next week fully booked!

4th sept.. we go explore more places to eat.. this time ask ah siao along.. :angel:

most saturdays i am booked one lah :sian:

and don ask me about directions, i am a direction idiot, cos i just follow nia hahah

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

http://img1.classistatic.com/cps/kj/100806/789r7/179628g_20.jpeg

seems like he's using OKAIDA hugger same like LAB selling for super4..

u mean the belly pan , can fit ? if can i don mind leh :angel:

how how ? heheh a damn good alternative to the expensive aftermarket ones -.-

Edited by SiaoSter
U really wan tall windsheld look for the brand rifle online. I don hve much reviews bout it as I m using puig for fz6.

Scottoiler can go motoworld or unique Motorsports.

@ archer when ya wan get heavy balancers? Go together ba. Eh you last night halfway horland can't considered tourer lo. Pui :D

thats why i never mention before that i am a tourer, i just go touring with my kakis nia, but not a tourer, a follower hahaa

talking about pcIII, have you tried loading your custom map in with your laptop? i tried to load a map in, after that i connect to my laptop again. the map like nv got uploaded inside leh.

your bike need to be on when you load the map in.. cant remember whether the engine needs to be fired up anot..

the PC needs to be 'online' before maps can be loaded or removed..

u were with me ? when ?

the side road to bypass the toll booth..

@ archer when ya wan get heavy balancers? Go together ba. Eh you last night halfway horland can't considered tourer lo. Pui :D

hahaaha.. i tour to ulu-tirum mah.. next month bah..

few things to do next month, really must find time to go and settle..

rack+box

change coolant and EO and oil filter..

get balancers..

thats why i never mention before that i am a tourer, i just go touring with my kakis nia, but not a tourer, a follower hahaa

i'm a hor-lan-er! :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

so guess something's wrong with my ride den.. either pc mappings or? need coolant change hah...

back to AIS mods, just wondered if cld use earplugs to plugs em holes.. on the side note.. wth is the AIS haha tried looking for it but cant see anything like it.. skali mine removed alrd by previous owner :cheeky:

@yatz86: dat was me honking at ya earlier :thumb:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
your bike need to be on when you load the map in.. cant remember whether the engine needs to be fired up anot..

the PC needs to be 'online' before maps can be loaded or removed..

certain models need to the engine to be started. certain bike dont need. for mine it needs.

map have been loaded before switching the bike off. but when on again, it looks like the mapping is no longer inside.

Thanks... jus called him to check the ZG windshield... too bad is not in yet... :cry:

zzzz...still not in yet ah... :dozed:

Past & Present Rides

Honda NSR 150SP - June 2001 till March 2002

Honda CB400 Spec 2 - September 2002 till August 2010

Yamaha FZ1-S 2010 - August 2010 till Present

Anyone knows thats the below pin is ?

I think i accidentally removed it during my levers change and when put back, my "tapping" of front brake to activate the rear brake light is no longer sensitive, i had to pressed the front brake quite hard only then the rear brake light gets activated, and by then , i am already coming to a close stop....which should not be the case.

http://i938.photobucket.com/albums/ad226/75terence/pin.jpg

i spotted his lime green rim strips, i think it suits nicely ! hur hur think its time to change mine :angel:

Put metalic shocking pink la. Sure suits swee swee. Eh siao dim sum is before yew meng ah?

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

Means 1 more stop after yew meng. Ok next week I shall go.

Pink is a nice color ma. U must steady abit use pink or purple also nice le.

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg