• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

bought your fz6 already? congrats!

Thanks bro. :)

sep 01 - april 03 - Phamtom 200 FT 8534

may 03 - Dec 05 - Spec II FV 3809

Dec 05 - Dec 06 - CBR 600 f4i FU5892

Dec 06 - Dec 07 - VXR 05 FZ5748

Jan 08 - Oct 10 - Spec II FV 7499

Oct 10 - current - FZ6s2 ABS

Enjoy your ride. Anything not sure about your bike, u can ask our "King of Poison" aka pichudot at LKS every Tuesday. u see his bike, sure kena poison!! LOL!!

...even heard old wives' tales about him saying..."Don't speak His name or He'll haunt you at Night !":help:

...Wahahaha!!!

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
Enjoy your ride. Anything not sure about your bike, u can ask our "King of Poison" aka pichudot at LKS every Tuesday. u see his bike, sure kena poison!! LOL!!

wah! i tot i'm being branded as the "noisy one"... when kana upgraded to the "king of poison" liao ah? lol... :lol:

anyway, i can say that there is lots of hidden dragons & crouching tigers around lo... :D

just that they keep quiet here only... or pure lazy... lol... :p

many of them way surpass my bike lei... :)

...even heard old wives' tales about him saying..."Don't speak His name or He'll haunt you at Night !":help:

...Wahahaha!!!

saying of who? me? or u need some haunting sessions? hehehe! :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

guys, i got 2 set of Zero-Gravity Sports Touring FZ1 06-10 model windscreen to let go..

Light smoke in colour. $150 cash and carry. PM to deal.. http://www.singaporebikes.com/../images/smilies/icon-deal.gif:deal:

lol bro pichudot u are humble man. Ur mods are really very powerfull especially some DIY project. Btw 2day over at HKL saw quite a few fz1. Wonder is it any bros from here?

hallo fazerian anyone wanna off load their H&B rack which fit "Junior" 30L side pannier? Do PM me :)

I read about the construction of "Changi Sports Hub", does it mean that there be MotoGP in sillypore??

Thanks bro superspeed123. As i am working shift, thus its hard for me to go down for LKS leh. Will try my best to go and view all bros beauti mods and kanna poison. hehe.

Dun worry u got me too...... Im oso working shift and so far had no chance or slot to make it for the LKS on tues Nite. Even im off or on leave, for sure im booked a week earlier yaitexxx. Hahahhahakz.......... :pity:

BTW....to the rider that was riding the LIME GREEN FZ6s........Wow you really bend your bike and slick your tyres mann at the Tampines East T-Jnction. That is one hella of skill you got there bro. Niceee.... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

Heyy.......Archer cann reserve the Screens or not ??? hahahakz , im kinda intrested ley ........ but still no Allowance to get the screens yett lorr.... tis month totally left receipts only siaa to see my $$$. Hahahakz..........

CheeRX

CooL-cLoWn ;)

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

Me too werkin shift. I went down for LKS before but so far 3 visits. Now kinda bz as gettin marry dis comin early december. Btw any ideas mid pipe arrow can join and fix onto scorpion exhaust?

So far so good after raising up the forks by a few mm. Cornering do feel smooth.

Me too werkin shift. I went down for LKS before but so far 3 visits. Now kinda bz as gettin marry dis comin early december. Btw any ideas mid pipe arrow can join and fix onto scorpion exhaust?

So far so good after raising up the forks by a few mm. Cornering do feel smooth.

Congratz bro Awin.

you got my number.. SMS/PM to deal.. :deal:

Heyy.......Archer cann reserve the Screens or not ??? hahahakz , im kinda intrested ley ........ but still no Allowance to get the screens yett lorr.... tis month totally left receipts only siaa to see my $$$. Hahahakz..........

CheeRX

CooL-cLoWn ;)

guys just to check with you, does FZ1 side pannier rack fit onto FZ6?

Hmm...... I dun tink soo ley. Coz...iv seen Pichudot saying they hav differ dimensions and spacing. Wait till the Pros give their Actual thots. CheeRx !!!

CooL-cLoWn ;)

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
lol bro pichudot u are humble man. Ur mods are really very powerfull especially some DIY project. Btw 2day over at HKL saw quite a few fz1. Wonder is it any bros from here?

i take that as an compliment ya... thanks... :D

anyway, it's really no special mods la... i would say some already had did them before already... :)

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

I read about the construction of "Changi Sports Hub", does it mean that there be MotoGP in sillypore??

yes i heard that too... dolf said 2012 motoGP might be held in his Sillypore instead of Sepang already...

anyway, yesterday saw a 2010 white fz1 bearing plate number FBE 7xxx parking somewhere near the ticketing booth... is it oktay or someone else here?

also, ticketing queue no need to queue for 1 hour lo... we only queue for less than 5 mins! hehehe!

guys just to check with you, does FZ1 side pannier rack fit onto FZ6?

Hmm...... I dun tink soo ley. Coz...iv seen Pichudot saying they hav differ dimensions and spacing. Wait till the Pros give their Actual thots. CheeRx !!!

boxes might fit, definitely not the racks. the racks are usually model specific.

yes, Cool-Clown & PaLmEr bros are correct... the racks for fz1 is different from fz6...

PaLmEr bro is the pro here btw, fyi... :)

yes i heard that too... dolf said 2012 motoGP might be held in his Sillypore instead of Sepang already...

anyway, yesterday saw a 2010 white fz1 bearing plate number FBE 7xxx parking somewhere near the ticketing booth... is it oktay or someone else here?

also, ticketing queue no need to queue for 1 hour lo... we only queue for less than 5 mins! hehehe!

..Sepang will still hold it in 2012 but MotoGp might be coming to sg as well:pray:

Edited by dolf
http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg