i dun do motogp nor like motogp fyi thou i like to ride here and ride there a lot...

if u got no poppings, then dun need to eliminate that lo...

like i said, it's up to each individuals...

no motogp, then how did you manage to do high speed high rpm deceleration?

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

to add, it's not compulsory... it's just an option... it's your choice...

Perhaps will remove thr AIS when i change into aftermarket exhaust and filter den

no motogp, then how did you manage to do high speed high rpm deceleration?

High speed high rpm deceleration is shiok lor..... Trust me i loved every moment of it

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
Perhaps will remove thr AIS when i change into aftermarket exhaust and filter den

or bro, if u wan to save some monie on that procedure, MuNkyFooT bro had posted a very helpful way of doing it... :thumb:

if u wan, we can look into it together... ;)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Chong Pang Nasi Lemak

8th of September (North for Ah Siao :D)

1) Siaoster

2) Bottlecap

3) Gal^SG^RideR

4) Bottlecap

Auto insertion :D anybody else coming?

High speed high rpm deceleration is shiok lor..... Trust me i loved every moment of it

but 1 more thing. High speed high rpm decrease will lock ur rear wheel lor :sian:

that's what i am very scared of. that's y i dun dare to push..

countersteer and lean ur body. u should be able to get ur posture back

maybe you can show it to me other days.. i almost high side before, very scary experience.

trying to find cheap race fairing for my fz6. :cheeky:

when ya free wanna go???? I sold my drz and ktm leh..... Maybe we can organise a trackday before my husky is sold :D

Don need race fairing 1 la..... GO buy Silicon and silicon whole bike. Still got bouncy and spongy feeling wor :D

ah hiam will be gg down to clifford on sat morning, u need to go ?

He's changing it to friday liao....

And we have a new fellow fazerian joining .... :clap:

May 2000 -- Yamaha RX100

Dec 2003 -- Piaggio EvoX9

Jul 2006 -- Honda Super4 Spec III

Sep 2008 -- Suzuki Vstrom DL1000K8

Jul 2010 -- Yamaha Fazer FZ1-S

Any news about the frame plug?

should be in this week.. ;)

Chong Pang Nasi Lemak

8th of September (North for Ah Siao :D)

1) Siaoster

2) Bottlecap

3) Gal^SG^RideR

4) Bottlecap

5) mighty_mouse

Auto insertion :D anybody else coming?

May 2000 -- Yamaha RX100

Dec 2003 -- Piaggio EvoX9

Jul 2006 -- Honda Super4 Spec III

Sep 2008 -- Suzuki Vstrom DL1000K8

Jul 2010 -- Yamaha Fazer FZ1-S

are you asking for the sake of asking? :sian:

you talk until got dragon got tiger mah.. so must ask for details.. :clapping::clapping::clapping:

i'm not worthy mah.. i not tourer, so must ask.. :bow::bow:

you talk until got dragon got tiger mah.. so must ask for details.. :clapping::clapping::clapping:

i'm not worthy mah.. i not tourer, so must ask.. :bow::bow:

Eh I got go touring le. Bow me le :D

or bro, if u wan to save some monie on that procedure, MuNkyFooT bro had posted a very helpful way of doing it... :thumb:

if u wan, we can look into it together... ;)

i also wanna look into it. :D

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

when ya free wanna go???? I sold my drz and ktm leh..... Maybe we can organise a trackday before my husky is sold :D

Don need race fairing 1 la..... GO buy Silicon and silicon whole bike. Still got bouncy and spongy feeling wor :D

eee.. looking for a proper solution lah.. i might go this sunday..

I did a high rpm at the clash of the titan tour. I was riding 180km/hr suddenly there is a rd block. The police was bout to set up the rd block and closing the lane wif cone. Suddenly i drop gear and brake consitantly. When wanna move the bike slowly the bike roar. A lil scared after dat but still managed to clock 200km/hr wif stock bike.