• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

which session? i will tow my husky up there :D

finally the war has begin :D

simi war??

this nice right? ;)

http://www.moto-net.com/images/tokyo-motor-show-2009/honda-cb-1300-super-bol-dor.jpg

The CB1300 looks sleek with the honda original side panniers. :lovestruck:

Past & Present Rides

Honda NSR 150SP - June 2001 till March 2002

Honda CB400 Spec 2 - September 2002 till August 2010

Yamaha FZ1-S 2010 - August 2010 till Present

looks like i can add-on... :D

our dear bro farish was behind our dear FJR bro (not mentioning who) on a route on our last clash of the titan trip...

farish took out his LV silencer for the trip...

our FJR bro tot farish is coming up fast and ready to overtake him because the loud bassy sound from the exhaust... hehehehe! :D

so our FJR bro slightly give way to farish but it was quite a while and farish has not overtaken him...

he didn't know that farish was one careful & steady rider... hehehehe! :D

so when there's a time where farish really overtook him, he saw his flapping thrash bag at his pillion seat, he freak off and worries that it might just flew off from his bike and landed on him, he quickly zoomed and overtake farish... hehehehe! :angel:

it was listed down as one of our trip jokes... hehehe! :smile:

oh yah, this is the complete story..haha

Loving my Tmax 530

ask u to look at the back rest u go look at the bike... u r a fazerian lei... hehehehe! :angel:

must look see look see all over the bike mahz... :angel:

Past & Present Rides

Honda NSR 150SP - June 2001 till March 2002

Honda CB400 Spec 2 - September 2002 till August 2010

Yamaha FZ1-S 2010 - August 2010 till Present

Hola everyone lunch time soon, but no lunch for me thou...

the bike got nice "LongKang" to c?

bro, pls stay holy... at least till next weekend... :angel:

charles

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

ya almost lunch liao...... sibeh sian de lunch time at shenton way. Alot of people and dono where to eat :sian:

Shenton way.... Golden Shoe, Market Street, Lau Pa Sat.... ok

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

bro, pls stay holy... at least till next weekend... :angel:

charles

Whahaha... By next weekend I mite not b in Singapore liao lor. Now bz with my Hari Raya preparation n packing my stuff for the super long working trip lor..

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

poor bike... kana eye molest all over... :angel:

M.R.ed = Mentally Raped

555+ :D

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

DUring the trip, i removed silencer so very freaking loud plus i waterproof my bag pack which i attach to the pillion seat using thrash bag. This FJR rider sibei irritated by my exhaust and flapping thrash bag,

He admitted that he see me beh tahan, must overtake me ..lol

wahahahahahahahaha i cant forget ur trashbag whahahaahhahahaha buay tahan

which session? i will tow my husky up there :D

finally the war has begin :D

if can catch 1st session i will go for it.. if not means 2nd session lo..

Whahaha... By next weekend I mite not b in Singapore liao lor. Now bz with my Hari Raya preparation n packing my stuff for the super long working trip lor..

u sold ur bike le ah bro? if not and if u're free, do join me 2moro... :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg