talking bout scorpio makes me angry nia.... my i900 almost 3 months liao :angry:

:gun: :gun:

pikachudot this weekend got impromtu ride bo? If not my wife gonna ask me to the lok lok we went 2 weeks again liao :sian:

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

talking bout scorpio makes me angry nia.... my i900 almost 3 months liao :angry:

:gun: :gun:

pikachudot this weekend got impromtu ride bo? If not my wife gonna ask me to the lok lok we went 2 weeks again liao :sian:

muahahahaha! :D u tried calling to check or dropping by to bang the table?

i also didn't get to install it untill beginning of this month cus too buzy... :p

this sat i'll be busy with my bike stuffs in the day time...

i think most likely be going in for mini lks in the night time ba...

lok lok? dun every time lok la... will grow sick of it de... :p

or u wan to try sentosa's wan ton mee? :D

btw my nick is pichudot lei... dun anyhow rename for me lei... hahahahaha... :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

sentosa wanton mee sounds gd also :D

eh so thur cfm cancel liao ah?

ya lo... but i duno where is good lei... u got any idea?

my buddy may know but i duno if he's free or not...

i only know my hometown wanton mee + tau pok set is the best! :D

yes thursday confirm cancel le cus i got to do night duty...

i postpone it to next monday le but i'll be on PM leave...

i'll enter JB with my buddy in early afternoon to settle some stuffs, perhaps go spa or massage or wad, then ride over from JB town towards BI via PG HW... :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

i'll enter JB with my buddy in early afternoon to settle some stuffs, perhaps go spa or massage or wad, then ride over from JB town towards BI via PG HW... :D

Eden or New york hotel ar? :angel:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

:lol: u really must be crazy :gun:

anyway charles where to buy cheap led strips? White color de.

i already well known for "noisy" le... it's okay to add in a "crazy" too... lol! :lol:

cheap led strips ah? SLT basement?

...the street scoops don't look right for some reason,I'm pretty sure the guy who designed them is FZ1'S' bias:)

Hahahaha....maybe...

hahahahaha... it does looks pretty nice with fz1n don't they? :D

it doesn't really looks that fat la... :)

http://image.nettix.fi/extra/bikeimg/992801_992900/yamaha-fz1-n-992828_b_62f160746e62e8ce.jpg

http://image.nettix.fi/extra/bikeimg/992801_992900/yamaha-fz1-n-992828_b_8f64b9cdea32b64a.jpg

http://image.nettix.fi/extra/bikeimg/992801_992900/yamaha-fz1-n-992828_b_e4fdc6b84467341d.jpg

http://image.nettix.fi/extra/bikeimg/992801_992900/yamaha-fz1-n-992828_b_d0315ea6c7f1ba94.jpg

http://image.nettix.fi/extra/bikeimg/992801_992900/yamaha-fz1-n-992828_b_b10b5afc8e8472ab.jpg

Black look ok... but if colour it may look fat lor....hehehe

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
:lol: u really must be crazy :gun:

anyway charles where to buy cheap led strips? White color de.

i have those white led with soft gel-like housing.. you interested..

The side scoops are truely beautiful & stunning on your naked FZ1N, if your belly-pan is yellow, it will be perfect.

Thanks Bro. My belly pan is stock black. Mayb next project

Hey bro,

Nice!

Can you share what you used to secure the fairing to your frame?

I've just fixed my stuff up 2 nights ago. Been very busy after I got back from overseas... work projects and sh1t. :(

So I used 3M quiklock to do it. But it sticks out a bit. I've got no time to troubleshoot, and I saw that you got yours secured quite well. Any close up pics? :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v161/DeusXMachina/87620dbd.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v161/DeusXMachina/8687bd0e.jpg

It sticks out a little. I'm still trying to figure out what to do.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v161/DeusXMachina/6581b58c.jpg

Hey bro,

Nice!

Can you share what you used to secure the fairing to your frame?

I've just fixed my stuff up 2 nights ago. Been very busy after I got back from overseas... work projects and sh1t. :(

So I used 3M quiklock to do it. But it sticks out a bit. I've got no time to troubleshoot, and I saw that you got yours secured quite well. Any close up pics? :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v161/DeusXMachina/87620dbd.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v161/DeusXMachina/8687bd0e.jpg

It sticks out a little. I'm still trying to figure out what to do.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v161/DeusXMachina/6581b58c.jpg

Hey u didnt take out the orginal cover that is on the frame.....

Same as 'Dolf' le......U can ask Dolf/ look for me....

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
The spa and massage there cheap or not? Any special discount?

First time maybe got angpow.....

Wahahhaha

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

The spa and massage there cheap or not? Any special discount?

the last one i went, spa + steam & dry suana blah blah blah is like less than RM40 ba... if i didn't remember wrongly... pure one de hor... it's even more pure than pilot pure... hahahahaha! :lol:

First time maybe got angpow.....

Wahahhaha

bro, u think too much and too far liao... o_O

the last one i went, spa + steam & dry suana blah blah blah is like less than RM40 ba... if i didn't remember wrongly... pure one de hor... it's even more pure than pilot pure... hahahahaha! :lol:

Wad do ya meant pure? Pls define it...

not interested in pure n clean spas n massage centers. Their massage are not INTENSIVE n THOROUGH in some hard to reach places :lol:

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

not interested in pure n clean spas n massage centers. Their massage are not INTENSIVE n THOROUGH in some hard to reach places :lol:

our own back is hard to reach.. are we referring to our backs? :D

precisely dragon. back is 1 of the more sensitive n hard to reach places :D :lol:

i'm with bottlecap.. any recommended places? go together then... bring charles along