thru...

maybe sometimes it also depends on your riding companions... hehehehe! :D

So my next project i guess would be to mod some leds into my topbox and prob add blinkers. Last fri saw a TDM9 with additional 3 blinking stop lights one at the license plate and one at both panniers. Kinda cool....

bro u know where to get those?

i might be interested... :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

i've check with planet. the diff between 180 n 190, same answer. lighter in weight. besides the tyre itself that is light, the pickup n riding shd b lighter. n no diff in the curvature b it 180 or 190 fitted to the rim. n base on their experiences, alot of bikes change to 180 tyres even though stock is 190. of cos, 190 is more stable in corners. then another reason is 180 tyre is cheaper. :sian:

mayb i check with my colleague. he fitted a 180 tyre to his cbr1000 b4. c wat review can he give me.

last price quoted between 180 n 190 is $10 :dozed:

yup should be... depending on which rubbers...

usually between $10 - $30...

for me, i rather pay more to get better stability...

different ppl different exception la... ;)

Bro.... mind me asking R u stayin in the East ??? Hahahakz.........so far iv seen too many Black FZ 2010 in my east town. Hhahhakz... may be juz coincidental.

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn ;)

Nope bro... i stayed in the West... :smile:

May 2000 -- Yamaha RX100

Dec 2003 -- Piaggio EvoX9

Jul 2006 -- Honda Super4 Spec III

Sep 2008 -- Suzuki Vstrom DL1000K8

Jul 2010 -- Yamaha Fazer FZ1-S

yup should be... depending on which rubbers...

usually between $10 - $30...

for me, i rather pay more to get better stability...

different ppl different exception la... ;)

yup, thats why i got back the 190 lolx, especially when it comes to tyres, one of the most sensitive component that involves one's safety, i don wana risk anything related to that , just my own thoughts :p