whilst on the topic of coolant, i had just decat my bike a few days ago and smhw aft it the bike seems to run a lil more hotter.. Is dat a norm?

Hi bro,if you are still using your O2 sensor and not a PC,most likely your bike is running lean..and if you do have a PC,then your mapping might not be ideal ..

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

yesterday u wack till where ? BC call me ask if u are with me hahahah

Ur fren ask him go kulai he go pelangi. Waited almost an hour at kulai toll :sian:

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
Hi bro,if you are still using your O2 sensor and not a PC,most likely your bike is running lean..and if you do have a PC,then your mapping might not be ideal ..

i had decat whilst on Remus hexacone, which i just sold haha then fixed back my stock exhaust (urgh), so cld dat b the reason? Oh n i do hav a pc III with customed mappings..

Other den goin for dynorun and dwl maps online, any other plc to gt mappings?

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

yesterday u wack till where ? BC call me ask if u are with me hahahah

Ur fren ask him go kulai he go pelangi. Waited almost an hour at kulai toll :sian:

i waited for you at the first toll.. i saw you going to the lorry lane, wait and don't see you also..

then i go off liao, scarly i take 1 exit too early, went to senai instead.. :cheeky:

then bo bian, kulai trunk road i dunno hw to go to yew meng, u-turn take highway to ulu-tiram and back to pelangi... :angel:

Ah duhz. I saw so many bikes taking trunk road ma so I take the lorry toll faster ma. Ah duhz and I thought u were tagging behind me? When I came out of lorry toll I still saw ah siao group of frens ma so I thought u with them ma.

U must turn left on nsh la into Melaka kuala lumpur, after that exit Kota tinggi kulai jaya

Ah duhz. I saw so many bikes taking trunk road ma so I take the lorry toll faster ma. Ah duhz and I thought u were tagging behind me? When I came out of lorry toll I still saw ah siao group of frens ma so I thought u with them ma.

U must turn left on nsh la into Melaka kuala lumpur, after that exit Kota tinggi kulai jaya

no wonder la! ii took trunk road with ah siao they all... make me gong gong wait for you there.. :faint:

hahaha... i know the exit to kulai.. but the senai exit and the kulai jaya exit is 1 after the other.. i exit too early!!! :angel::angel:

Bro there also can squeeze by side ma. Aiyo haha first exit dono got what they. We go next sat la. This time u tag behind me ok

next week fully booked!

4th sept.. we go explore more places to eat.. this time ask ah siao along.. :angel:

i had decat whilst on Remus hexacone, which i just sold haha then fixed back my stock exhaust (urgh), so cld dat b the reason? Oh n i do hav a pc III with customed mappings..

..going back to a stock exhaust is most likely the reason for the temperature increase bro:),you should try using the map that is meant for a stock FZ1..try to find a kaki in here with the software if u dont wanna dwl.I'd luv to help but i'm not using PC3 software.:(

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
U zhun ah 4 September. No aeroplane ah. Bring your gf along la

dun wan la.. later she complain..

she already complain sit xiao hei too long her legs will cramp.. :angel:

and i dun dare to pillion at high speed.. :cheeky:

http://img1.classistatic.com/cps/kj/100806/789r7/179628g_20.jpeg

seems like he's using OKADA belly pan same like LAB selling for super4..

Edited by d3an_cain

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

Hi to all FAZER group personnel!!!

recently i jus bought a 2nd hand fz 600 so i am hoping i can get some assistance to pimp up my bike.

Example,

where can i get a HB rack and box from ?

where can i get the "TALL TALL" wind screen from ?

where can i grab a scottoiler from?

Brand and price will be good too .. most imptly the location, i can grab the stuffs!

Human is limited by fear... and only if we have courage, we will have a chance to overcome fear.

Partners in my life.

TA200 -2007 till 2010

SUPER4 - 2010 early -2010 end

Fz6 - 2010 -2012

R1 - current

Duhz were we going at high speed meh? I maxed out at 150 ytd le. How fast u going?

abt there also.. vibrations after 7k rpm... time to get the motovation balancers liao...

recently i jus bought a 2nd hand fz 600 so i am hoping i can get some assistance to pimp up my bike.

Example,

Brand and price will be good too .. most imptly the location, i can grab the stuffs!

H&B rack from m-technik. help yourself by google-ing the place and call them for pricings. :)

tall windscreen, several brands available. zero-gravity, ermax, etc. mezzo brings in ZG, can call them up.. 68421907..

scottoiler from motoworld..

Noted with thanks, so I guess can only buy stuff at MW but not patronize their workshop. I went back partly due to the 1st bottle being bought from there. :p

Hi bro,

How's the temp. on ur bike after the coolant change ??? Any review to share ?? :)

May 2000 -- Yamaha RX100

Dec 2003 -- Piaggio EvoX9

Jul 2006 -- Honda Super4 Spec III

Sep 2008 -- Suzuki Vstrom DL1000K8

Jul 2010 -- Yamaha Fazer FZ1-S

whilst on the topic of coolant, i had just decat my bike a few days ago and smhw aft it the bike seems to run a lil more hotter.. Is dat a norm?

not the norm.. supposed to run cooler after header/midpipe is decat.

talking about pcIII, have you tried loading your custom map in with your laptop? i tried to load a map in, after that i connect to my laptop again. the map like nv got uploaded inside leh.

anyway for maps, try to go other forums and ask and see if they have any to share..

http://img1.classistatic.com/cps/kj/100806/789r7/179628g_20.jpeg

seems like he's using OKAIDA hugger same like LAB selling for super4..

you mean okada? yah certainly looks like it.

Example,

fz600? very old bike wor..

H&B should be from m-technik..

tall touring windscreen not sure have your model or not.. see puig website have or not lo..

scottoiler can get from motoworld..

or you refering to fz6?

U really wan tall windsheld look for the brand rifle online. I don hve much reviews bout it as I m using puig for fz6.

Scottoiler can go motoworld or unique Motorsports.

@ archer when ya wan get heavy balancers? Go together ba. Eh you last night halfway horland can't considered tourer lo. Pui :D

H&B rack from m-technik. help yourself by google-ing the place and call them for pricings. :)

tall windscreen, several brands available. zero-gravity, ermax, etc. mezzo brings in ZG, can call them up.. 68421907..

scottoiler from motoworld..

thanks bro !! CHEERS

Human is limited by fear... and only if we have courage, we will have a chance to overcome fear.

Partners in my life.

TA200 -2007 till 2010

SUPER4 - 2010 early -2010 end

Fz6 - 2010 -2012

R1 - current

no wonder la! ii took trunk road with ah siao they all... make me gong gong wait for you there.. :faint:

hahaha... i know the exit to kulai.. but the senai exit and the kulai jaya exit is 1 after the other.. i exit too early!!! :angel::angel:

u were with me ? when ?