haahaa ya she abit paiseh........

still looking for hotel to stay in melaka le.....

dun worry lo cus we all v friendly de... right? ;)

for melaka, suggest u book asap in case full house...

thou u may be able to find rooms on the spot but the price is much expensive le...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Feels good mann to ride my Blackie back... left it with in my Sister's hands. She rode that bike till its full of dirt and still had the guts to canvas it nicely as if she only does the normal warm-up hahahakz......Big Sister will always be sister. Thanks to her... my mileage is growing but my Fuel is dcreasing. Heheheikz.....

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
dun worry lo cus we all v friendly de... right? ;)

for melaka, suggest u book asap in case full house...

thou u may be able to find rooms on the spot but the price is much expensive le...

Ya trying to book marriot but full le..... Now trying baview dono got space anot.... If not i try aldy le

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
Feels good mann to ride my Blackie back... left it with in my Sister's hands. She rode that bike till its full of dirt and still had the guts to canvas it nicely as if she only does the normal warm-up hahahakz......Big Sister will always be sister. Thanks to her... my mileage is growing but my Fuel is dcreasing. Heheheikz.....

ok la at least u still can get ur blackie up and running...

else if she dun molest ur blackie for u, ur battery may go flat... hehehehe... ;)

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

alamak.. then y didnt you get fz6n last time..

as in i dun want my bike to be full faired.i like th engine exposed.

Loving my Tmax 530

Den we shud DIY together. Ask ivan the procedure. Ask charles to supervise us.

if wanna diy, must go source for material first like bulb and switch. Ivan wun know. He did it at shop. K & T at ubi.

Loving my Tmax 530

as in i dun want my bike to be full faired.i like th engine exposed.

haha.. icic..

anybody have intentions to make their fz6s2 fully faired? oem yamaha plastics.

btw Awin, how do you feel for your air intake yesterday? do u feel that ur bike can slightly breath better? :angel:

Feel slightly diff. still i feel my lost a lil power. Heat so fast. My chain can be heard rattling sound while riding. juz sent EO servicing 2 mths ago

if wanna diy, must go source for material first like bulb and switch. Ivan wun know. He did it at shop. K & T at ubi.

I dun mind doing at shop if it need alotsa things to do. Maybe can fix my hella horn too. My electrical are not so good. Unless sumone who did it before can show me step by step

haha.. icic..

anybody have intentions to make their fz6s2 fully faired? oem yamaha plastics.

u wanna sell yours ah bro?

Loving my Tmax 530

I dun mind doing at shop if it need alotsa things to do. Maybe can fix my hella horn too. My electrical are not so good. Unless sumone who did it before can show me step by step

i wanna settle the cf fender extender first..do bit by bit.. what did u and charles do to your bike's air intake?

Loving my Tmax 530

bros, if u wan to find the materials, i'm able to help by showing u some places on where to get them...

on wiring procedures for headlight switch, i can also share wif u on how it is suppose to be done or can be done..

to do it together, also can but i dun wish to guarantee that it will work hor...

so if u interested, can meet up for a few sessions for this...

1 session to discuss on how to do and wad material to use...

1 session to get material...

1 session to do it together or can link together with the 2nd session...

Feel slightly diff. still i feel my lost a lil power. Heat so fast. My chain can be heard rattling sound while riding. juz sent EO servicing 2 mths ago

i wanna settle the cf fender extender first..do bit by bit.. what did u and charles do to your bike's air intake?

lost of slight power & heat up faster? that's weird...

btw, chain got nothing to do with that... but rattling sound?

can have more description on the aboves?

anyway farish bro, i got a spare k&n air filter...

so awin took over mine... hehehe... :D

bottlecap--> you still getting the x10?? or change of plans?

saw 1 blue x10 outside M1 changi.. just off-loaded from lorry..

lost of slight power & heat up faster? that's weird...

btw, chain got nothing to do with that... but rattling sound?

can have more description on the aboves?

anyway farish bro, i got a spare k&n air filter...

so awin took over mine... hehehe... :D

Bout the chain, the sound appear when i was riding at lowet gear and slow speed. The temp too heat up faster.

Time to flush and add new coolant. Not forgetin to tighten the chain.

hahaha... knock into the barriers while entering mountbatten square carpark..

was wondering how come like got something holding me back.. turn back and see, right box kenna the barrier.. :sian:

manually push up the alu barrier by abit and wriggle out the bike.. hahahaha...

day 3 of big backside.. =X

Bout the chain, the sound appear when i was riding at lowet gear and slow speed. The temp too heat up faster.

Time to flush and add new coolant. Not forgetin to tighten the chain.

maybe to check chain tighten-ness 1st before concluding if it got to do with other issues ba... :)

now ur air intake is better le but output is still the same...

i can't really say if the heat is got to do with that or not...

but, what is the difference between the two in heat change? a lot?

coolant flush very easy...

yours now is wad coolant? stock?

u got coolant, water, hose, i can do it together with you... :)

monday blueeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

u wanna sell yours ah bro?

if i can get race fairings, i will sell it. or if an good offer comes along, why not? :cheeky:

monday blueeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

true... very blue... whole body aching & i had my third kopi of the day le... hahahaha! :D

btw long time never see u around le... :)

if i can get race fairings, i will sell it. or if an good offer comes along, why not? :cheeky:

very nice oem fairing lo... but very pity lo...

help u fix it up, the next week u took it off...

now u thinking of selling... hehehehehe! :p

ya lor, went back work after 1 month of national service chalet... so boring now...

always around but only on reading mode... hahahaha, seems u did alot of modification to your 1L bike

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

very nice oem fairing lo... but very pity lo...

help u fix it up, the next week u took it off...

now u thinking of selling... hehehehehe! :p

paiseh lah. i thought i dare to go track with that.. then i think again, i better not. suay suay *touch wood* i take a fall with that, my pocket damn pain.